or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sea Patong Hotel

5/56 Haad Patong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1633 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1633)
Sort by:
Cheung P. Couples Hong Kong, December 18, 2011
Lovely & great hotel

Location and the staff
7.3
the hotel is lovely and great. the rooms are big and modern. the most valuable is that the mini bar is free and refilled everyday. wifi available is also a great remark in the hotel. hotel's location is great, everything you need is walkable just like shopping, eating, sight-seeing, going to the beach, spa etc. it is worthable to stay again in this hotel for next coming to phuket.
Shopping Tip: You just walk to the front of the hotel (The Nap hotel), then go left and go right at the intersection, you will find everything you need in the street. For walking aroung 15 mins, you can reach the big shopping mall, Junceylon, as well.
Kraiwin C. Couples Thailand, December 17, 2011
small and boutique hotel

worth paying, big and clean room
8.3
small and boutique hotel with few mins walk to bangla street, where's the crowd goes for clubbing. breakfast is sharing same location with the nap hotel, got various choice of breakfast with sparkling wine serving and 100% juice made to order.
Lim S. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2011
Worth the price paid for the hotel stay

Delicious breakfast, clean room and great location
8.7
We requested for a early check-in due to the early flight arrival. As the room was not available as at 10am, we left our luaggage with the hotel. We shop around and went back to the hotel at 1.30pm and fortunately the room was available by then cause we were exhuasted. The room was big and clean. We were not told by the staff that the drinks were all complimentary. It only came to our attention when my friends told me. So, it would be good to inform the guest of such complimentary things. We went to the swimming pool around 4pm and it was super cold! We have no idea why the pool was so cold despite a hot weather. Nonetheless, overall we enjoyed the stay in Sea Patong. A really good value of money with the good location, clean room and delicious breakfast! I would rate this hotel 3.5/5. =)
Shopping Tip: Always bargain! Including those attraction package.
Koh R. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2011
Hotel great for honeymoon

Great Location, Spacious Room, Outstanding Service, Quiet Environment
9.7
Had a great stay in Sea Patong for a week. 1) Everyone in the hotel greet us with a smile everytime. Tends to show care by asking if we are enjoying our day. 2) Good Service, take a great effort to assist and help us book or find our tours (Captain Travels). 3) Spacious room for a good price, come with free top-up drinks everyday and good room service. Quiet at night. 4) Location is good. Near to populated Patong Bench, short walk to shopping mall and bangla street. Save money, no need to take Tuk Tuk.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Simon Carabet, Fantasea, James Bond Tour
Jean K. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2011
A humble hotel, almost feel like U r home

Staffs are a gem. They are very friendly, helpful and welcoming
2
During our 1st day at the room, the water heater was not working well. Although the staff only reaches our room in about 20 mins, they are very detailed and rectified the problem shortly after their arrival. The receptionist was friendly and knowledgeable to recommend us the Must-go places at Patong and advises us the estimated prices for Tuk-Tuk, to prevent us from being overcharged by the street drivers. Generally, great stay at Phuket with compliments by the hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Must bring charcoal pills and anti-food poisoning pills as their street food doesn't suit our stomachs.
Ashley S. Couples Canada, December 11, 2011
Cozy Hotel Close to Beach

Close to Beach
7.3
The hotel room was fairly small. The shower was separate from the toilet area, which was also separate from the sink area. (It was an unusual lay out) The taxi driver was unfamiliar with the hotel, so he had to stop and ask somewhere where it was located (even though we gave him the address.) The best part about the hotel was that they didn't offer their own breakfast, you had to go next door to the hotel called "Nap" to eat breakfast and it was amazing!!
Freda K. Couples Singapore, December 10, 2011
Great Location and Service

Location, Good Value
9
our flight was an evening flight and check out time was early. the service officers told us we they would let us use the shower so that we can spend more time beaching even after checking out. what delighted us was that they trusted and allowed us to use the toilets in one of their rooms which we were very thankful for! allowed us to have a good wash up before flying back.we also enjoyed the champagne in mini glass available at the breakfast line.
Felicia L. Groups Singapore, December 10, 2011
great location with clean rooms

great location, rooms
8
enjoyed breakfast next door at the nap. although it wasn't as spanking new as the nap but the rooms were adequate nonetheless. great location, on the quieter streets in patong. staff were pleasant and friendly too.
Restaurant Tip: do try la mama located along the roads facing the beach. its a small home run roadside stall. turn right and right form the Sea
Ahmad J. Couples Malaysia, December 7, 2011
Great Hotel with fabulous staff

All the staff were very polite and friendly
10
Can't fault anything with the hotel. The rooms were very neat and tidy with all the room amenities you'd expect from a 4-5 star hotel. Close to the beach and in a quiet part of Patong but not too far from Bangla Road for the nightlife. Easy to find halal food for muslims. Breakfast spread was good.
Chua T. Couples Singapore, December 7, 2011
nice and private hotel

not that far from the beach and the drinks in the mini bar is free.
7
room is spacious and the mini bar drinks are free. short walk to the beach.
Restaurant Tip: try not to eat around Patong. Must Go to Kan Eang and Pan Yaah. Great food and great pricing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Sea Patong Hotel PhuketThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Dining areaThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom

Customer Reviews - The Sea Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01