Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sea Patong Hotel

5/56 Haad Patong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1646 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1646)
Sort by:
Warren M. Solo travelers Australia, July 14, 2011
Central location

Relatively new hotel and within walking distance to the beach, bars and restaurants.
8
Everything was very good but the stay was spoiled by a terrible smell coming out of the toilet and permeating throughout the room.
Rengasamy S. Couples Singapore, July 13, 2011
Spacious rooms n quiet location with warm staff

Rooms are good, staff are helpful
7.7
rooms are spacious, clean n with good tv, dvd n resting areas. it is hard to adjust on hot water for shower and pool water is chilling. breakfast can have more varieties.
Restaurant Tip: A short walknto nearby local foodstall and many good seafood to choose. They also have McDonalds, Subway n Starbucks, etc.
Edmund I. Couples United Kingdom, July 13, 2011
Nice large sized rooms

big rooms. free wifi
7.7
very good hotel to stay in. comfortable and clean. very roomy. free wifi. staff were helpful. close to the main streets and shopping districts. hotel will arrange excursions and taxis for you. would come here again.
Rengasamy S. Couples Singapore, July 12, 2011
Warm n personal service

Convenient, good price n spacious room
7.3
rooms are clean and spacious. staff are friendly and proactive to help. transfer a bit over priced and breakfast has limited choices. pool water at roof is chilling and roof top restaurant closed too early
Nightlife Tip: A short walk to Bangla road and shopping is nearby.
Gowthaman A. Families with young children India, July 11, 2011
The Sea Patong Hotel

Good Location, Clean Rooms, and Friendly Staff
7.3
Was there for 3 days with my wife, kid - an infant and my parents. Staff were friendly and very dependable. Found the room to be very neatly done and clean. They provided a baby cot even without our asking. Our flight was at 10pm and the check out was at 1pm, so they offered to give us a shower room for 1 hour after 5pm so we can refresh just before leaving to the airport (even without our asking).
Hotel Feature Tip: Found their rack rates to be pretty expensive. Found Agoda and most of the other booknig sites offering over a 35% discount. For their rack rates, think there are much better options very nearby especially since its low season.
Pang C. Couples Malaysia, July 10, 2011
lovel hotel

spacious balcony
7.3
stay was overall good but when you first got in the hotel smell a little old but after a while it alright.
Restaurant Tip: heaps of nice restaurants just around the corner
Kenneth S. Couples Norway, July 5, 2011
Lovely hotel

clean and nice rooms
6.7
nice and clean,and not far from the beach,we liked the room very much,good value for money
Restaurant Tip: Molley malone
Amma O. Groups Ghana, July 5, 2011
Brilliant hotel

Clean rooms, modern furniture, welcoming staff
9
i truly enjoyed my stay here. i visited phuket with a friend from england and it was a great introduction to thailand for her. i have been to phuket several times but this was by far the most comfortable hotel i have stayed in.
Grace S. Solo travelers Australia, July 3, 2011
Great location. Close to beach, shops, night life

spacious rooms
8
the drinks in mini bar are complimentary Staff are friendly and they organised all my tours for a very reasonable price
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: check out the night life on bangala road
Chia C. Groups Singapore, July 2, 2011
big room

big rooms
7.3
the hotel is a small one, located next to nap patong, or beside aspery hotel. its inside a lane, might be a little hard to find during the night, but actually all phuket hotels are like that, unless you are staying in the real big ones. the hotel room however is amazingly big, would prefer it if the balcony had a view of something, other than just the backview of its sister nap patong. the location however is good, near the shops, the beaches. the dining area closes early and the breakfast is really not that great. Would advice you not to take the additional breakfast, u get better food elsewhere. rooftop pool is also so-so, closes at 7pm.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Sea Patong Hotel PhuketThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Dining areaThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom

Customer Reviews - The Sea Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04