or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sea Patong Hotel

5/56 Haad Patong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1656 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1656)
Sort by:
Karen C. Groups Singapore, February 10, 2011
cozy hotel. good location. clean. helpful staff.

superior room is bigger than the usual, spacious and clean.
8.3
hotel is very near the main streets of patong, yet located at a corner where it's away from the noise. great for a good rest at night after a sunny and crowded day out. hotel room is comfortable, spacious and clean, but the view from balcony is facing another building. no sea or city view. even so, the balcony is cozy enough for a relaxing chill out before ending the day. most staff are friendly and helpful. hotel breakfast on roof top, nice start for the day. food is not fantastic but above average. recommended!
Timo T. Solo travelers Finland, February 3, 2011
Stylish, modern hotel to my taste!

The location, stykish rooms, terrace
7.7
when i booked the sea patong i obviously mixed up with the nap hotel. some photos and comments were from the other hotel, by the same owner. i liked the spacious, stylish, modern room in the sea with a nice balgony,
Neal T. Couples United States of America, February 2, 2011
Great location and clean

location, clean, excellent staff
9.3
We enjoyed are stay at the Sea Patong Hotel. It is in a great location close to the beach and dining options. The hotel's tour desk was very helpful setting up tours and boat and hotel transfers. We would stay here again. The breakfast can be a bit slow and the pool is very small. Not the best place for children. We would stay here again.
Daniel W. Solo travelers Canada, January 31, 2011
So much better than I expected. I love this hotel!

very modern rooms, very Clean, near the beach, and excellent breakfast.
10
The minute I stepped out of the Taxi I felt at home. I really didn't expect much superior service because it wasn't as expensive their sister hotel "the Nap" which was located just next door. I was able to enjoy services at both hotels. The staff were very professional and kind. I loved it when they started calling me by my name every time I passed by the lobby, bar, & restaurant. The beach is very close just steps away from restaurants and atms. I will definately stay here again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Be respectful to the staff and tip them for their hard work.
Yahya F. Groups Singapore, January 30, 2011
Great hotel with free complimentary bar

a walking distance to the beach and the nightlife area
9.3
The room was big and comfortable. The staffs were friendly and very helpful.
Guan W. Groups China, January 30, 2011
quiet,near to the beach,far away from downtown

nice room, free soft drinks
7.3
in the north of patong area, a little bit far away from downtown, 5 mins walk to the beach. room is spacious and pretty quiet.
Ying L. Couples China, January 30, 2011
Good hotel at great location

Clean and spacious room, nice service. walking distance to the Patong beach, convinient stores, restaurants, and message stores.
8.7
we stayed at this hotel for two nights. it was quiet and nice. the rooftop dining "blue" was nice also. it's the sister hotel of the nap. will recommend to friends and come back again.
Fangyan Z. Families with older children China, January 29, 2011
good service and location

quiet but convenience
9
Location is good.Three minutes to the Patong Beach by walking.Quiet at night.On the way to Carrefour,fifteen minutes by walking,there are many restaurants and shopping is also easy.It is less variety of breakfast,swimming pool is on top of the hotel,too small.Any way,the service is satisfied.
Airin A. Couples Malaysia, January 29, 2011
Cozy and Comfy

room and friendly Staff.
8.3
good hospitality; staff were friendly. room was cozy and comfy.
Neal T. Couples United States of America, January 28, 2011
Nice for Patong

clean, location
9.3
the sea is a nice hotel located a few blocks from the craziness of patong. it is within walking distance of everything you need: the beach, the mall, dive shops, bars, massages, and pretty much everything patong has to offer. this is a classy place with nice clean rooms and a 'rain' shower.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Use the hotels service to set up trip and transportation to and from the airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Sea Patong Hotel PhuketThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Dining areaThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom

Customer Reviews - The Sea Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07