Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sea Patong Hotel

5/56 Haad Patong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1666 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1666)
Sort by:
Irene W. Couples Singapore, April 29, 2011
Spacious room with nice patio

Big spacious room and 3 mins walk to patong beach
7
this hotel is located beside nap patong, the plus points are the big is super huge and there's a sofa area and a patio with couch as well, feel beri comfortable in the room..i like the design of the room. drawback is that the brown tiling looks kinda old and the showerhead leaked water after bathing and the lights did flickered for a couple of times throughout my stay. as i was staying on the first floor, there are quite alot of flies. another thing is u gotta walk around 2 mins from the main road to the hotel lobby(dim alley) , there's a security post so not that scary. good stay for budget travellers with all the basic amenities. nap patong looks much nicer, would try that the next time i go phuket. bangla road is around 15-20mins walk away, so away from the noise and buzz.
Jong H. Groups Malaysia, April 26, 2011
good

beautiful design and strategic location
7
This was our second times to come here. We were happy. Just that the receptionists are too slow, it took us one hour to check in.
Jong H. Groups Malaysia, April 26, 2011
cozy, beautiful hotel

good location
7.3
This was our second times to come here. We were happy. Just that the receptionists are too slow, it took us one hour to check in. The staff are not trained. The variety of breakfast buffet is boring
Ricky A. Business travelers Indonesia, April 25, 2011
great location

complete facilities
9.3
very pleasant stay at this hotel, close to the beach and a strategic location for dining or shopping around Patong Beach facilities complete with hot water and balcony and has Safety Deposit Boxes
Luke J. Solo travelers Australia, April 24, 2011
Good value, friendly staff

friendliness of staff, location, value
8.7
I have stayed in many hotels in phuket but this would have to me the favorite.
Iisgindarsah I. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 22, 2011
A nice and quite hotel

fast wifi, big and comfortable bed, friendly staff. the hotel is less than 5 min to the beach, yet very quite for night sleep. Jungceylon mall is within 15 min of distance.
8.3
I stayed 4 nights at the hotel, will stay at the hotel if I'm to take holiday to Phuket cq. in Patong area next time..
Restaurant Tip: all should try night seafood resto at corner of the street, especially the first one.
Dinesh K. Couples United Kingdom, April 22, 2011
Small hotel with personal touch service

Always smiling & wishing you well
5.7
Small hotel with nice and big rooms with tea and cofee making facility with a balcony.They had also free internet facility.Breakfast choice was adequate but limited not vast choice.Reception was very friendly and helpful.All the restaurants and shops were nearby.It was just five minutes walk to beach and about 12 minutes walk to vibrant night life.
Khadafi K. Couples Malaysia, April 18, 2011
nice sea view with great people, good breakfast

good location, near to the pier and shops
8
it was a good stay, i will come here again in the future!
Carsten S. Solo travelers Germany, April 17, 2011
Great location

Nice and big rooms
7.3
Hidden in a side street, but close to many restaurants and the beach. Very friendly staff.
Carsten S. Couples Germany, April 15, 2011
Nice and friendly service

small and everything you need is close to hotel
7.3
I stayed there 5 times already and I enjoyed again after changing my room. They have constraction around the corner now, quite noisy. Braekfast defenitely needs some improvement, but rooftop restaurant location is great.
Restaurant Tip: Seafood restaurant (outdoor) around the corner is great (first one).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Sea Patong Hotel PhuketThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Dining areaThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom

Customer Reviews - The Sea Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04