or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sea Patong Hotel

5/56 Haad Patong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1636 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1636)
Sort by:
Teck M. Couples Malaysia, August 18, 2011
Location is good for the busy nightlife.

The best thing will be the location to night life.
5.3
The hotel is located between two other hotels, kinda feel like its hidden. Throughout our stay we did not have good nights sleep because they gave us a ground floor room and its really noisy.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The cost for a phi phi island ferry trip should only be between 800bht-900bht.
Li Y. Couples Malaysia, August 15, 2011
Comfy stay

wifi available in room
8.3
stay for 3 nights. spacious & Clean room. staff was friendly too. the only thing i just realized was the minibar is FOC....
Supansa M. Couples Thailand, August 15, 2011
small nice hotel

small hotel but bigger room
8.3
Nice and friendly staff ,room was big and clean with the big terrace,5 mins walk to the patong beach,recommend to rent a car or motobike coz no plublic tranportation and yaxi cost is very expensive
Nightlife Tip: 10 mins walk to walking street
Ratanachai V. Families with older children Thailand, August 14, 2011
excellent hotel with great service

huge and clean room, helpful staffs, reasonable price
9
we had 2 nights at this hotel during thai's motherday.everytyhing was fine;checking in was smooth after that they did offer free coupon for drink and fruit.when we went to the room.we found the room was clean and spacious and entertainment such as dvd player,flat 42inch tv,are provided. in addition, the hotel is located just a few step from patong beach and when compare to others hotel around patong,the hotel price is reasonable.
Ong L. Couples August 11, 2011
value for money!

location, cleanliness, spacious
9
we had a night's stay at the hotel. considering the cheap price, the room exceeded our expectation! the balcony and room is spacious but the toilet and bathroom is slightly cramp. however, it is very clean. the only thing we didn't like about the hotel is that the hot water doesn't seem to be working. we asked for help and the problem still persisted. either the water is very very hot, or super cold. other than this glitch, we highly recommend sea patong! the location is somewhat quite okay too if you don't mind strolling down the streets to get to the main crowded area. may i also add that even though the swimming pool is very small, it has a very nice view since it is on the rooftop! we will definitely be back again!
Kwok S. Couples Hong Kong, August 11, 2011
Good Value

Comfortable Rooms, Good Price
9
We only stayed one night here before heading to the Ko Sok National Park. The hotel is small, but has comfortable and well-designed rooms. The room has all you need: Wi-fi, LCD TV, DVD Player, and Free Mini-bar. The only drawback is the hotel is located on the one-way road, which has taken us some time to drive and find. I highly recommend this hotel to someone who looks for a hotel at Patong with reasonable price.
Shopping Tip: Jungceylon - 3-hour free parking if you buy there
Chen M. Families with older children China, August 10, 2011
Great Room and Friendly Service

Very clean, new and well designed room, professional service
8.7
my wholle family (including kids) likes the sea patong very much. they have good location (close to sea, and close to market), very clean and newly decorated room, adequate free drinks, whole day free wifi and friendly and professional service. i'd like to recommand the sea to my friends who will travel to patong, phuket.
Rayomand J. Couples India, August 9, 2011
Great Location and wonderful service.

Great Location, Excellant Staff, great rooms.
8.3
great location, 5min walk to patong beach. dozens of retaurants and great shopping at patong. rooms are good value for money and of good size and very comfortable. we had a ground floor room which was a bit noisy as the reception was a few steps away. the hotel had a tie up with the nap hotel which is adjoining the sea patong and all our tours were booked through them and the prices are very attractive. the staff were very friendly and helped us a lot. all in all a great hotel and definitely recommended
Travel tip: Great Location, 5min walk to Patong Beach. Dozens of retaurants and great shopping at Patong. Rooms are good value for money and of good size and very comfortable. The hotel has a tie up with The Nap Hotel which is adjoining the Sea Patong and all your tours and tourist stuff can be booked through them and the prices are very attractive. All in all a great hotel and definitely recommended.
Susan T. Groups United Kingdom, August 1, 2011
Quiet, clean and considerate

Out of the bustle of the town centre but close enough to walk; clean room; lovely staff;
9.3
This was a lovely place to stay for people of our age; maybe too quiet for some but was perfect for us. It had little nightlife to speak of but was within walking distance of the town. There was food available in the hotel and had a good restaurant next door in the sister hotel. The staff were very friendly and couldn't do enough, made for a very pleasant stay. Would definitely go there again.
Yang H. Couples China, August 1, 2011
good hotel

cheap and clean
8.3
We stayed in The Sea for 3 nights, and we had our best experience in Phuket. The friendly staffs are very patient and helpful. The rooms are clean and cozy. In particular, the free drinks in the mini-bar always make us feel like home :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Sea Patong Hotel PhuketThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Dining areaThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom

Customer Reviews - The Sea Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03