or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sea Patong Hotel

5/56 Haad Patong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1652 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1652)
Sort by:
Edward S. Couples United States of America, September 14, 2011
Large rooms and good location

Large roooms and you can pool to yourself.
9.3
Nice large rooms,pool is on the roof and not many use it so you have it to yourself.very friendly staff.quiet at nite so can sleep well.everything is within walking distance.
Achmad S. Families with older children Indonesia, September 9, 2011
"Excellent Services and Strategic Location"

Large room, clean, and calm environment
9.3
"Excellent Services and Strategic Location". I chose to use this title in the hope of providing an overview to the reader about the information I want to quickly and obviously, without having to read the full length. Excellent services, because if we need anything service, responded quickly and with kindness, for example, among others, when we ask for repair sink disposal of water is not flowing, even when it's hours of 11:20 pm, the technician arrived quickly and being friendly. Methods explication taking ban on a certain goods is done politely, by marking on the item "if wanted, can be purchased by contacting the front desk", etc. Strategic location, because it runs only 200 meters away we have come to the beautiful beach area of Patong, 50 meters to the row of restaurants and shops, taxi pool that we can negotiate the price.
Oky L. Groups Indonesia, September 9, 2011
Lovely clean and comfy hotel

The room is big and really nice
6.7
Some of the room has apple tv but unfortunately I got the one that hasnt. Somehow it was a nice stay and definitely will come back
Xiaobin L. Groups Canada, September 7, 2011
Very nice hotel worthy the price

Nice room and good breadfast
7.7
The room is nice, the bed is comfortable and the staff is always so willing to help you. I will recommand this hotel to family or couple who plan to stay for longer time. The location is nice (close to the beach), but we found it is a bit far from the town center (this could be a problem if you are shopping-type of traveller, cuz the taxi and local TUTU sometimes could be pricey).
Hotel Feature Tip: NIce room
Hua J. Couples China, September 6, 2011
Not Bad

Quiet, Nice person
7.7
Location is good, 2 mins walk to beach; Worker in the hotel is nice, especally the waiter for breakfast; Applicance is new; Bad news for me is that I was in Ground floor, near the reception and a little noisy and wet.
Dewi C. Families with young children Indonesia, September 4, 2011
Motel instead of Hotel

?!?
3
not for family with young children. we argued about the breakfast for 3 mornings in the row. the restaurant's staffs' english were bad. when they saw our kids up to the restaurant, their faces turned sour. 2nd morning fried rice's size down to half... speechless... air-con; either it's too hot or too cold. the elevator always broke down for a while in the morning. restaurant on the 6th floor, we had to exercise 1st before we had our breakfast. not even a 3 stars hotel, a motel will more like it!
Kelly T. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2011
Great location

Complimentary fruits & drinks in the fridge
7.3
we've stayed this hotel for 3 nights, the room was spacious and exactly look like the same in the photos that showed to us. with this kind of pricing i have no more complains anymore. i'll sure go back to stay in this hotel again if visit to phuket next time.
Manish A. Solo travelers India, August 30, 2011
Value for Money

Nice hotel near patong area
7.3
was a good value for money hotel. Good service and friendly staff.. very close to patong area which adds value to the package.
Nightlife Tip: patong is a crazy place for nightlife, hollywood is the place i enjoy. there are nice bars at kata also
Alvin O. Solo travelers Singapore, August 26, 2011
Nice Hotel with very clean and large rooms

Clean, new and Large. All drinks in the room are free!
8.3
had a pleasant stay though i went at a time when there was heavy thunderstorm and flooding in patong beach, making roads not passable. 10mins walk to bangla road and junceylon shopping centre.
Chi T. Couples Malaysia, August 26, 2011
location not far.

Clean hotel
6
Room clean without smell, but too many mosquito, and to you all please check when is the raining season, because i went there for 5 days, and it rain from the 1st day to the last day. btw, must try a restaurant nearby call Linda Seafood, but the food a bit salty, tell the waiter you prefer less salty then everything will be just nice, you can ask the front desk for the direction, just 5 mins walking Distance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Sea Patong Hotel PhuketThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Dining areaThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom

Customer Reviews - The Sea Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04