My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sea Patong Hotel

5/56 Haad Patong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1614 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1614)
Sort by:
Meghan R. Couples Australia, July 7, 2012
Good choice

Great location close to beach and Bangla road but far enough away not to have the noise or party goers waking you up,
8
Good clean accommodation. Staff helpful, decent English.
Rehan A. Families with young children Pakistan, July 6, 2012
Excellent hotel with such a lovely staff.

Room are big and good.
9.7
Next time i go to Phuket i definitely stay there as its on good location plus the rooms are big and very neat and the hotel staff very helpful. I like it very much and the swimming pool is on average which they need to work on other then that very good hotel to stay with affordable price.
Nightlife Tip: Best night life you can't imagine, great sea food but you need to bargain a little :) . If you going with children's its better to rent a car.
Wong K. Couples Hong Kong, July 5, 2012
what a beautiful place

Very beautiful view..
9
cool location...beautiful view..sweet room and cheap price
Nightlife Tip: relax and drinking
Youfeng C. Couples Singapore, July 2, 2012
Great hotel with good location

Big rooms, good location
8
Stayed 4nights at the sea patong and it was a wonderful experience. Breakfast was at sister hotel the nap which is linked. Good spread for breakfast though did not really had time to enjoy as we had early activities everyday! The rooms was pretty big though the rain shower was a bit disappointing.
Hoi Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 2, 2012
sun shine

place clean~ room big ~
7.7
very gd
Min W. Solo travelers China, July 1, 2012
good location, modern decoration

location, swimming pool, decoration
7.7
The room is clean and modern, and it's very close to the beach. The swimming pool is on the top floor from where you can see the sea, although it's a bit small. However, the staffs there were a bit cool, and didn't speak much....
Michael W. Solo travelers Australia, June 29, 2012
Everything I wanted

Location and room layout
10
Everything about my stay was amazing. Very professional staff as well as the hotel being located in close proximity to everything.
Nightlife Tip: Bangla
Shanshan Z. Couples China, June 28, 2012
很不错

很不错
10
Benjamin P. Groups Australia, June 27, 2012
Great location, quite and close to everything

Away from the hassle and bustle of Bangla road, but close enough to walk. Only 100m to the beach. Staff spoke good English and were always friendly.
8.3
Arrived Friday night. Found the room nice and clean, with everything I needed. Wifi was free. Everything in the bar fridge was alson free. Plenty of motor bikes and taxis near the hotel to take you anywhere you wanted to go. Walked to Bangla road to check out the nightlife. It took me about 10 minutes. Plenty of markets, massage places and restaurants on the way. No restaurant in the hotel, but I think it is related to the hotel next door, the NAP. Excellent breakfast for a really good price.
Travel tip: Get a massage on the beach. You are less likely to be offered "extras".
Nazri F. Couples Malaysia, June 25, 2012
My 1st choice hotel if I coming to Patong,Phuket!

Large room! Great location!
10
The staff are friendly and helpful. Hotel room is large and cozy,wifi signal is very strong in my room. Free-refill of our minibar is absolutely brilliant. One thing that i like about this hotel is the location itself, it near to Kesume Seafood (halal stall) for us to enjoy Thailand seafood here... I absolutely will coming here again in future

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Sea Patong Hotel PhuketThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Dining areaThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom

Customer Reviews - The Sea Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05