or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sea Patong Hotel

5/56 Haad Patong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1656 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1656)
Sort by:
Chris R. Couples Germany, June 13, 2012
nice hotel not ar from the beach

roomdesign is different but nice
7.7
stayed there only for one night but the room is nice and make u feel fresh and light. Toilet and shower are in separate rooms, the wash basin is inside the room but has a nice design. The hotel has a pool but i could not use it during our stay. We started our trip to phi phi from here and the staff was friendly to help abut the booking and we even could leave the car at the hotel for free.
Rebecca B. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 11, 2012
Wonderful service, nice hotel

Good location away from the noise but close to everything
8
had a really pleasant stay in this hotel. staff were lovely, and always ready with a smile. the room had a comfortable bed, nice balcony area, cute bathroom - all kept very clean. situated about 10 mins walk from the 'main action' of patong, in an area that is a little quieter but still has plenty of bars and restaurants. 5 minutes walk to the beach. i would highly recommend if you are looking for somewhere comfortable away from the crowds.
Warren M. Solo travelers Australia, June 8, 2012
Very modern hotel

Close to entertainment but far enought away as to not be disturbed by noise.
9.7
I stayed in a Superior room which was very big and comfortable. The room was very well maintained by a very cheerful and friendly cleaning lady. In fact, all the staff were friendly and helpful.
Xue H. Couples China, June 4, 2012
wise decision

unbelivieble good
10
good location ,close the beach ,about 5mins and very quite .mini bar is free and the room cost is not expensive 。 breakfast has o lot choice . will choice next time. it is good for couple ,single or family 。
John C. Groups Canada, May 31, 2012
Will go back again

comfortable & enough space in the room
7.7
Quite & comfortable hotel,only 5 mins to the beach and 10 mins to the mall. Big room, comfortable bed and free wifi service. Actually nothing can be complained except the supervisor OAT was not very helpful. He was just doing his duty with no flexibility & let me feel he doesn't want to help.
Restaurant Tip: wet Market behind the big mall, can buy seafood and give the food court stall to cook, very yummy and cheap
Sheryl W. Groups Singapore, May 30, 2012
Accessible location with awesome rooms

The fluffy pillows and comfortable beds, a very beachy concept of the toilet
8
basically my stay throughout the four days was a pleasant one, even my friends were impressed with the whole outlook of the room and the feel of it. we were welcomed with a very cozy room, which was what we wanted for a perfect getaway! despite the bad weather, it was practically raining almost every day, the hotel room made us lazy that we practically woke up close to 12pm everyday before heading out to the beaches. what i really loved most about this hotel is the whole room, the toilet, beds, and the best part was that there was a dvd player! i've never come across a room that has dvd players, keep up the good work guys! we'll definitely be back again
Hotel Feature Tip: Awesome room, you'll never want to get out of bed....
Yit F. Couples Malaysia, May 29, 2012
Nice,Clean and Spacious Room

Spacious Room
9
Nice, Clean and Spacious Room. Walking distance to nearest shopping mall jungceylon about 10 - 15min.
Aliza M. Families with older children Singapore, May 29, 2012
great location & spacious cleam rm

location
10
the hotel is in a strategic location yet quiet ...near the beach. surrounded by massage spas n shopping areas.
Dooris K. Groups Indonesia, May 20, 2012
nice hotel

clean
8.3
love the hotel , the staff and the cleanness .. just walk around 10 - 15 minutes to patong beach and 15-20 minutes to bangla road .. the staff very helpful , and free wifi in the room ( love this ) small lobby , the room quite big and standard twin bed... but our balcony face to other people balcony , no view you can see... very nice breakfast
Yee V. Couples Malaysia, May 13, 2012
Great location and comfortable room

Spacious and clean room, good location
8.7
This is my second stay at The Sea. Just as before, I find the room spacious, clean and comfortable, and the sofa seat at the balcony is lovely to laze around in the evening. The free minibar (replenished daily) is a much appreciated bonus. Wifi is available in the rooms as well as the lobby, but the signal varies at different spots in the room. There's not much of a view as it faces the back of The Nap (the sister hotel just next to it), so if you are there for beautiful sea view, you may have to re-consider. Nevertheless, the beach is only 5-10mins walk away, the shopping mall Jungceylon and the (in)famous Bangla street is only 10mins walk away, and there's a whole stretch of food stalls near the hotel which served really amazing local fares and fresh seafood. On the morning of the last day of my stay, something went wrong with the water pipes and the whole hotel had no supply of water, thankfully we had no activities planned in the morning, and the water problem so quickly resolved by noon. In terms of quality of room and location, I have nothing but praises. I would definitely be back again.
Restaurant Tip: Do not pay exorbitant prices at the seafood restaurants at the main street of Patong. Just at the inner/second lane of Patong, there's a whole stretch of seafood restaurants which serve tastier and fresher seafood at a much cheaper price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Sea Patong Hotel PhuketThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Dining areaThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom

Customer Reviews - The Sea Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08