Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sea Patong Hotel

5/56 Haad Patong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1646 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1646)
Sort by:
Graham T. Couples United Kingdom, June 15, 2011
Modern Hotel in Good Location with Friendly Staff

Staff, Location and Good Value for Money
7.7
over the last 3 years i have visited phuket with my partner on several occassions and have stayed at different hotels in patong. the staff at sea patong give you a very warm welcome upon arrival and the check in is efficient. the rooms are a good size with modern amenities and the beds are very comfortable. there was some building work being carried out a hotel close by but didn't give any trouble sleeping especially after a night out in bangla road.
Restaurant Tip: Restaurant number 6 located close to the top end of Bangla Road. The food is always very good and at a reasonable price.
Shane P. Solo travelers Ireland, June 13, 2011
great

staff / restaurant and bar
10
lovely small hotel in great location for beach, shopping and nightlife. the staff are incredible friendly and helpful and all seem to address every customer by name. the food and service at the restaurant and bar of the next door hotel (same owner) is exceptional and some of the best food i have ever eaten in thailand. i'll be back!!
Carsten S. Couples Germany, June 12, 2011
Nice hotel in good location

Spacious rooms
8.7
i always go to this hotel when i come to phuket(maybe 6 times already).i'm just getting used to everything there.but most important for me are the spacious stylish room and the big balcony. it's convenient located within 5 min to the beach, restaurants and 15 min to shopping and nightlife.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I always rent a motorbike for 200THB /day. Can go to different beaches,Karon,Kata Surin, are nice. Kamala can skip.
Heath B. Solo travelers United States of America, June 11, 2011
Nice small hotel with large rooms

Large rooms with King size bed and very clean
9.3
the rooms were great and had modern amenities such as flat screen tv, dvd player, free wi-fi, complimentary drinks in the fridge. very nice for value.
Lay C. Couples Malaysia, June 10, 2011
Great hotel with value for money

Completed with various features
9.3
The hotel room is completed with various features, but the price is reasonable. We really like the environment inside the hotel room. The hotel also located in great location which allow us to visit the nice Patong Beach and Patong Night Market.
Lantian X. Couples China, June 7, 2011
The Sea Patong Hotel

near the seashore very clean
9.7
big room and excellent environment, with the sigtseeing balcony, a little hard to be found because in a small path, good room service, modern facilities.highly recommended!!
Cheyne W. Couples Australia, June 6, 2011
Nice hotel off the main road, friendly staff

Great pool, clean rooms
8
Friendly staff, nice rooms, great pool area. Walking distance to all the action.
Kennix T. Couples Hong Kong, June 4, 2011
Surprised !!

comfy bed, apple tv, nice balcony
8.7
good location and very very nice staff, the room is spacious, i love the balcony so much, it's very comfy! it's a surprised that the quality is so good with this valuable price!! i'll choose the sea patong next time again!
Sharon L. Families with young children Singapore, June 2, 2011
Simple boutique hotel type, clean, staff friendly

Room is huge, great for family of 4 with young kids
7
we stay at ground floor, clean but have mosquitoes. quite a fair distant to the beach. so it can be tiring after soak in the sea & still need to walk back. very near to the seafood street, we miss it due to heavy pour everyday in june. i will recommend for couple to stay, value for money..,
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go for the Safari Elephant Tracking, it great!!
Leung S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 1, 2011
Good hotel with free wifi

Free wifi, nice room
9.7
the greatest thing of this hotel is free wifi service that most of the hotel failed to provide. i like this very much. and the location of the Hotel is good also as it closes to Patong Beach. you just take a 5 mins walk and you arrive the beach. also, the room is excellent and the people are nice there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Sea Patong Hotel PhuketThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Dining areaThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom

Customer Reviews - The Sea Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05