or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sea Patong Hotel

5/56 Haad Patong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
73 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
Families with older children (73)
Sort by:
John C. Families with older children United States of America, December 29, 2013
Comfortable Hotel with good beach access

A clean hotel with friendly service, supported by an adjacent hotel with good dining and pool options
7.7
We had a very good stay at the hotel and would return on our next trip.
Md S. Families with older children Singapore, December 20, 2013
Excellent and Fantastic

Location, Foods and Services
10
Beside the 1 or 2 bites from bzzzzzzz...haha you know what i mean but not that serious, the rest are just wonderful and me and entire family have a good time.
Jing Z. Families with older children Australia, August 22, 2013
Good value

Great location, value , friendly stuff
8.3
Great location. The room we booked was superior, it was upgraded to the nap hotel on our arrival as the sea patong was renovating. Clean room, nice people . Overall, it was good experience
Yee W. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 8, 2013
nice,close to restaurant and shopping area

clean, close to restaurant and shopping area and beach
7
I stayed in the hotel for two night and found it was good. the bed was comfortable and the room was clean. the TV programs selection was good, plenty of choices for adults and kids. but I found a bit small for the washroom and easily to make the floor wet and dame.
Nauman F. Families with older children Pakistan, June 21, 2013
Beautiful stay...

Location location location
7.3
Excellent stay.. nice location.. cooperative staff
Yuanmei L. Families with older children China, May 22, 2013
A nice stay

large rooms, fast internet, and complimentary bar
7.7
Rassadakorn M. Families with older children United States of America, May 17, 2013
It was a pleasant stay with good service.

size, cleanliness, friendly staff
7.7
Jue T. Families with older children China, March 17, 2013
Nice hotel

Food clean location
8.3
My parents and my family went there 1 years ago, nice hotel with good price. Morning breakfast nice and room very clean and big enough.
David H. Families with older children United States of America, March 8, 2013
Nice hotel out of the way

Room size, breakfast, and proximity to the beach
7
When I first got into my room, I wasn't that happy with the looks. However, the only problem was the floor was terracotta tiles which I don't care for. Other than that, the room was huge and the furniture was nice. Breakfast was located in the Nap hotel across the way. They not only had an omlette bar, they also made to order pancakes, and fresh squeezed juice.
Ch K. Families with older children Malaysia, February 16, 2013
Great breakfast and good location.

Great breakfast, fresh juice serve.
7.7
walking distance to patong beach and banglah road. good location for shopping and entertaiment at night. many good restaurant near by the hotel. entrance to the hotel is a bit narrow and small. staff is not so frendly in thier face. nap should be a much better hotel and service.overall is a good stay for my family. next time nap hotel should be a better choice.
Restaurant Tip: I have lunch at laemhin seafood, food was great and price is very reasonable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Sea Patong Hotel PhuketThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Dining areaThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom

Customer Reviews - The Sea Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06