or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sea Patong Hotel

5/56 Haad Patong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
267 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
Solo travelers (267)
Sort by:
John W. Solo travelers United States of America, January 23, 2014
Comfortable Great helpful, friendly staff

Friendly staff, reception, quiet room, location
7
Very comfortable and safe. The staff were all wonderful and made my stay easy. Good location, close to everything, but far enough away to not be annoyed by it either. I will stay here again when I visit Phuket in the future.
Mario M. Solo travelers Italy, November 20, 2013
NIce and relaxing

breakfast, internet, room comfort
9.7
Nice and Relaxing staying, competent and helpful reception, cleaness of the rooma nd the whole hotel, less than one hundred meters from a fantastic and very well served beach. The only minus point is the (probably) small spa as when I've been there it was looking like only one master at time could work and for that day I've chosen it was already booked.
Eddy A. Solo travelers Australia, October 19, 2013
Hotel perfect for a short stay. Large/Clean Room

Value for money, Spacious room, Well located
6.7
Comfortable stay, given only one night it served its purpose well. Room was large and clean. Very basic layout and furniture. However only comment i have is that the hotel is not well sign posted and finding it wsa a little difficult
Prabhu A. Solo travelers India, August 6, 2013
Lively & Lovely hotel...

1. Ambience was the best. 2. Nice large room. 3. Close to the beach and walkable to Bangla street
10
Was checked in to Nap Patong. What a blue Theme.... Was a very clean Hotel... Will defenitely book Nap the next time. Very curteous Staff. No joiner fee for the 1st joiner. Overall Nap is a must stay Hotel.
Arun K. Solo travelers Singapore, July 15, 2013
comfortable

clean, comfortable, and spacious
9.3
Yan K. Solo travelers Macau, June 23, 2013
Very Nice hotel excellent!

The staffs are really nice and helpful, they re polite. One thing important is the transportation is convenient, there lots of shops around in that areas
8.3
Wow, the room that I stayed in there is really nice and clean. I like the balcony, pillow and bed are soft. very fast internet connected.!!
Ngai Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 17, 2013
patong is so noisy n dirty! seafood not clean!

love room design! is second time book this hotel!
10
very gd hotel! i will come back
Qi Z. Solo travelers China, June 16, 2013
not so good but room is big.

room big, good location. price is ok
4
not so good frankly, the room is big is ok, but the service so so. not kindly. never say hello or morning to me. even i tried many times. but they are cool. so , i will never introuduce this hotel to my friend. of course i will not book this hotel again.
Kwan C. Solo travelers China, June 8, 2013
nice , but spending is little high

clean,near the beach
6
Kwan C. Solo travelers China, June 8, 2013
nice,for night life

clean,near the beach,have wifi
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Sea Patong Hotel PhuketThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Dining areaThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom

Customer Reviews - The Sea Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03