or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sea Patong Hotel

5/56 Haad Patong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1636 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1636)
Sort by:
Youfeng C. Couples Singapore, July 2, 2012
Great hotel with good location

Big rooms, good location
8
Stayed 4nights at the sea patong and it was a wonderful experience. Breakfast was at sister hotel the nap which is linked. Good spread for breakfast though did not really had time to enjoy as we had early activities everyday! The rooms was pretty big though the rain shower was a bit disappointing.
Hoi Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 2, 2012
sun shine

place clean~ room big ~
7.7
very gd
Min W. Solo travelers China, July 1, 2012
good location, modern decoration

location, swimming pool, decoration
7.7
The room is clean and modern, and it's very close to the beach. The swimming pool is on the top floor from where you can see the sea, although it's a bit small. However, the staffs there were a bit cool, and didn't speak much....
Michael W. Solo travelers Australia, June 29, 2012
Everything I wanted

Location and room layout
10
Everything about my stay was amazing. Very professional staff as well as the hotel being located in close proximity to everything.
Nightlife Tip: Bangla
Shanshan Z. Couples China, June 28, 2012
很不错

很不错
10
Benjamin P. Groups Australia, June 27, 2012
Great location, quite and close to everything

Away from the hassle and bustle of Bangla road, but close enough to walk. Only 100m to the beach. Staff spoke good English and were always friendly.
8.3
Arrived Friday night. Found the room nice and clean, with everything I needed. Wifi was free. Everything in the bar fridge was alson free. Plenty of motor bikes and taxis near the hotel to take you anywhere you wanted to go. Walked to Bangla road to check out the nightlife. It took me about 10 minutes. Plenty of markets, massage places and restaurants on the way. No restaurant in the hotel, but I think it is related to the hotel next door, the NAP. Excellent breakfast for a really good price.
Travel tip: Get a massage on the beach. You are less likely to be offered "extras".
Nazri F. Couples Malaysia, June 25, 2012
My 1st choice hotel if I coming to Patong,Phuket!

Large room! Great location!
10
The staff are friendly and helpful. Hotel room is large and cozy,wifi signal is very strong in my room. Free-refill of our minibar is absolutely brilliant. One thing that i like about this hotel is the location itself, it near to Kesume Seafood (halal stall) for us to enjoy Thailand seafood here... I absolutely will coming here again in future
Kai M. Couples Malaysia, June 25, 2012
A 5-star hotel with 3-star price

Relax and spacious
7.7
the sea patong is actually a subsidiary of the 5 star hotel, nap patong which is just beside it only. therefore these 2 hotels actually sharing the restaurants and some other facilities except the swimming pool. the 76 bar in nap patong is comfortable and relaxing and their beers are cheap during happy hours! however the location is a bit far from the most happening street, bang la road. it took about 30 min to walk there.
Hotel Feature Tip: 76 Bar is highly recommended!
Alan K. Couples Singapore, June 25, 2012
Spacious room

Huge room with plenty of space
8
Booked a transfer with the hotel during arrival but never showed up. mentioned there is a miscommunication at the front. End up taking a private taxi to the hotel.. Nevertheless, The Sea is a nice hotel with huge room. Will recommend to anyone here. The beach is just 5 mins walk away. 10-15 mins away from the bustling Bangla road with is fine for us. Did not try the breakfast as we prefer to eat outside. Overall stay was a good one
Sze Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 24, 2012
客房空間大的實用型酒店

近巴東海灘 ...
8
this hotel is clean,room sz are large ,swimming pool small & nearby patong beach but too far to jungceylon mall walk around 15-20 mins (maybe i walk with my child)after shopping need to go back to hotel by tuk tuk very expensive everytime ... the other disappointed thing is hotel's staff don't know everything ...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Sea Patong Hotel PhuketThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Dining areaThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom

Customer Reviews - The Sea Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08