or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sea Patong Hotel

5/56 Haad Patong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1656 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1656)
Sort by:
Kai W. Families with young children Australia, January 7, 2012
Great hotel at super nice price

great staffs and facilities
10
This hotel should be rated 5 stars! Our son absolutely love it so do we. Very clean and very nice decorations. Very close to Patong beach but you cannot hear a thing as it is quiet not even the traffic. Hotel staffs are great and helpful with smile on their face always. Love the breakfast!!! Will surely come again! Thanks guys keep up the good work!
Zhi H. Families with young children Singapore, December 31, 2011
Just what we needed...

Location, room size, service and great value
8.7
as we are traveling with young children (age: 7~11), our initial fear was room size, availability of beds and location. the sea is simply the choice for family travelers. if couple wise, you might consider the nap, which is just next to it. the sea is nicely locate near to patong beach, jungceylon (10 mins walk) and yet not too close to the noise and "adult" night life.
Goran Z. Couples Sweden, December 27, 2011
Reasonably priced close to the beach

clean quiet
9
a very clean hotel close to the beach many good restaurants in the area quiet at night walking distance to bangla road
Restaurant Tip: watch out for the prices at fish restaurants it is not worth the money!
Prashant M. Solo travelers India, December 24, 2011
Great Location, Nice room, Very helpful staff

liked everything from services to location to Staff's hospitality.
10
enjoying and fun to stay. staff was very helpful and caring. rooms were nice, location is perfect very close to beach.
Wuda C. Families with young children Singapore, December 24, 2011
great rooms but location may not be the best

big rooms with big beds, nice breakfast
7.7
i like the service by the thais in general, this is a nice hotel, however i dunno if its the season or wat the amount of mosquitoes was quite high, my baby n wife keep getting bitten. however i like the breakfast much better than the last hotel i stayed in phuket as they offer more choices and the ambience is much better. love the big beds too, and they have cots for my baby although she doesn't want to sleep but i think its a nice gesture to have one too, this hotel does not have bathtubs which can be a minus, as most bathtub rooms are found in their sister hotel and its much more expensive to stay in as i am told by the reception.
Restaurant Tip: japanese food there are cheap and good, much better than singapore in terms of price, quality wise is not bad too
Patrick T. Couples United States of America, December 19, 2011
Decent Hotel.

Great location
6.7
decent hotel with terrific location. can be a little noisy during festival time bec of the very loud music from the festival. toilets smell and permeates into the bedroom.
Roberto Z. Couples Italy, December 19, 2011
Lovely Hotel

Wonderfull location
8.3
The location of the Hotel is great, the room are well equipped and the staff are very active.
Cheung P. Couples Hong Kong, December 18, 2011
Lovely & great hotel

Location and the staff
7.3
the hotel is lovely and great. the rooms are big and modern. the most valuable is that the mini bar is free and refilled everyday. wifi available is also a great remark in the hotel. hotel's location is great, everything you need is walkable just like shopping, eating, sight-seeing, going to the beach, spa etc. it is worthable to stay again in this hotel for next coming to phuket.
Shopping Tip: You just walk to the front of the hotel (The Nap hotel), then go left and go right at the intersection, you will find everything you need in the street. For walking aroung 15 mins, you can reach the big shopping mall, Junceylon, as well.
Kraiwin C. Couples Thailand, December 17, 2011
small and boutique hotel

worth paying, big and clean room
8.3
small and boutique hotel with few mins walk to bangla street, where's the crowd goes for clubbing. breakfast is sharing same location with the nap hotel, got various choice of breakfast with sparkling wine serving and 100% juice made to order.
Lim S. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2011
Worth the price paid for the hotel stay

Delicious breakfast, clean room and great location
8.7
We requested for a early check-in due to the early flight arrival. As the room was not available as at 10am, we left our luaggage with the hotel. We shop around and went back to the hotel at 1.30pm and fortunately the room was available by then cause we were exhuasted. The room was big and clean. We were not told by the staff that the drinks were all complimentary. It only came to our attention when my friends told me. So, it would be good to inform the guest of such complimentary things. We went to the swimming pool around 4pm and it was super cold! We have no idea why the pool was so cold despite a hot weather. Nonetheless, overall we enjoyed the stay in Sea Patong. A really good value of money with the good location, clean room and delicious breakfast! I would rate this hotel 3.5/5. =)
Shopping Tip: Always bargain! Including those attraction package.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Sea Patong Hotel PhuketThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Dining areaThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom

Customer Reviews - The Sea Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07