or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sea Patong Hotel

5/56 Haad Patong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1665 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1665)
Sort by:
Colum W. Solo travelers October 13, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile;

bedrooms and staff,very clean
8.7
i enjoyed ths hotel was disapointed with the pool and the breakfast breakfast very basic had to ask for fruit no juice on one day. we had two evening meals served in room very good. hotel did push tours i did day tours but hotel didn't seem interested. overall describe as a good class busniss type hote.
Chelsea L. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2011
good service, great location, value for money

I love the fried rice plus the staff were very friendly.
10
at first we were given two single bed but the staff were kind enough to put them together. plus there was a smoking area in the room.in addition the hotel is super near the beach the clubs (bangla road) and the mall! if i ever come back to phuket, i would not hestitate to come back to the sea patong!!!
Hotel Feature Tip: try their fried rice! super awesome!
Chan P. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 10, 2011
Great Location and Big room

clean and big room
9.3
malaysian 3 small group stayed at this hotel 3 nights. the hotel is located at 10 mins from shopping area and patong beach and 45 mins from phuket international airport. the room is clean and big ,and with free mini bar drinks for everyday. if you are the people like to using wifi , we will advise you request stay at lower floor, becasue signal are very low at high floor.
Jiayuan W. Groups China, October 7, 2011
good staff, good breakfast

good
8
we really enjoyed our stays at the sea patong. the staffs there were so friendly and helpful. although the room was a little bit smaller than we expected, but we will definitely choose the sea patong next time when we are in town. the hotel is very close to the skytrain, which is also very convienent.
Paul M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 4, 2011
Nice location with great valu rooms

Room size & modenity, location just betwwen the beach & main road, facilities at neighbouring Nap Hotel
7.3
Check in was straight forward, once we found the right hotel! Sea Patong sits next to its sister Nap hotel, sharing bars & restaurants etc. Location is very ggod, just around the corner from some very good seafood restaurants, but quiet enough to get away from the main hustle & bustle.
Sharon Q. Couples Singapore, October 3, 2011
Lovely hotel with spacious room

Spacious and nice room
7
We have a great time staying in this hotel! They have Apple Tv, CD player in the room! And most importantly is a free wifi hotel! Breakfast not that fantatics!
Shopping Tip: 10mins walking to main shopping and eating area. Very convenient.
Jitwadee A. Groups Thailand, October 1, 2011
nice hotel and good location

good location
9.7
small but cute hotel with very good location in Patong. this little boutique hotel matched my need,the price is also reasonable. very good service and friendly staffs. room is clean and neat. Minibar is free of charge, fantastic compared to the proce i paid! room is big enough and comfortable. there is also pool at roof top. very nice hotel
Xiaoqian S. Groups China, September 28, 2011
Great location and a very lovely hotel

Location, great room
10
my friends and I stayed in the hotel for 4 nights, and it was a very great experience! spacious room with a cute balcony. Great location with 5min to the beach and 15min to nightlife street. Our travelling was during the monsoon thus a nice hotel was really a comfort for us^^. We will definitely choose the Sea Patong when we travel again!
Ng J. Couples Singapore, September 27, 2011
Comfortable, clean and spacious room

Good location to Patong beach and not too bustling
8
New hotel near the Patong beach. Location is convenient to seafood stall , tailor, bars and about 7 to 10 mins walk to the more bustling Bangla road for all the bars.
Restaurant Tip: There is a stretch of seafood stalls that only opens at night, on the left side of the hotel facing the main road. Decent and cheap and does not feel that it is too 'touristy'.
Chee Y. Couples Singapore, September 26, 2011
Great nice hotel

value for money,friendly and helpful staff
9.3
Had a wonderful stay at the hotel with really helpful staff. rooms are clean will definitely return to stay if i am back in phuket

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B06