or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sea Patong Hotel

5/56 Haad Patong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1636 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1636)
Sort by:
Guanqun Z. Couples China, June 21, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

room, service and service
10
I had wonderful experience during stay in Phuket in this hotel. It's very close to the beach. The room is big and comfortable. I will definitely stay in this hotel again next time when i visit there.
Jude A. Groups Singapore, June 20, 2012
Great hotel with great staff!

practically everything
10
i have been staying in Sea Patong everytime i have been to phuket. in the past 6 months i have stayed there 3 times already and i will continue to do so because everything is great!
Ranjitha A. Couples Malaysia, June 17, 2012
Lovely hotel, great location

Friendly helpful staff, great spa services, good breakfast
8.3
we were pleasantly surprised during our stay in phuket. the staff at the hotel were very helpful and polite. we arranged for our phi phi tour from the hotel itself, which was very convenient. the rooms were nice, spacious. we had our breakfast served at the nap patong, which is a beautiful hotel. the spread was nice enough. the hotel is located very near to the beach, and was walking distance to the jungceylon shopping centre, which made it easy to venture about. the only complain i have was that the wifi was not available inside our room, which was on the fourth floor. we could only access the internet if we sat outside in the balconey, and this was a tad annoying.
Hotel Feature Tip: try the spa services at the nap patong. its definitely more expensive than whats available outside, but for the privacy and cleanliness, i definitely think its more worth it!
Pang C. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2012
Lovely and cosy hotel ~ smiles a plenty!

spacious room, location, layout
8
the sea patong provides spacious room spaces, and even had a outdoor balcony! the rooms are so cosy that i could stay indoors all day! gd locations for beach, food, etc..! despite having a small roof-top pool, it's still a pretty nice place for a dip!
Chris R. Couples Germany, June 13, 2012
nice hotel not ar from the beach

roomdesign is different but nice
7.7
stayed there only for one night but the room is nice and make u feel fresh and light. Toilet and shower are in separate rooms, the wash basin is inside the room but has a nice design. The hotel has a pool but i could not use it during our stay. We started our trip to phi phi from here and the staff was friendly to help abut the booking and we even could leave the car at the hotel for free.
Rebecca B. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 11, 2012
Wonderful service, nice hotel

Good location away from the noise but close to everything
8
had a really pleasant stay in this hotel. staff were lovely, and always ready with a smile. the room had a comfortable bed, nice balcony area, cute bathroom - all kept very clean. situated about 10 mins walk from the 'main action' of patong, in an area that is a little quieter but still has plenty of bars and restaurants. 5 minutes walk to the beach. i would highly recommend if you are looking for somewhere comfortable away from the crowds.
Warren M. Solo travelers Australia, June 8, 2012
Very modern hotel

Close to entertainment but far enought away as to not be disturbed by noise.
9.7
I stayed in a Superior room which was very big and comfortable. The room was very well maintained by a very cheerful and friendly cleaning lady. In fact, all the staff were friendly and helpful.
Xue H. Couples China, June 4, 2012
wise decision

unbelivieble good
10
good location ,close the beach ,about 5mins and very quite .mini bar is free and the room cost is not expensive 。 breakfast has o lot choice . will choice next time. it is good for couple ,single or family 。
John C. Groups Canada, May 31, 2012
Will go back again

comfortable & enough space in the room
7.7
Quite & comfortable hotel,only 5 mins to the beach and 10 mins to the mall. Big room, comfortable bed and free wifi service. Actually nothing can be complained except the supervisor OAT was not very helpful. He was just doing his duty with no flexibility & let me feel he doesn't want to help.
Restaurant Tip: wet Market behind the big mall, can buy seafood and give the food court stall to cook, very yummy and cheap
Sheryl W. Groups Singapore, May 30, 2012
Accessible location with awesome rooms

The fluffy pillows and comfortable beds, a very beachy concept of the toilet
8
basically my stay throughout the four days was a pleasant one, even my friends were impressed with the whole outlook of the room and the feel of it. we were welcomed with a very cozy room, which was what we wanted for a perfect getaway! despite the bad weather, it was practically raining almost every day, the hotel room made us lazy that we practically woke up close to 12pm everyday before heading out to the beaches. what i really loved most about this hotel is the whole room, the toilet, beds, and the best part was that there was a dvd player! i've never come across a room that has dvd players, keep up the good work guys! we'll definitely be back again
Hotel Feature Tip: Awesome room, you'll never want to get out of bed....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Sea Patong Hotel PhuketThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Dining areaThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom

Customer Reviews - The Sea Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02