or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sea Patong Hotel

5/56 Haad Patong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1664 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1664)
Sort by:
Edward M. Couples Ireland, July 1, 2013
Nice base

Friendly, helpful, convenient
8.7
Nice hotel, got to use facilities of The Nap next door which were nice. Staff were very helpful. Up the road from the beach
Wai M. Couples Macau, June 26, 2013
Very comfortable, worth of money staying there.

Queen-size bed, good complimentary service, nice staff
9
Anthony H. Couples United States of America, June 25, 2013
A good easy in and easy out place with godd value

Friendly staff, location and value
8.3
I really wouldn't recommend any changes. We enjoyed the location and staff interaction and just felt at ease and at home with new.friends.
Min E. Couples Malaysia, June 23, 2013
satisfactory stay

Rooms condition nice as described in the picture, Fast internet, worth to stay
8.7
Yan K. Solo travelers Macau, June 23, 2013
Very Nice hotel excellent!

The staffs are really nice and helpful, they re polite. One thing important is the transportation is convenient, there lots of shops around in that areas
8.3
Wow, the room that I stayed in there is really nice and clean. I like the balcony, pillow and bed are soft. very fast internet connected.!!
Ho E. Groups Malaysia, June 22, 2013
Pleasant stay

Location, cleanliness, convenience
9
I made a reservation at The Sea Patong but was transferred to The Nap Patong which is its sister company. The room is clean and spacious with direct access pool. Mini bar is free of charge and staff will replenish everyday. It is located at the tip of Patong, so one can easily stroll around The happening area. No shuttle required as all is within walking distance and convenient. Lots of restaurants and bars which is just a stone throw away. Though is does not have direct access to beach but one can easily cross the road to have access to the beach.
Nauman F. Families with older children Pakistan, June 21, 2013
Beautiful stay...

Location location location
7.3
Excellent stay.. nice location.. cooperative staff
Gang W. Couples United States of America, June 18, 2013
good location, nice staff, value for money

good location, nice staff, value for money
8
Ngai Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 17, 2013
patong is so noisy n dirty! seafood not clean!

love room design! is second time book this hotel!
10
very gd hotel! i will come back
Qi Z. Solo travelers China, June 16, 2013
not so good but room is big.

room big, good location. price is ok
4
not so good frankly, the room is big is ok, but the service so so. not kindly. never say hello or morning to me. even i tried many times. but they are cool. so , i will never introuduce this hotel to my friend. of course i will not book this hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Sea Patong Hotel PhuketThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Dining areaThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom

Customer Reviews - The Sea Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08