or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Seacare Hotel

52 Chin Swee Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169875 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Seacare Hotel Singapore - Superior Room (Double Bedding) The Seacare Hotel Singapore - Superior Room (Twin Bedding) The Seacare Hotel Singapore - Executive Room (Double Bedding) The Seacare Hotel Singapore - Executive Room (Twin Bedding) The Seacare Hotel Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making Amenities The Seacare Hotel Singapore - Bathroom The Seacare Hotel Singapore - Bathroom The Seacare Hotel Singapore - Club 52 Lounge The Seacare Hotel Singapore - Club 52 Lounge The Seacare Hotel Singapore - Club 52 Lounge The Seacare Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge The Seacare Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge The Seacare Hotel Singapore - Sky Terrace The Seacare Hotel Singapore - Gym The Seacare Hotel Singapore - Gym The Seacare Hotel Singapore - Lobby
The Seacare Hotel Singapore - Reception The Seacare Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities - The Seafarers Room The Seacare Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities - The Maritime Hall The Seacare Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities - The Maritime Hall The Seacare Hotel Singapore - Vista Restaurant & Grill The Seacare Hotel Singapore - Vista Restaurant & Grill The Seacare Hotel Singapore - Vista Restaurant & Grill The Seacare Hotel Singapore - Vista Restaurant & Grill
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 103
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
519 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (519)
Sort by:
Chris T. Couples Singapore, January 31, 2015
CLEAN & NEW

NICE & CLEAN ROOM
6
GOOD
Catherine F. Couples Australia, January 18, 2015
can walk clarke quay in 5mins

location, clean and moden
8.7
We only stayed 1 night at the seacare hotel. But were very happy with our stay. It is an easy walk to clarke quay for dinner and to look around. The standard room we book was very small. Fine for one or two nights but any longer may need larger room. We didnt eat at the hotel so are unable to rate that. we would stay he again due to the great location.
Sheryl T. Business travelers Singapore, January 16, 2015
Good and clean

Staff Friendliness and good value for good quality hotel
9.3
Very good
Pei Y. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2015
comfy stay

location was great. room is nice and clean.
8.7
All is good less that we didn't have the chance to go to the sky garden and lounge as there were renovation and private party.
Rajan S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 30, 2014
best value for money

value for money..comfort...
8.7
If I am going to Singapore for my business trip, this hotel is perfect...clean, decent price, modern interior..and straight to the point...at SDG 120, this is perfect compared to any of the hotels..just that the location is abit odd as there is no restaurants nearby expect the Chinese shop which is like 10 min walk...but still very good bargain....
Belinda O. Groups Singapore, December 26, 2014
Good hotel

Scenery, room, bed
7.7
I love it! Especially the layout of the room. Location is good .
Seung J. Solo travelers South Korea, December 21, 2014
small room, affordable

price, clean, quite
6.7
It was affordable. It was clean. Location is...far from mrt. walking distance to claok quay? Cleaning lady just rushed in next morning. I was sleeping. She thought the room is empty or something.
Irya S. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2014
Thumbs up

Helpful reception, good location, reasonable room price
9
Good tv channels, comfy bed, clean rooms, friendly staffs. Limited parking lots.
Junaida R. Couples Singapore, November 30, 2014
Worth the Money !

Room, Location & service
9.3
I stayed there over a night and it was a good hotel with nice and clean room. Location is the best ! Walking distance to Clarke Quay and experience the night Life. Staff was nice and polite. Waiting time to check in is less than 15 mins and the facilities was great too as I got the same level as the Gym. Worth the money ! Will be coming back here again!
Widiyati L. Families with young children Indonesia, November 29, 2014
My pleasant stay at Seacare Hotel

This hotel had a really good location and this hotel has a really good price and lastly it's so clean
9.3
This hotel is really good hotel. This hotel is close to chinatown and this hotel is also close to a lot of food places and nice people. This hotel is not that expensive for a really good hotel like this.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Seacare Hotel SingaporeThe Seacare Hotel Singapore - Superior Room (Double Bedding)The Seacare Hotel Singapore - Superior Room (Twin Bedding)The Seacare Hotel Singapore - Executive Room (Double Bedding)The Seacare Hotel Singapore - Executive Room (Twin Bedding)The Seacare Hotel Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making AmenitiesThe Seacare Hotel Singapore - BathroomThe Seacare Hotel Singapore - BathroomThe Seacare Hotel Singapore - Club 52 LoungeThe Seacare Hotel Singapore - Club 52 LoungeThe Seacare Hotel Singapore - Club 52 LoungeThe Seacare Hotel Singapore - Sky LoungeThe Seacare Hotel Singapore - Sky LoungeThe Seacare Hotel Singapore - Sky TerraceThe Seacare Hotel Singapore - GymThe Seacare Hotel Singapore - GymThe Seacare Hotel Singapore - LobbyThe Seacare Hotel Singapore - ReceptionThe Seacare Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities - The Seafarers RoomThe Seacare Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities - The Maritime HallThe Seacare Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities - The Maritime HallThe Seacare Hotel Singapore - Vista Restaurant & GrillThe Seacare Hotel Singapore - Vista Restaurant & GrillThe Seacare Hotel Singapore - Vista Restaurant & Grill The Seacare Hotel Singapore - Vista Restaurant & Grill

Customer Reviews - The Seacare Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05