or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sea Patong Hotel

5/56 Haad Patong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1656 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1656)
Sort by:
Shanshan Z. Couples China, June 28, 2012
很不错

很不错
10
Benjamin P. Groups Australia, June 27, 2012
Great location, quite and close to everything

Away from the hassle and bustle of Bangla road, but close enough to walk. Only 100m to the beach. Staff spoke good English and were always friendly.
8.3
Arrived Friday night. Found the room nice and clean, with everything I needed. Wifi was free. Everything in the bar fridge was alson free. Plenty of motor bikes and taxis near the hotel to take you anywhere you wanted to go. Walked to Bangla road to check out the nightlife. It took me about 10 minutes. Plenty of markets, massage places and restaurants on the way. No restaurant in the hotel, but I think it is related to the hotel next door, the NAP. Excellent breakfast for a really good price.
Travel tip: Get a massage on the beach. You are less likely to be offered "extras".
Nazri F. Couples Malaysia, June 25, 2012
My 1st choice hotel if I coming to Patong,Phuket!

Large room! Great location!
10
The staff are friendly and helpful. Hotel room is large and cozy,wifi signal is very strong in my room. Free-refill of our minibar is absolutely brilliant. One thing that i like about this hotel is the location itself, it near to Kesume Seafood (halal stall) for us to enjoy Thailand seafood here... I absolutely will coming here again in future
Kai M. Couples Malaysia, June 25, 2012
A 5-star hotel with 3-star price

Relax and spacious
7.7
the sea patong is actually a subsidiary of the 5 star hotel, nap patong which is just beside it only. therefore these 2 hotels actually sharing the restaurants and some other facilities except the swimming pool. the 76 bar in nap patong is comfortable and relaxing and their beers are cheap during happy hours! however the location is a bit far from the most happening street, bang la road. it took about 30 min to walk there.
Hotel Feature Tip: 76 Bar is highly recommended!
Alan K. Couples Singapore, June 25, 2012
Spacious room

Huge room with plenty of space
8
Booked a transfer with the hotel during arrival but never showed up. mentioned there is a miscommunication at the front. End up taking a private taxi to the hotel.. Nevertheless, The Sea is a nice hotel with huge room. Will recommend to anyone here. The beach is just 5 mins walk away. 10-15 mins away from the bustling Bangla road with is fine for us. Did not try the breakfast as we prefer to eat outside. Overall stay was a good one
Sze Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 24, 2012
客房空間大的實用型酒店

近巴東海灘 ...
8
this hotel is clean,room sz are large ,swimming pool small & nearby patong beach but too far to jungceylon mall walk around 15-20 mins (maybe i walk with my child)after shopping need to go back to hotel by tuk tuk very expensive everytime ... the other disappointed thing is hotel's staff don't know everything ...
Guanqun Z. Couples China, June 21, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

room, service and service
10
I had wonderful experience during stay in Phuket in this hotel. It's very close to the beach. The room is big and comfortable. I will definitely stay in this hotel again next time when i visit there.
Jude A. Groups Singapore, June 20, 2012
Great hotel with great staff!

practically everything
10
i have been staying in Sea Patong everytime i have been to phuket. in the past 6 months i have stayed there 3 times already and i will continue to do so because everything is great!
Ranjitha A. Couples Malaysia, June 17, 2012
Lovely hotel, great location

Friendly helpful staff, great spa services, good breakfast
8.3
we were pleasantly surprised during our stay in phuket. the staff at the hotel were very helpful and polite. we arranged for our phi phi tour from the hotel itself, which was very convenient. the rooms were nice, spacious. we had our breakfast served at the nap patong, which is a beautiful hotel. the spread was nice enough. the hotel is located very near to the beach, and was walking distance to the jungceylon shopping centre, which made it easy to venture about. the only complain i have was that the wifi was not available inside our room, which was on the fourth floor. we could only access the internet if we sat outside in the balconey, and this was a tad annoying.
Hotel Feature Tip: try the spa services at the nap patong. its definitely more expensive than whats available outside, but for the privacy and cleanliness, i definitely think its more worth it!
Pang C. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2012
Lovely and cosy hotel ~ smiles a plenty!

spacious room, location, layout
8
the sea patong provides spacious room spaces, and even had a outdoor balcony! the rooms are so cosy that i could stay indoors all day! gd locations for beach, food, etc..! despite having a small roof-top pool, it's still a pretty nice place for a dip!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Sea Patong Hotel PhuketThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Dining areaThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom

Customer Reviews - The Sea Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07