My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sea Patong Hotel

5/56 Haad Patong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1633 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1633)
Sort by:
Eddy A. Solo travelers Australia, October 19, 2013
Hotel perfect for a short stay. Large/Clean Room

Value for money, Spacious room, Well located
6.7
Comfortable stay, given only one night it served its purpose well. Room was large and clean. Very basic layout and furniture. However only comment i have is that the hotel is not well sign posted and finding it wsa a little difficult
Ken K. Couples Malaysia, October 12, 2013
Awesome

Large hotel room, very friendly staff, clean room
9.7
Josephine S. Groups Singapore, October 9, 2013
very comfortable stay, staff friendly

bed, pillow, room temperature
8
It's good. The room is big compared to my friends' who stayed in a more expensive hotel. Bed and pillow soft and comfortable. Room temperature is cooling enough when we set at 20 degrees. Water heater is working fine. Staffs are friendly and able to speak in English. The only problem is the drainage for the bathroom. After shower the bathroom starts to flood and drain out after about 5 - 10 mins.
Wee L. Couples Malaysia, October 7, 2013
Nice and clean hotel

Large Room, Free wifi, good location (2 min walking to the beach) and 1 min walking to 7-11
8
Good and comfortable. Near to Patong Beach (2 min walk Max) and can walk to the shopping street from the start and if you can walk, you can reach hard rock but i think around 30 min walk. Sound very long but in between lots of shop so you wont feel that you are walking so far....
Carly L. Couples Australia, October 6, 2013
Excellent nightlife experience and great location

staff, breakfast, value for money
8.7
Good value for money and staff were very attentive, buffet breakfast was excellent
Tan W. Groups Malaysia, September 22, 2013
Nice hotel and value for money

Tasty and wide variety of breaksaft, Big and clean room, Friendly staff
10
It was a nice hotel with friendly staff. Nothing bad I can say. Efficient services. When we arrived at the hotel, it was just 10am, but they allowed us to check-in early. The most attractive thing is their breakfast, it was super duper delicious.It is value for money.
Joseph Y. Couples United States of America, September 18, 2013
construction, one rude staff, parking lot view

switching to the Nap, switching to the Nap, switching to the Nap
5.3
The room was spacious for the 2 of us and clean. However, we had a view of the wonderful parking lot where big bulldozers and cranes were working during the day. The balcony did collect a bit of dust from this. To be fair in my poor review of this hotel, they are currently undergoing some very noticeable and loud remodeling during the day. This was a problem as we are light sleepers and my gf was sick one day and needed some midday rest. They were able to move us next door to the Nap at no charge. However, one of the staff members was very rude and kept giving me the stink eye for the duration of our stay. One this remodeling is over, the sea will be a great place to stay.
Cheung P. Couples Hong Kong, September 15, 2013
Value for money

Great location, Friendly staff & Nice room
7.7
Li Q. Couples Singapore, September 1, 2013
Overall Stay at THE SEA

the bed, the spacious room and the friendly staff
7.3
It was a great experience. We arrived early and did an early check-in. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The only issue that we had was that the hotel was having renovations at its premises. There was lots of dust gathered at the balcony so we couldn't really dry/ leave our clothes outside. There were also drilling in the morning and it wasn't exactly what we had expected for a holiday.
Jing Z. Families with older children Australia, August 22, 2013
Good value

Great location, value , friendly stuff
8.3
Great location. The room we booked was superior, it was upgraded to the nap hotel on our arrival as the sea patong was renovating. Clean room, nice people . Overall, it was good experience

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Sea Patong Hotel PhuketThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Dining areaThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom

Customer Reviews - The Sea Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03