My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sea Patong Hotel

5/56 Haad Patong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1613 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1613)
Sort by:
Muhammad F. Couples Indonesia, October 18, 2010
Love stay @ this hotel

The room was big, clean and beautiful...
7.7
we've booked the honeymoon package.when we arrived,our room did not ready. we go to phuket town. we seen nothing special at our room as our order "honeymoon". Totally, this hotel is good and lovely. Only 3 mins walk to beach and restaurant. 10 mins shooping in junceyloon mall and Bangla Road.
Shopping Tip: Patong and phuket town are great area for shopping.cheaper for shooping around junceyloon mall.
Elesia M. Solo travelers China, October 17, 2010
good location and nice staff

everyone there r so nice and helpful
9
I would define stay in this hotel again. I love their service.
Lorraine P. Couples Hong Kong, October 16, 2010
great value for money

great location, slightly off (yet within walking distance) to the main road to get rid of the noisy crowd
9
For such a price, the hotel was unexpectedly high in quality. Staff are nice and helpful; rooms are spacious enough for an overnight stay. Just few minutes walk to the beach and ~15 minutes walk to the shopping mall which keeps you stay away from the crowd. I'd definitely come again.
Elesia M. Solo travelers China, October 12, 2010
chic & neat hotel

nice staff, gd location
8.3
Love staying in this hotel. staff r nice, room is spacious and neat. so relaxing
Annah G. Families with young children Singapore, October 11, 2010
Beautiful hotel with even better service

Service with a smile
10
The hotel was very conveniently located. Lots of eateries, massage places and about 5 mins walk to the beach. The room was big, clean n beautiful. Not much of a view from the balcony but that will be the last of your concerns! The staff ate exceptionally polite and went out of their way to satisfy us. Not to mention the soft drinks n juices in the mini bar are all complimentary.
Daphne T. Groups Singapore, October 11, 2010
Great stay at The Sea

Great spacious room, awesome design, total value for money, free wireless internet, free minibar
8.7
I can't recommend The Sea highly enough to anyone who is looking for a great value stay in Patong. Sure, the beds were a tad on the hard side and the linens definitely were not Egyptian cotton, but the rooms were spacious, clean, very well designed from outdoor terrace to bathroom, and my friend and I loved it for the price we had paid. It's also a hop and skip away from the beach though a tad far from the main shopping/dining stretch on Patong, which, depending on what you're looking for, may not necessarily be a bad thing.
Cheng K. Solo travelers China, October 9, 2010
so far so good

the staff is nice
7.7
the price is reasonable. the location is accessible to the shopping mall and the beach though you still have to walk around 15-20 minutes. If u want to enjoy sight seeing instead of using the hotel facility, the Sea Patong Hotel is suitable for you. For me, I stay the whole day to shopping and spa and thus this hotel suit my needs
Rosalind S. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2010
Good location

Located in a quiet corner but within walking distance to shops, etc. Nice spacious room with resort feel.
8
Pleasant reception staff although they need to improve in English to communicate better.
Seok Y. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2010
Lovely and quiet hotel

Our room on the ground floor was big and comfy with a nice balcony, nice room decor, love the sink and shower. Good and attentive service.
8
Really value for money, in fact one of the best value for such a nice room. The DVD player came in handy when we stayed in to avoid the rain. Nice location, very near the beach, it's 5 mins walk and about 15-20 mins to Bangla. Cable should have more English movie channel. Don't except a big buffet breakfast spread.
Restaurant Tip: Nice, cheap and clean street food. Must try! Experience what the locals eat. Avoid the restaurants along the beach as they are much more expensive as compared to the other seafood restaurants located further in Patong.
Shawn F. Couples United States of America, October 6, 2010
nice place good service good staff

close to beach,clean rooms
10
nice tv good size room for the money...very clean and updated hotel and rooms very nice patio with fan
Travel tip: tried to book more night but price went up double,bar next to lobby has great drinks

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Sea Patong Hotel PhuketThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Dining areaThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom

Customer Reviews - The Sea Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01