Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sea Patong Hotel

5/56 Haad Patong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 1667 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1667)
Sort by:
Sandra B. Couples United Kingdom, January 13, 2014
Comfortable, welcoming and sociable.

Great location comfortable bed and great breakfast in sister hotel.
8.7
Really enjoyed our time in Phuket. Stayed 5 nights but wish I had booked a week as so much to do. This hotel is only a -0 minute walk to Bangla Road and 3 minutes walk to the beach. The breakfast is provided next door in the Nap hotel and is superb.
Report this review
Aare K. Couples Canada, January 11, 2014
Convenient,quiet location

Small,quiet,convenient location
8.3
It was just a short two day stay as we were in transit. The service was excellent, receptionist spoke English well and,very attentive. It was a quiet location in the midst of all the attractions,
Report this review
Jin C. Families with young children Taiwan, January 5, 2014
總體OK,但早餐服務員應加強改善。

Swimming pool, room services, and front dest.
8.3
Room service is not consistancy, especially the last day, there is nobody come to clean up until late afternoon. The breakfast serviced at Nap hotel and service is not professional. But we did like the swimming pool.
Report this review
Feizel A. Couples Malaysia, January 4, 2014
Relaxing stay at a beach hotel

Location, friendly staff and nice hotel
8
Really enjoyed my stay given its short distance to the beach. Unfortunately due to the high occupancy , we were not given a king bed as requested but instead a twin bed room.
Report this review
John C. Families with older children United States of America, December 29, 2013
Comfortable Hotel with good beach access

A clean hotel with friendly service, supported by an adjacent hotel with good dining and pool options
7.7
We had a very good stay at the hotel and would return on our next trip.
Report this review
Yihua J. Couples China, December 29, 2013
Good room, terrible wind noise

Room, location, service
7.7
When checked in, I totally agreed the high rating on this hotel, big and clean room, free access to fridge drinks, nice staff, close to beaches, etc. But the night wind noise turn to be a big challenge. The room is quiet at day time, while at night you can hear the wind blowing to the window loudly all the time, which is impossible to sleep. It seems to be the design and room location issue, as it's actually not so windy outside. If you luckily get a room not having this problem, this is a highly recommended place, good breakfast and many other things.
Report this review
Philip F. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 26, 2013
average hotel although friendly service

location, clean, service
6.7
this is a fairly average hotel with friendly staff. while the location is close to the beach, you're more on the outskirts of Patong, while it didn't suit us, I am sure this quieter location would suit others - particularly those with family.
Report this review
Luginto Y. Couples Indonesia, December 22, 2013
Great place for fun and relaxation

large hotel room, centrally located, value for money
8
I like the stay here for the fact that the sea hotel is located quite near to Jungceylon shopping mall, and a lot of restaurants are nearby. I would recommend this hotel for its location and value for money.
Report this review
Md S. Families with older children Singapore, December 20, 2013
Excellent and Fantastic

Location, Foods and Services
10
Beside the 1 or 2 bites from bzzzzzzz...haha you know what i mean but not that serious, the rest are just wonderful and me and entire family have a good time.
Report this review
Olivier C. Couples France, December 15, 2013
Wonderful stay in a real boutique hotel

beautiful room, large balcony, central location
8
Very good quality of services for money since we can use the facilities of the luxurious hotel next door that belongs to the same owner. rooms are large with big balcony, decorated with taste, simple and modern design. Convenient location at less than 5 minutes walking distance to the beach and 10 min to the main bars street.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Sea Patong Hotel PhuketThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Dining areaThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom

Customer Reviews - The Sea Patong Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02