or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sea Patong Hotel

5/56 Haad Patong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1652 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1652)
Sort by:
Jun K. Solo travelers May 9, 2011
Great hotel

Perfect room condition
10
if you want to stay good value of room, just get it. it is cheap and good condition hotel. very near the hotel, there is seven eleven cvs, and pathong beach. you can walk to go there.
Shopping Tip: there are many small shops selling the traditional goods. it's very good experience to have such good condition and value items there.
Yan F. Couples Hong Kong, May 8, 2011
Good Service, Clean, Location is Perfect but a bit

Good Service, Clean, Location is Perfect
7.7
Good Service, Clean, Location is Perfect but a bit noisy, Seem to have people fighting in the corridoor in the midnight.
Chanream T. Couples United States of America, May 3, 2011
Quiet and close to beach
8
the hotel was close to the beach about 3 minutes walk or so. there are plentiful of night restaurants near by. the balcony was cozy and comes with ceiling fan. it was nice to sit outside and just talk, no view though.
Kate F. Couples Australia, May 2, 2011
Quiet location - great for a short stop over

Price, location
7.3
Great little hotel tucked away from the hustle and bustle of Bangla road and similar areas. The staff were friendly, and check in process was simple. The room was very modern, downfall was we got a twin room although we requested a double room. Didn't make a fuss as was only there for one night. I would recommend for people staying one or two nights but def not a hotel to stay long term and want to relax as no real restaurant / great pool area. Bar in adjoining hotel (think they are owned by same company) was lovely and good value drinks.
Emily S. Couples United Kingdom, May 1, 2011
Great location, clean, spacious and modern rooms

New, clean, location, free dvd's..
7.3
We enjoyed our stay here, only 1 night in Phuket (not sure why people would stay any longer with so many beautiful islands nearby) but The Sea Patong was lovely. Just what we required, very clean, modern room with small balcony at a reasonable price.
Yoko K. Couples Japan, April 29, 2011
Nice, clean, hotel

Price
6
location was good - walkable distance to the shops and bars. area was quiet. hotel was fairly clean, but there were small ants (they were harmless). also stayed at the nap patong - the sister hotel next door. the nap was much nicer, but for the price, the sea was good. recommend to stay for good price.
Irene W. Couples Singapore, April 29, 2011
Spacious room with nice patio

Big spacious room and 3 mins walk to patong beach
7
this hotel is located beside nap patong, the plus points are the big is super huge and there's a sofa area and a patio with couch as well, feel beri comfortable in the room..i like the design of the room. drawback is that the brown tiling looks kinda old and the showerhead leaked water after bathing and the lights did flickered for a couple of times throughout my stay. as i was staying on the first floor, there are quite alot of flies. another thing is u gotta walk around 2 mins from the main road to the hotel lobby(dim alley) , there's a security post so not that scary. good stay for budget travellers with all the basic amenities. nap patong looks much nicer, would try that the next time i go phuket. bangla road is around 15-20mins walk away, so away from the noise and buzz.
Ricky A. Business travelers Indonesia, April 25, 2011
great location

complete facilities
9.3
very pleasant stay at this hotel, close to the beach and a strategic location for dining or shopping around Patong Beach facilities complete with hot water and balcony and has Safety Deposit Boxes
Luke J. Solo travelers Australia, April 24, 2011
Good value, friendly staff

friendliness of staff, location, value
8.7
I have stayed in many hotels in phuket but this would have to me the favorite.
Iisgindarsah I. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 22, 2011
A nice and quite hotel

fast wifi, big and comfortable bed, friendly staff. the hotel is less than 5 min to the beach, yet very quite for night sleep. Jungceylon mall is within 15 min of distance.
8.3
I stayed 4 nights at the hotel, will stay at the hotel if I'm to take holiday to Phuket cq. in Patong area next time..
Restaurant Tip: all should try night seafood resto at corner of the street, especially the first one.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Sea Patong Hotel PhuketThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Dining areaThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom

Customer Reviews - The Sea Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08