My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sea Patong Hotel

5/56 Haad Patong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1633 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1633)
Sort by:
Ng S. Groups Malaysia, August 21, 2013
Wonderful

Room, Nice .View
8
Wonderful holiday with friends , good location , clean room and nice staff !
Ng S. Groups Malaysia, August 21, 2013
Wonderful

Room, Nice .View
8
Center location, beautiful patong beach near , comfortable room..
Ai L. Couples Singapore, August 16, 2013
A boutique resort with modern design and comfort

New, clean and value for money
9
The stay was good although it was only for 1 night. The entire concept of the hotel was very neat and clean. Would certainly come back again.
Sandar K. Groups Myanmar, August 12, 2013
Very convine

Clean, Internet hight speed, large lobby with comfortable relaxing bed & chairs
10
This is very clean as this is new building and think that it was the Sea Patong formerly and change to “Nap Patong” now. The hotel staffs friendly and dutiful. Only thing that we confused coz of this name as we online booked with the Sea Patong name but once we reached there can only found the hotel Signage located aside and in front of this hotel still have another name called “Nap Patong”. So I like to suggest that the name make it clearer which two name are referred to same hotel. Now also asking reviews under The Sea Patong, but actually we stayed at Nap patong. Overall what I like to say I am pleased and enjoy while I stay at this hotel, also trust that I hv chosen the right hotel to spend my holidays in patong. (Phuket)
Prabhu A. Solo travelers India, August 6, 2013
Lively & Lovely hotel...

1. Ambience was the best. 2. Nice large room. 3. Close to the beach and walkable to Bangla street
10
Was checked in to Nap Patong. What a blue Theme.... Was a very clean Hotel... Will defenitely book Nap the next time. Very curteous Staff. No joiner fee for the 1st joiner. Overall Nap is a must stay Hotel.
Teo S. Couples Singapore, August 1, 2013
comforable and relaxing

clean,spacious room and great breakfast
8
Overall a satisfied customer and staff are friendly
Hanpeng L. Couples China, August 1, 2013
Nice vacation spot

friendly staff, nice design and good quality
8.7
It was fun and enjoyable. Easy access to Patong beach, the buffet was nice and lovely. Room is clean and large. Would recommend and visit again if possible!
Saik F. Groups Malaysia, July 21, 2013
I LIKE THE ROOM DESIGN

location near beach and city center
8.3
VERY NICE HOTEL, DESIGN IS NICE,LOCATION NEAR TOWN AND PATONG BEACH..
Arun K. Solo travelers Singapore, July 15, 2013
comfortable

clean, comfortable, and spacious
9.3
Yee W. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 8, 2013
nice,close to restaurant and shopping area

clean, close to restaurant and shopping area and beach
7
I stayed in the hotel for two night and found it was good. the bed was comfortable and the room was clean. the TV programs selection was good, plenty of choices for adults and kids. but I found a bit small for the washroom and easily to make the floor wet and dame.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Sea Patong Hotel PhuketThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Dining areaThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom

Customer Reviews - The Sea Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06