My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sea Patong Hotel

5/56 Haad Patong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1614 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1614)
Sort by:
Carsten S. Solo travelers Germany, April 17, 2011
Great location

Nice and big rooms
7.3
Hidden in a side street, but close to many restaurants and the beach. Very friendly staff.
Carsten S. Couples Germany, April 15, 2011
Nice and friendly service

small and everything you need is close to hotel
7.3
I stayed there 5 times already and I enjoyed again after changing my room. They have constraction around the corner now, quite noisy. Braekfast defenitely needs some improvement, but rooftop restaurant location is great.
Restaurant Tip: Seafood restaurant (outdoor) around the corner is great (first one).
Mattias M. Groups Sweden, April 10, 2011
Big rooms and friendly staff

Good location
7
the rooms are big and have flat screen tv and a small stereo system. free wifi. the cleaning of the rooms could be better. small pool on the roof and a resturant.
Carsten S. Couples Germany, April 10, 2011
Great hotel

spacious rooms with large balcony
8.7
Stayed there many times already. just like the rooms,spacious, stylish, flat screen TV, reliable high speed internet.It's getting a little worn-out compare to one year ago and the hotel was new (shower,sink,sofa balcony). But not a big problem, overall it's nice place to stay.Friendly staff always. Breakfast can be ordered from the menu and is quiet ok.
Miroslav D. Solo travelers Bulgaria, April 2, 2011
Great location, big rooms.

big room, very comfortable bed, nice minimalistic design
9
i was there for a short holiday with a friend. We checked many hotels online, the Sea Patong had a lot of nice reviews...and we were not disappointed. Nice hotel, very friendly staff, very spacious rooms with a nice balcony. It was 5 min. walk to the beach and approx. 10-15 min. to the nightlife area. And its in a quiet area so no troubles sleeping at night.
Megan O. Groups United States of America, March 26, 2011
Nice hotel with great rooms and location!

Big rooms, awesome showers, nice amenities, great location!
9
we stayed only one night which i wish we could have stayed longer because it was so nice! close to the beach! food and shopping right out front basically. the rooms were huge with nice bathroom/shower area. they welcomed us with fruit and a refreshing drink. cute little rooftop pool. i would definitely recommend this hotel!
Dixon S. Couples Indonesia, March 26, 2011
Lovely cosy hotel and service with a smile

Nice toilet design in the room for a cosy feeling.
8.7
Nice big room which is spacious. Toilet design is unique and offers a very nice, cosy feeling. Facilities are not that much but however, hotel staff mentioned that you can use the sister hotel's facilities. Rooftop restaurant seems to be empty most of the time. other than that, i recommend this hotel for those who want to visit phuket. would definitely stay here again.
Lee R. Couples Singapore, March 25, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

apple tv, great wifi, good service, beautiful boutique hotel
10
everything was perfect. great service, great location (away from the hustle bustle of the night life), very clean rooms, nice balcony.
Kartini S. Groups Singapore, March 20, 2011
Good affordable hotel

Seperate sink, toilet & shower
8.3
Good location as we prefer not to be near Bangla Road but its still within 10mins walk there & about 2mins walk to Patong Beach. Room is rather spacious for adult triple sharing & what we like most is the seperate sink, toilet and shower area as the 3 of us can take turns to use those areas. Room is clean and well-maintained too. Only prob was on our arrival, the power was switched off several times but it was solved rather quick by the front desk & maintenance attendant. Staffs are mostly friendly & efficient. Breakfast is a simple and decent spread. So is the pool. Would not mind coming back.
Abdulrahman A. Couples Yemen, March 19, 2011
lovely hotel

nice hotel
9.3
it's very nice hotel , very good location close to the beach and gencyllon mall , spacious room , the service and breaksaft is good , i recommend this hotel for who want budget hotel in patong with good facility.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: nice location, spacious room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Sea Patong Hotel PhuketThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Dining areaThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom

Customer Reviews - The Sea Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02