or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sea Patong Hotel

5/56 Haad Patong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1649 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1649)
Sort by:
Alaster K. Couples Singapore, October 25, 2011
Fabulous hotel beyond picture imagination

Love the spacious luxury within the room.
10
Great staff hospitality with soothing surroundings giving a feel its a place of your own instead of a hotel. Definitely value for money and great location for seafood, nightlife and beach. Must stay for every love couple on a small holiday getaway.
Rachel D. Couples Australia, October 23, 2011
Lovely hotel at cheaper end of scale

Great service- especially cleaning lady- she was lovely!
8
We stay at the Sea every year and it is a great cheap hotel, nice and quiet. Most of the time you get the rooftop pool to yourself. It is getting a little tired lately may need a little spruce up- but has everything you need- dvd player and tv, great air con, cute little balcony, comfy bed and great cocktails by the pool :)Very short walk into Bangla too while still being nice and very quiet. You won't be dissapointed!
Restaurant Tip: The shrimp cakes and the apple cocktails are amazing mmm
Maria R. Couples Indonesia, October 21, 2011
Comfortable hotel and great services

Great interior detail, very clean and great services
9.3
Love everything in this hotel. Clean, great interior, perfect location. Very close with the center of activities in patong like jungceylon mall, bangla road, and the beach. Very recommended!
Restaurant Tip: Perfect place for culinaire, specially for the pork lovers. Cheap price and great taste!
Hou H. Couples Singapore, October 14, 2011
Located in a tranquil district near the beach

Location, room decoration
5.7
Hotel was located in quieter area which was good but the lobby was hard to find and it was a long way in. Really tiny lobby with 1 pc for guests to use. Room was nice but had no views from the balcony as it was very near to the next building. Breakfast selection was pathetic for a 4 star hotel. I have had much better breakfasts from 3-star hotels.
Rakesh T. Families with young children India, October 14, 2011
good loaction with excellent service

service and loacation , comfort level , neat ness
8
It was a great expeirence. Loaction was good and we enjoyed.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: visit nearby islands it ie wortn watching
Colum W. Solo travelers October 13, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile;

bedrooms and staff,very clean
8.7
i enjoyed ths hotel was disapointed with the pool and the breakfast breakfast very basic had to ask for fruit no juice on one day. we had two evening meals served in room very good. hotel did push tours i did day tours but hotel didn't seem interested. overall describe as a good class busniss type hote.
Chelsea L. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2011
good service, great location, value for money

I love the fried rice plus the staff were very friendly.
10
at first we were given two single bed but the staff were kind enough to put them together. plus there was a smoking area in the room.in addition the hotel is super near the beach the clubs (bangla road) and the mall! if i ever come back to phuket, i would not hestitate to come back to the sea patong!!!
Hotel Feature Tip: try their fried rice! super awesome!
Chan P. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 10, 2011
Great Location and Big room

clean and big room
9.3
malaysian 3 small group stayed at this hotel 3 nights. the hotel is located at 10 mins from shopping area and patong beach and 45 mins from phuket international airport. the room is clean and big ,and with free mini bar drinks for everyday. if you are the people like to using wifi , we will advise you request stay at lower floor, becasue signal are very low at high floor.
Jiayuan W. Groups China, October 7, 2011
good staff, good breakfast

good
8
we really enjoyed our stays at the sea patong. the staffs there were so friendly and helpful. although the room was a little bit smaller than we expected, but we will definitely choose the sea patong next time when we are in town. the hotel is very close to the skytrain, which is also very convienent.
Paul M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 4, 2011
Nice location with great valu rooms

Room size & modenity, location just betwwen the beach & main road, facilities at neighbouring Nap Hotel
7.3
Check in was straight forward, once we found the right hotel! Sea Patong sits next to its sister Nap hotel, sharing bars & restaurants etc. Location is very ggod, just around the corner from some very good seafood restaurants, but quiet enough to get away from the main hustle & bustle.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Sea Patong Hotel PhuketThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Dining areaThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom

Customer Reviews - The Sea Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06