Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sea Patong Hotel

5/56 Haad Patong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1643 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1643)
Sort by:
Jiang T. Couples China, February 27, 2011
Environmental nice hotel

Good location, room was clean, the restaurant feels good
9.7
i was nice staying at the sea patong hotel, nice position.....and clean room..
Boon G. Solo travelers Singapore, February 23, 2011
Good location but lobby looks small and cramp.

Spacious rooms
7.3
Overall was good except the food i ordered for room services didnt serve according to my request.
Jamaludin M. Couples Singapore, February 23, 2011
Simple and Wonderful Hotel

Wonderful Front Desk Staff
7.7
A small and simple hotel with great front desk service. Most of the show such as Fantasea, Simon Cabaret were easily booked from the hotel which offer great price and include transfer. Nearly everything you want to do in phuket is available from the hotel. Very convenient. Hotel is pretty quiet and cosy. Not much facilities though. Even the breakfast area is small. Not much option for breakfast. But considering the small number of rooms available, you will be entertained by the staff easily. Good location. Nearby to Jungceylon and Bangla Street. There is a shuttle to Central Festival too.
Wei Z. Couples Germany, February 17, 2011
very good hotel with good location

good location
9.3
Very good I like this hotel will stay again here, Very easy to find food and restaurants near by , and also easy to have night life fun bars near by. next time i will come here again I think.
Chan C. Couples Hong Kong, February 13, 2011
A Hotel with great location

Very close to Patong Beach
6.7
Price is relatively cheaper. Recommend if you just need a place for sleeping at night.
Karen C. Groups Singapore, February 10, 2011
cozy hotel. good location. clean. helpful staff.

superior room is bigger than the usual, spacious and clean.
8.3
hotel is very near the main streets of patong, yet located at a corner where it's away from the noise. great for a good rest at night after a sunny and crowded day out. hotel room is comfortable, spacious and clean, but the view from balcony is facing another building. no sea or city view. even so, the balcony is cozy enough for a relaxing chill out before ending the day. most staff are friendly and helpful. hotel breakfast on roof top, nice start for the day. food is not fantastic but above average. recommended!
Timo T. Solo travelers Finland, February 3, 2011
Stylish, modern hotel to my taste!

The location, stykish rooms, terrace
7.7
when i booked the sea patong i obviously mixed up with the nap hotel. some photos and comments were from the other hotel, by the same owner. i liked the spacious, stylish, modern room in the sea with a nice balgony,
Neal T. Couples United States of America, February 2, 2011
Great location and clean

location, clean, excellent staff
9.3
We enjoyed are stay at the Sea Patong Hotel. It is in a great location close to the beach and dining options. The hotel's tour desk was very helpful setting up tours and boat and hotel transfers. We would stay here again. The breakfast can be a bit slow and the pool is very small. Not the best place for children. We would stay here again.
Daniel W. Solo travelers Canada, January 31, 2011
So much better than I expected. I love this hotel!

very modern rooms, very Clean, near the beach, and excellent breakfast.
10
The minute I stepped out of the Taxi I felt at home. I really didn't expect much superior service because it wasn't as expensive their sister hotel "the Nap" which was located just next door. I was able to enjoy services at both hotels. The staff were very professional and kind. I loved it when they started calling me by my name every time I passed by the lobby, bar, & restaurant. The beach is very close just steps away from restaurants and atms. I will definately stay here again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Be respectful to the staff and tip them for their hard work.
Yahya F. Groups Singapore, January 30, 2011
Great hotel with free complimentary bar

a walking distance to the beach and the nightlife area
9.3
The room was big and comfortable. The staffs were friendly and very helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Sea Patong Hotel PhuketThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Dining areaThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom

Customer Reviews - The Sea Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04