Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Seacare Hotel

52 Chin Swee Road, Clarke Quay, Singapore 169875 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Seacare Hotel Singapore - Superior Room (Double Bedding) The Seacare Hotel Singapore - Superior Room (Twin Bedding) The Seacare Hotel Singapore - Executive Room (Double Bedding) The Seacare Hotel Singapore - Executive Room (Twin Bedding) The Seacare Hotel Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making Amenities The Seacare Hotel Singapore - Bathroom The Seacare Hotel Singapore - Bathroom The Seacare Hotel Singapore - Club 52 Lounge The Seacare Hotel Singapore - Club 52 Lounge The Seacare Hotel Singapore - Club 52 Lounge The Seacare Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge The Seacare Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge The Seacare Hotel Singapore - Sky Terrace The Seacare Hotel Singapore - Gym The Seacare Hotel Singapore - Gym The Seacare Hotel Singapore - Lobby
The Seacare Hotel Singapore - Reception The Seacare Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities - The Seafarers Room The Seacare Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities - The Maritime Hall The Seacare Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities - The Maritime Hall The Seacare Hotel Singapore - Vista Restaurant & Grill The Seacare Hotel Singapore - Vista Restaurant & Grill The Seacare Hotel Singapore - Vista Restaurant & Grill The Seacare Hotel Singapore - Vista Restaurant & Grill
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 103

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
584 reviews

444 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (584)
Sort by:
Ajith V. Families with older children India, January 23, 2016
it was nice

clean
8
Report this review
Peter F. Solo travelers Australia, January 16, 2016
Perfect for Stopover

Location, Staff efficiency and comfy Bed
9.3
Had a great one night stopover. Checkin very efficient and room clean. Staff efficient and friendly. Location excellent for Clarke Quay attractions. Recommended
Report this review
Lo W. Couples China, January 1, 2016
too far from town

tidy
6
quite good
Report this review
Sheelia A. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2016
Location good only

the location
5
There's nothing in the fridge..told to go to the club downstairs to collect ice or cups but club says they are not related so communication between them is bad
Report this review
Elvi G. Families with older children Philippines, December 25, 2015
Good

Cleanliness
6.7
Good.
Report this review
Brendan B. Solo travelers Australia, November 30, 2015
Good location, clean but small rooms

Location was excellent, price was ok when booked in advance, quiet hotel.
7.7
Report this review
Ma C. Couples Philippines, November 22, 2015
Standard accommodation but clean

Cleanliness, Value, Friendly staff
7.3
The stay was pleasant. From the airport the taxi costs around SGD20. Our room was being cleaned everyday. They change the beddings and towels everyday. There is a fridge and a coffee maker, a closet and a safety deposit box. They replenish the bottled water everyday as well. The toilet has a hair blower, shampoo, bath gel, lotion, toothbrush, razor, hair cap, cotton buds, sewing kit. The water pressure of the shower is a bit weak but tolerable. Few cable channels. I think there were only 2 english channels. The walk to the mrt can be tiring since it can take around 10-15 mins. The Chinese Food street/market is about 15-20 mins by foot. But if you are fine with it then this hotel is highly recommended.
Report this review
Wai L. Couples Singapore, November 20, 2015
Too expensive

Location
5.7
Ok
Report this review
Mohamed M. Couples Maldives, November 20, 2015
Great hotel value for money

Room, staff and location
9.3
Great hotel. One of the best 4 star hotels clean n spacious rooms I stayed for a day and it was a great. Recommended
Report this review
Jomar G. Solo travelers Philippines, November 5, 2015
In general, i stayed quite good in this hotel.

Three best things at Seacare: Cleanliness, Good Ambiance and Location.
6.7
It was quite okay. The lobby is quite small but clean. Twin beds are not so okay (as if u don't have enough space to move around) ; their 1 bedroom is better but i suggest them to add more pillows because they only have 2 small pillows in each room. I also had to bring down my luggage myslef because there was no bellboy arround during check out (12:40pm). I Was disappointed because i was really in need of help as i had so many luggage with me. In general, it's just ok.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 444 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Seacare Hotel SingaporeThe Seacare Hotel Singapore - Superior Room (Double Bedding)The Seacare Hotel Singapore - Superior Room (Twin Bedding)The Seacare Hotel Singapore - Executive Room (Double Bedding)The Seacare Hotel Singapore - Executive Room (Twin Bedding)The Seacare Hotel Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making AmenitiesThe Seacare Hotel Singapore - BathroomThe Seacare Hotel Singapore - BathroomThe Seacare Hotel Singapore - Club 52 LoungeThe Seacare Hotel Singapore - Club 52 LoungeThe Seacare Hotel Singapore - Club 52 LoungeThe Seacare Hotel Singapore - Sky LoungeThe Seacare Hotel Singapore - Sky LoungeThe Seacare Hotel Singapore - Sky TerraceThe Seacare Hotel Singapore - GymThe Seacare Hotel Singapore - GymThe Seacare Hotel Singapore - LobbyThe Seacare Hotel Singapore - ReceptionThe Seacare Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities - The Seafarers RoomThe Seacare Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities - The Maritime HallThe Seacare Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities - The Maritime HallThe Seacare Hotel Singapore - Vista Restaurant & GrillThe Seacare Hotel Singapore - Vista Restaurant & GrillThe Seacare Hotel Singapore - Vista Restaurant & Grill The Seacare Hotel Singapore - Vista Restaurant & Grill


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02