or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sea Patong Hotel

5/56 Haad Patong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1656 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1656)
Sort by:
Feizel A. Couples Malaysia, January 4, 2014
Relaxing stay at a beach hotel

Location, friendly staff and nice hotel
8
Really enjoyed my stay given its short distance to the beach. Unfortunately due to the high occupancy , we were not given a king bed as requested but instead a twin bed room.
John C. Families with older children United States of America, December 29, 2013
Comfortable Hotel with good beach access

A clean hotel with friendly service, supported by an adjacent hotel with good dining and pool options
7.7
We had a very good stay at the hotel and would return on our next trip.
Yihua J. Couples China, December 29, 2013
Good room, terrible wind noise

Room, location, service
7.7
When checked in, I totally agreed the high rating on this hotel, big and clean room, free access to fridge drinks, nice staff, close to beaches, etc. But the night wind noise turn to be a big challenge. The room is quiet at day time, while at night you can hear the wind blowing to the window loudly all the time, which is impossible to sleep. It seems to be the design and room location issue, as it's actually not so windy outside. If you luckily get a room not having this problem, this is a highly recommended place, good breakfast and many other things.
Philip F. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 26, 2013
average hotel although friendly service

location, clean, service
6.7
this is a fairly average hotel with friendly staff. while the location is close to the beach, you're more on the outskirts of Patong, while it didn't suit us, I am sure this quieter location would suit others - particularly those with family.
Luginto Y. Couples Indonesia, December 22, 2013
Great place for fun and relaxation

large hotel room, centrally located, value for money
8
I like the stay here for the fact that the sea hotel is located quite near to Jungceylon shopping mall, and a lot of restaurants are nearby. I would recommend this hotel for its location and value for money.
Md S. Families with older children Singapore, December 20, 2013
Excellent and Fantastic

Location, Foods and Services
10
Beside the 1 or 2 bites from bzzzzzzz...haha you know what i mean but not that serious, the rest are just wonderful and me and entire family have a good time.
Olivier C. Couples France, December 15, 2013
Wonderful stay in a real boutique hotel

beautiful room, large balcony, central location
8
Very good quality of services for money since we can use the facilities of the luxurious hotel next door that belongs to the same owner. rooms are large with big balcony, decorated with taste, simple and modern design. Convenient location at less than 5 minutes walking distance to the beach and 10 min to the main bars street.
Carolina L. Couples Indonesia, November 30, 2013
Great choice

Location,spacious room,friendly staff
9.3
I like the hotel. It's seem like the budget version of it's sister hotel, the Nap. But it was more than enough for us as a couple since we spent time mostly outside. Close to the beach, like 2-3 mins slow walk. Lots of shops nearby, plenty to eat. Location is just unbeatable. About the hotel itself, everything in the room's minibar are free, how cool is that! Balcony is lovely although doesn't give much view. Room is clean, the rubber sandal is super comfy (keep it!). The only con for me is the tv system, it uses apple-tv, so it depended a lot to the wifi signal strength. I just prefer regular tv compared to this. But aside from that, everything are top notch.
Jun W. Couples China, November 27, 2013
Close to main locations

Superb experience.Everything was well taken care by the hotel staff
9.7
Jun W. Couples China, November 26, 2013
good location

Location and wifi is a plus. Close to nightlife while enjoying the silence at night. around 15 min to shopping centre. However, not completely spotless as expected, not so clean in my room. No hot wat
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Sea Patong Hotel PhuketThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Dining areaThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom

Customer Reviews - The Sea Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03