or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sea Patong Hotel

5/56 Haad Patong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
140 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
Families with young children (140)
Sort by:
Jin C. Families with young children Taiwan, January 5, 2014
總體OK,但早餐服務員應加強改善。

Swimming pool, room services, and front dest.
8.3
Room service is not consistancy, especially the last day, there is nobody come to clean up until late afternoon. The breakfast serviced at Nap hotel and service is not professional. But we did like the swimming pool.
Philip F. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 26, 2013
average hotel although friendly service

location, clean, service
6.7
this is a fairly average hotel with friendly staff. while the location is close to the beach, you're more on the outskirts of Patong, while it didn't suit us, I am sure this quieter location would suit others - particularly those with family.
Chen Y. Families with young children China, November 8, 2013
good location, nice and comfortable room.

location, bed and breakfast
8.3
I would recommend the hotel. Even though the lobby looks small, the room is big and comfortable, esp. the bed and breakfast are very nice.
Kwan C. Families with young children China, June 8, 2013
just ok

clean, near beach
7.3
Yucheng L. Families with young children China, May 8, 2013
房间设施完备,交通便利,下次还会来住

房间面积,服务水平,交通
8
Denny F. Families with young children Indonesia, April 10, 2013
Value for money

Large room, good breakfast, near the beach
8
Great, everything is okay, nice hotel and good breakfast
Yimin G. Families with young children China, April 2, 2013
we had a good stay

spacious room, excellent breakfast and nice staff
8.3
June S. Families with young children Singapore, March 16, 2013
Awesome, spacious room with comfortable bed

Room, location and breakfast
7.3
It was awesome. The room is big and clean. There was free mini bar though there's only few cans of soft drinks and drinking water, but they replenish daily. Breakfast is at sister hotel which was just next door. The buffet spread was reasonable and the food item varies everyday.
Sherry L. Families with young children China, February 18, 2013
Every nice

upgraded
10
I booked Sea patong originally, but it was fully occupied. The stuff upgraded my stay to Nap which is pretty awesome. The room is really nice, and got a balcony plus facing swimming pool. It is 5-min walking distance to Patong beach. Maybe like 15 mins walk to Juncylone shopping center and bar street. Really nice location, and strongly recommonded. Hotel room is amazing, service is amazing, and location is amazing.
Hongwei S. Families with young children China, February 13, 2013
Good location and nice service

very near to the sea and not far for shopping and dining
8.3
we stayed there for one night only with my boy. Actually we arrived quite late that day on 12 Feb 2013. After check in, we went to the street for dining and to the Jungceylon for shopping (like sun block lotion and aloe vera gel). Once coming back, we went for the beach even it's quite about 9 o'clock. On the morning, we had a great breakfast at the hotel, and then we went down to the beach again in the early morning before the sunrise.We checked out that morning, leaving for Phi Phi Island. However, 2 days later, we came back again to this hotel, but not for check in, only trying to place our luggage there, so we could go around to kill time since we had our flight at 10 pm.We received a good service from the staff. We did appreciate it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Sea Patong Hotel PhuketThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Dining areaThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom

Customer Reviews - The Sea Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06