or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sea Patong Hotel

5/56 Haad Patong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
220 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
Groups (220)
Sort by:
Jowenn Y. Groups Singapore, March 10, 2014
Fruitful trip.

Friendly & helpful staff, close to shopping area and 5 mins walk to patong beach
10
The staffs are very attentive, helpful and can speak good english. Close and walkable distance to Patong Beach, beach towels are provided.
Cassidy W. Groups Malaysia, November 24, 2013
Nice and spacious room with friendly reception.

Spacious room, close to beach & contempory design.
8.7
Nice and spacious room. However, the table top was dusty when we checked in the room.
Gek K. Groups Singapore, October 21, 2013
beautiful room but worst customer service ever.

room was beautiful and with many power plugs available. balcony was good too.
4.7
Josephine S. Groups Singapore, October 9, 2013
very comfortable stay, staff friendly

bed, pillow, room temperature
8
It's good. The room is big compared to my friends' who stayed in a more expensive hotel. Bed and pillow soft and comfortable. Room temperature is cooling enough when we set at 20 degrees. Water heater is working fine. Staffs are friendly and able to speak in English. The only problem is the drainage for the bathroom. After shower the bathroom starts to flood and drain out after about 5 - 10 mins.
Tan W. Groups Malaysia, September 22, 2013
Nice hotel and value for money

Tasty and wide variety of breaksaft, Big and clean room, Friendly staff
10
It was a nice hotel with friendly staff. Nothing bad I can say. Efficient services. When we arrived at the hotel, it was just 10am, but they allowed us to check-in early. The most attractive thing is their breakfast, it was super duper delicious.It is value for money.
Ng S. Groups Malaysia, August 21, 2013
Wonderful

Room, Nice .View
8
Wonderful holiday with friends , good location , clean room and nice staff !
Ng S. Groups Malaysia, August 21, 2013
Wonderful

Room, Nice .View
8
Center location, beautiful patong beach near , comfortable room..
Sandar K. Groups Myanmar, August 12, 2013
Very convine

Clean, Internet hight speed, large lobby with comfortable relaxing bed & chairs
10
This is very clean as this is new building and think that it was the Sea Patong formerly and change to “Nap Patong” now. The hotel staffs friendly and dutiful. Only thing that we confused coz of this name as we online booked with the Sea Patong name but once we reached there can only found the hotel Signage located aside and in front of this hotel still have another name called “Nap Patong”. So I like to suggest that the name make it clearer which two name are referred to same hotel. Now also asking reviews under The Sea Patong, but actually we stayed at Nap patong. Overall what I like to say I am pleased and enjoy while I stay at this hotel, also trust that I hv chosen the right hotel to spend my holidays in patong. (Phuket)
Saik F. Groups Malaysia, July 21, 2013
I LIKE THE ROOM DESIGN

location near beach and city center
8.3
VERY NICE HOTEL, DESIGN IS NICE,LOCATION NEAR TOWN AND PATONG BEACH..
Ho E. Groups Malaysia, June 22, 2013
Pleasant stay

Location, cleanliness, convenience
9
I made a reservation at The Sea Patong but was transferred to The Nap Patong which is its sister company. The room is clean and spacious with direct access pool. Mini bar is free of charge and staff will replenish everyday. It is located at the tip of Patong, so one can easily stroll around The happening area. No shuttle required as all is within walking distance and convenient. Lots of restaurants and bars which is just a stone throw away. Though is does not have direct access to beach but one can easily cross the road to have access to the beach.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Sea Patong Hotel PhuketThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Dining areaThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom

Customer Reviews - The Sea Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08