or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sea Patong Hotel

5/56 Haad Patong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1636 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1636)
Sort by:
Philip F. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 26, 2013
average hotel although friendly service

location, clean, service
6.7
this is a fairly average hotel with friendly staff. while the location is close to the beach, you're more on the outskirts of Patong, while it didn't suit us, I am sure this quieter location would suit others - particularly those with family.
Luginto Y. Couples Indonesia, December 22, 2013
Great place for fun and relaxation

large hotel room, centrally located, value for money
8
I like the stay here for the fact that the sea hotel is located quite near to Jungceylon shopping mall, and a lot of restaurants are nearby. I would recommend this hotel for its location and value for money.
Md S. Families with older children Singapore, December 20, 2013
Excellent and Fantastic

Location, Foods and Services
10
Beside the 1 or 2 bites from bzzzzzzz...haha you know what i mean but not that serious, the rest are just wonderful and me and entire family have a good time.
Olivier C. Couples France, December 15, 2013
Wonderful stay in a real boutique hotel

beautiful room, large balcony, central location
8
Very good quality of services for money since we can use the facilities of the luxurious hotel next door that belongs to the same owner. rooms are large with big balcony, decorated with taste, simple and modern design. Convenient location at less than 5 minutes walking distance to the beach and 10 min to the main bars street.
Carolina L. Couples Indonesia, November 30, 2013
Great choice

Location,spacious room,friendly staff
9.3
I like the hotel. It's seem like the budget version of it's sister hotel, the Nap. But it was more than enough for us as a couple since we spent time mostly outside. Close to the beach, like 2-3 mins slow walk. Lots of shops nearby, plenty to eat. Location is just unbeatable. About the hotel itself, everything in the room's minibar are free, how cool is that! Balcony is lovely although doesn't give much view. Room is clean, the rubber sandal is super comfy (keep it!). The only con for me is the tv system, it uses apple-tv, so it depended a lot to the wifi signal strength. I just prefer regular tv compared to this. But aside from that, everything are top notch.
Jun W. Couples China, November 27, 2013
Close to main locations

Superb experience.Everything was well taken care by the hotel staff
9.7
Jun W. Couples China, November 26, 2013
good location

Location and wifi is a plus. Close to nightlife while enjoying the silence at night. around 15 min to shopping centre. However, not completely spotless as expected, not so clean in my room. No hot wat
7.7
Cassidy W. Groups Malaysia, November 24, 2013
Nice and spacious room with friendly reception.

Spacious room, close to beach & contempory design.
8.7
Nice and spacious room. However, the table top was dusty when we checked in the room.
Mario M. Solo travelers Italy, November 20, 2013
NIce and relaxing

breakfast, internet, room comfort
9.7
Nice and Relaxing staying, competent and helpful reception, cleaness of the rooma nd the whole hotel, less than one hundred meters from a fantastic and very well served beach. The only minus point is the (probably) small spa as when I've been there it was looking like only one master at time could work and for that day I've chosen it was already booked.
Ruchi S. Couples India, November 20, 2013
it was a womderful experience.

location, nice balcony, cleanliness
9.7
Superb experience.Everything was well taken care by the hotel staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Sea Patong Hotel PhuketThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Dining areaThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom

Customer Reviews - The Sea Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01