My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sea Patong Hotel

5/56 Haad Patong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1614 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1614)
Sort by:
Oky L. Groups Indonesia, September 9, 2011
Lovely clean and comfy hotel

The room is big and really nice
6.7
Some of the room has apple tv but unfortunately I got the one that hasnt. Somehow it was a nice stay and definitely will come back
Xiaobin L. Groups Canada, September 7, 2011
Very nice hotel worthy the price

Nice room and good breadfast
7.7
The room is nice, the bed is comfortable and the staff is always so willing to help you. I will recommand this hotel to family or couple who plan to stay for longer time. The location is nice (close to the beach), but we found it is a bit far from the town center (this could be a problem if you are shopping-type of traveller, cuz the taxi and local TUTU sometimes could be pricey).
Hotel Feature Tip: NIce room
Hua J. Couples China, September 6, 2011
Not Bad

Quiet, Nice person
7.7
Location is good, 2 mins walk to beach; Worker in the hotel is nice, especally the waiter for breakfast; Applicance is new; Bad news for me is that I was in Ground floor, near the reception and a little noisy and wet.
Dewi C. Families with young children Indonesia, September 4, 2011
Motel instead of Hotel

?!?
3
not for family with young children. we argued about the breakfast for 3 mornings in the row. the restaurant's staffs' english were bad. when they saw our kids up to the restaurant, their faces turned sour. 2nd morning fried rice's size down to half... speechless... air-con; either it's too hot or too cold. the elevator always broke down for a while in the morning. restaurant on the 6th floor, we had to exercise 1st before we had our breakfast. not even a 3 stars hotel, a motel will more like it!
Kelly T. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2011
Great location

Complimentary fruits & drinks in the fridge
7.3
we've stayed this hotel for 3 nights, the room was spacious and exactly look like the same in the photos that showed to us. with this kind of pricing i have no more complains anymore. i'll sure go back to stay in this hotel again if visit to phuket next time.
Manish A. Solo travelers India, August 30, 2011
Value for Money

Nice hotel near patong area
7.3
was a good value for money hotel. Good service and friendly staff.. very close to patong area which adds value to the package.
Nightlife Tip: patong is a crazy place for nightlife, hollywood is the place i enjoy. there are nice bars at kata also
Alvin O. Solo travelers Singapore, August 26, 2011
Nice Hotel with very clean and large rooms

Clean, new and Large. All drinks in the room are free!
8.3
had a pleasant stay though i went at a time when there was heavy thunderstorm and flooding in patong beach, making roads not passable. 10mins walk to bangla road and junceylon shopping centre.
Chi T. Couples Malaysia, August 26, 2011
location not far.

Clean hotel
6
Room clean without smell, but too many mosquito, and to you all please check when is the raining season, because i went there for 5 days, and it rain from the 1st day to the last day. btw, must try a restaurant nearby call Linda Seafood, but the food a bit salty, tell the waiter you prefer less salty then everything will be just nice, you can ask the front desk for the direction, just 5 mins walking Distance.
Craig P. Solo travelers Australia, August 25, 2011
Very good boutique Hotel

Great position, close to the beach and Bangla Road.
9
Very enjoyable stay at this small but friendly hotel. Good size room with balcony and well furnished. Complimentry mini bar (soft drinks,water) was also appreciated. Good breafast and friendly staff.
Navaneeth K. Couples India, August 25, 2011
Nice and pleasant hotel

big and confortable rooms, near Patong beach, complementary mini bar
8.7
We booked this hotel from Agoda and got the best rates. The hotel is located just near Patong beach(around 45 KM from airport). It is located next to nap Patong Hotel which belongs to same group. We were given a complementary drink and fruit bowl. The best part of this hotel is complementary mini bar(fruit juice, coke, sprite etc). The rooms were big with a big balcony. The aircon and other facilities were also very good. The only flip part which i can see was a small bathroom with wooden flooring.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Sea Patong Hotel PhuketThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Dining areaThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom

Customer Reviews - The Sea Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02