or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sea Patong Hotel

5/56 Haad Patong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1647 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1647)
Sort by:
Kian T. Couples Singapore, May 15, 2011
Simple hotel with basic ammenities

Quiet
9
i enjoyed my stay at the sea patong thoroughly. the staff were very friendly. the drinks in the hotel room are free of charge. the rooftop pool, though small, was seldom used by people and i was thus able to enjoy a quiet time with my girlfriend there. the rooms look small in the pictures taken here but trust me, it is very big and spacious. the only problem i have with the hotel is that it is a 10 minutes walk away from the bustling bangla road. though that ensures a quiet sleep at night, it is a chore to walk to and fro just for dinner or other activities.
Travel tip: If you find walking a chore, this hotel is not for you.
Joachim D. Solo travelers Germany, May 15, 2011
little secret , quiet and not far away from beach

even not far away from shopping/nightlife
8
+ well-designed big rooms with free fast WiFi + friendly and nice staff at reception + not neccessary little pool on the roof-top, but funny + stayed there 3 times and .. plan to come back there soon
Sinta S. Couples Indonesia, May 14, 2011
Lovely hotel n great service

Free mini bar, free wifi
6.7
i like stay @ this hotel. good location, about 20 minutes to jungcelyon mall, quite location, very comfort for ur honeymoon. the staff very friendly n always smile. they provide free mini bar which refill everyday and free wifi too. i stayed for 3 nights qnd enjoyed it. so i recommend this hotel..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I recommend christine massage if u want to try thai massage. This place near from jungcelyon mall
Tim ,. Couples Canada, May 14, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

great staff, clean ,nice lap pool ,decent food ,good laundry service ,no hidden cost ,
8.3
the staff was helpful and friendly ,rooms could have been cleaned a little better ,(walls and floors washed not just swept)still they were quite clean .5 min walk to beach ,quiet side of town and only 10 min walk to Jungceylon shopping mall . Everything else fine .We wood stay there again
Clancy R. Groups Australia, May 12, 2011
Great location, lovely hotel

Booked into the pool access room which was fantastic during the hotter part of the day, breakfast was really nice with a great variety. Large room, cleaned every day. Close to markets, restaurants and spas.
9.3
great location if you want something a little quieter than the bustle of patong itself. very clean and comfortable bed.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Phuket fantasea is a must. Can book through any outlet but can be done from the hotels travel desk at no extra charge.
Chong Y. Couples May 11, 2011
Great location Great Hotel

Very Clean and Comfortable, Friendly & Helpful Staffs, Great Location
9.7
Everything in the fridge is free to drink, friendly staffs to help you to check and confirm your tours, i booked the tours on my own and they are unrelated to the hotel. Walking distance to the biggest shopping mall, beach and happening streets. Very good hotel at its price. Highly recommend this hotel to everyone and i will most probably stay in it again if i return to phuket.
Travel tip: Things in Phuket are expensive if you are not good at bargaining. Everything is sell at expensive price to tourists.
Cosme N. Groups Brazil, May 11, 2011
lovely hotel and great location

very clean, big room
7.7
everything was nice. recommend this hotel for all travellers. nice staff.
Yi Q. Solo travelers China, May 10, 2011
Good and worthy hotel

Clean and beautiful
9
The location is good, near both the road to beach and shopping area. People are very kind, and they really wanna help if you need.
Saurabh G. Couples India, May 10, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Good Hotel Near to the Beach
8
The hotel is good with good and spacious rooms, with modern fittings but the only . the patong beach is only 2 minutes by walk.
Jun K. Solo travelers May 9, 2011
Great hotel

Perfect room condition
10
if you want to stay good value of room, just get it. it is cheap and good condition hotel. very near the hotel, there is seven eleven cvs, and pathong beach. you can walk to go there.
Shopping Tip: there are many small shops selling the traditional goods. it's very good experience to have such good condition and value items there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Sea Patong Hotel PhuketThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Dining areaThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom

Customer Reviews - The Sea Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07