or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sea Patong Hotel

5/56 Haad Patong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1636 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1636)
Sort by:
Joo H. Families with young children Australia, September 19, 2011
Good priced hotel with great service

Free shuttle bus to patong, Quite and easy to relax.
8.7
Would recommend this resort/hotel to anyone i know that would want to go Phuket. All the services were near perfect and not to mention housekeeping was A+ If you are not party Freak. This is place you want to book.
Abdullah A. Couples Oman, September 19, 2011
Nice hotel and wonderful service

Big and comforable room
9
The hotel is located just 5 min away from Patong beach It is located next to nap Patong Hotel which belongs to same group. The complementary drink and fruit was wonderful . The best part of this hotel is complementary mini bar(fruit juice, coke, sprite etc) and complementary WIFI internet . The rooms were big with a big balcony. The air/con and other facilities were also very good.
Travel tip: Don’t ever listen to taxi drivers‘advices, as the trying to trap you with their partner agencies of trips and activates
Sherlyn T. Couples Singapore, September 18, 2011
Always loved

Location, Quiet in the night
10
I have been to Phuket a few times. And this is the second time i stayed in this hotel. the best part abt this hotel is its ocation. its 10 mins walk away from Bangla Road, and 2 mins walk to the beach. So you can get to anywhere u wan within ur reach. i wud recommend this hotel to anyone who is a phuket lover!
Hiu W. Couples China, September 15, 2011
Great location but service is fair

Just 3 minutes walk to Patong Beach
5.3
We just stayed there one night but so luckily that the electricity supply was out at 9am - 12nn on the day. There was only limited lights inside the room, and there was no hot water for bath! The swimming pool is small on the top floor of the hotel. No one is swimming there. Front desk service is fair. Only the best for its location. Just 3 minutes walk to the Patong Beach.
Eva Y. Couples Indonesia, September 15, 2011
Nice and modern hotel

large room, big balcony, apple tv and dvd player
7.7
very nice hotel, i had a good time staying there. the room is big, equipped with lcd tv and apple tv with its movie and music collection, there also dvd player. the bed in the room is king size, there's a couch and coffee table beside the bed, and also couch on the balcony. up on the rooftop, there's swimming pool and relax area with bar. the distance to patong beach is 5-10 minutes. overall i'm happy with this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Patong Beach
Edward S. Couples United States of America, September 14, 2011
Large rooms and good location

Large roooms and you can pool to yourself.
9.3
Nice large rooms,pool is on the roof and not many use it so you have it to yourself.very friendly staff.quiet at nite so can sleep well.everything is within walking distance.
Achmad S. Families with older children Indonesia, September 9, 2011
"Excellent Services and Strategic Location"

Large room, clean, and calm environment
9.3
"Excellent Services and Strategic Location". I chose to use this title in the hope of providing an overview to the reader about the information I want to quickly and obviously, without having to read the full length. Excellent services, because if we need anything service, responded quickly and with kindness, for example, among others, when we ask for repair sink disposal of water is not flowing, even when it's hours of 11:20 pm, the technician arrived quickly and being friendly. Methods explication taking ban on a certain goods is done politely, by marking on the item "if wanted, can be purchased by contacting the front desk", etc. Strategic location, because it runs only 200 meters away we have come to the beautiful beach area of Patong, 50 meters to the row of restaurants and shops, taxi pool that we can negotiate the price.
Oky L. Groups Indonesia, September 9, 2011
Lovely clean and comfy hotel

The room is big and really nice
6.7
Some of the room has apple tv but unfortunately I got the one that hasnt. Somehow it was a nice stay and definitely will come back
Xiaobin L. Groups Canada, September 7, 2011
Very nice hotel worthy the price

Nice room and good breadfast
7.7
The room is nice, the bed is comfortable and the staff is always so willing to help you. I will recommand this hotel to family or couple who plan to stay for longer time. The location is nice (close to the beach), but we found it is a bit far from the town center (this could be a problem if you are shopping-type of traveller, cuz the taxi and local TUTU sometimes could be pricey).
Hotel Feature Tip: NIce room
Hua J. Couples China, September 6, 2011
Not Bad

Quiet, Nice person
7.7
Location is good, 2 mins walk to beach; Worker in the hotel is nice, especally the waiter for breakfast; Applicance is new; Bad news for me is that I was in Ground floor, near the reception and a little noisy and wet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Sea Patong Hotel PhuketThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Dining areaThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom

Customer Reviews - The Sea Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01