or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sea Patong Hotel

5/56 Haad Patong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1665 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1665)
Sort by:
Jiajia L. Groups China, April 6, 2012
very good hotel and service with heart

quite near to the beach
10
It's very good stay in the hotel,good service,good location.good breakfast ...everything's really good!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: walk 5 min to the beach
Ambrose R. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2012
A Hip Hotel with great service

2 minutes from the beach
8.3
Highly recommend this hotel as it's tuck away from the crowded streets of patong but yet barely 2 mintues walk to the beach.
Jiang L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 30, 2012
Good location, very close to Patong beach

The room is big,
5.7
when i arrive the hotel, i found the hotel was not the one i saw from the website. actually there are 2 different hotel. one is called the sea patong hotel, the other one called the nap. but from the website, it's one hotel, the staff said if i want to stay in the nap, i have pay extra. i think this information should be clear in website
Travel tip: I stay in ground floor, very noise in the night. Hardly to sleep. The toilet is damp. So not good to choose stay in ground floor.
Scott B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 29, 2012
The Nap Patong's hidden little sister.

The best feature about this hotel is that it is joined at the hip to it's classier, sexier neighbor, Nap Patong. I ate in the Nap Patong lovely restaurant and was invited to swim in it's pool. Once when calling the front desk at the Sea my phone automatically switched me to the Nap Patong front desk.
9.7
Otherwise it's a simple, attractive, comfortable, no bells or whistles, lovely place to stay in, what I thought, was the best place on the island to stay.
Sanjay S. Families with young children India, March 29, 2012
Good hotel at very good location

Excellent breakfast
7
it was good stay. facilities were good. nice service though we had little problem in talking as not all staffs know good english
Teng F. Solo travelers Singapore, March 28, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

convenient location, great service and helpful people
10
should i be going back to Phuket, my natural choice would still be The Sea Patong Hotel. To the left of the hotel is the Patong Food Park, and on your right about 100m away is the Patong Beach. Should you choose to turn left and then right, two streets down is the Bangla nightlife (about 400m away). Within the same direction, a continued walk down will take you to Jungceylon. All these will aid in your cost savings as the transport in Phuket is not cheap so walking is the best option to save money and to take in the local flavour of Phuket.
Uday S. Couples India, March 26, 2012
Amazing location and breakfast buffet

worth the cost and perfect location
9
The hotel location is amazing. The is a travel office to choose tours in and around phuket with just 4 hours of notice
Nightlife Tip: Walk about the beach in the night. There are fireworks some times ... beautiful
Adeline T. Couples Singapore, March 25, 2012
Centrally located with spacious room

Centrally located with spacious room
9.7
Hotel staff are friendly. Within walking distance to everything. Room is spacious & clean. The balcony is ideal for smokers.Breakfast spread is good. Free wifi is a bonus.
Siti N. Families with young children Singapore, March 23, 2012
Great service & nice comfortable hotel

Surprise birthday cake
9.3
simple, nice & comfortable room although there wasn't any view as our room was facing the wall of another hotel. staffs were warm & friendly & always ready to assist,we felt very much at home. my son & husband's birthday were just 2 days apart & we didn't expect they would wait for us to come back that night with lighted candles on the cakes during both occasions. we were touched. a pleasant & memorable experiences for us. we hope to come back some day!
Balwinderjit S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 23, 2012
Boutique Hotel

Friendly staff, clean and lovely atmosphere all round
9.3
we had a great time staying at the sea. pick up from airport was there waiting for us upon exiting the gates. the room was spacious and a lovely balcony. the minibar was also complimentary with soft drinks . breakfast was excellant with lots of variety and fresh juices. highly recommended.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A03