Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sea Patong Hotel

5/56 Haad Patong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1643 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1643)
Sort by:
Uday S. Couples India, March 26, 2012
Amazing location and breakfast buffet

worth the cost and perfect location
9
The hotel location is amazing. The is a travel office to choose tours in and around phuket with just 4 hours of notice
Nightlife Tip: Walk about the beach in the night. There are fireworks some times ... beautiful
Adeline T. Couples Singapore, March 25, 2012
Centrally located with spacious room

Centrally located with spacious room
9.7
Hotel staff are friendly. Within walking distance to everything. Room is spacious & clean. The balcony is ideal for smokers.Breakfast spread is good. Free wifi is a bonus.
Siti N. Families with young children Singapore, March 23, 2012
Great service & nice comfortable hotel

Surprise birthday cake
9.3
simple, nice & comfortable room although there wasn't any view as our room was facing the wall of another hotel. staffs were warm & friendly & always ready to assist,we felt very much at home. my son & husband's birthday were just 2 days apart & we didn't expect they would wait for us to come back that night with lighted candles on the cakes during both occasions. we were touched. a pleasant & memorable experiences for us. we hope to come back some day!
Balwinderjit S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 23, 2012
Boutique Hotel

Friendly staff, clean and lovely atmosphere all round
9.3
we had a great time staying at the sea. pick up from airport was there waiting for us upon exiting the gates. the room was spacious and a lovely balcony. the minibar was also complimentary with soft drinks . breakfast was excellant with lots of variety and fresh juices. highly recommended.
Ee L. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2012
Never fails me

Near to seafood night street and beach
8.7
Every year I'll make a trip to Phuket and it's my second time staying at The Sea Patong after having a great experience there the first time and the second did not fail me. The breakfast is at their sister hotel The Nap just next door with nice food selections. Their hotel rooms are bigger than the usual hotel I've stayed at. The front desk staffs are polite and understand English too. It's easily accessible to the beach, just 5 minutes walk away and another 5 minutes walk to the night street of seafood stalls. There's a good massage parlour just round the corner too. The Sea Patong would be my first choice when I visit Phuket again!
Izhar K. Groups Singapore, March 13, 2012
Well located hotel, excellent service

Close location to the beach, quiet at night for good rest
8.7
the hotel rooms were sizeable and comfortable. the bathroom concept was good as the shower area and the toilet area were separated. currently still a lot of construction around the area and a bit further than other patong hotels to the good eating locations but since the beach is only 3 minutes walk away, that more than made up for it.
Shopping Tip: Plenty of small shopping districts along the way to Bangla Street, sometimes cheaper and wider selection
Cheryl M. Groups Hong Kong, March 9, 2012
Friendly Staff and Great Breakfast Buffet

Spacious Room with balcony
8
the room is spacious. the mini bar in the room is free and is restocked every day. friendly and helpful staff. no restaurant at the sea as it shares with the nap, which is just 20-second walk from the sea. breakfast is very nice as there are good varieties of food and fresh juice. great location!
Thong W. Couples Malaysia, March 5, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

service
6
i have stayed in hotels a fair bit through out my life and i have never felt so comfortable and welcome until i stayed at the sea patong. the staff are amazing and make you feel like you are staying at there house rather than a hotel which is just what i needed when i wanted to relax in phuket.
Hanqi S. Couples China, March 3, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Big room, good breakfast.
8.7
I booked for one bed room, but they only left for 2 beds.....
Yen P. Couples Malaysia, March 3, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Service was excellent
10
the room is clean and spacious. breakfast provided was awesome. great location and service. they even provide complimentary birthday cake on your birthday. will definitely come back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Sea Patong Hotel PhuketThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Dining areaThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom

Customer Reviews - The Sea Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06