or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Seacare Hotel

52 Chin Swee Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169875 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Seacare Hotel Singapore - Superior Room (Double Bedding) The Seacare Hotel Singapore - Superior Room (Twin Bedding) The Seacare Hotel Singapore - Executive Room (Double Bedding) The Seacare Hotel Singapore - Executive Room (Twin Bedding) The Seacare Hotel Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making Amenities The Seacare Hotel Singapore - Bathroom The Seacare Hotel Singapore - Bathroom The Seacare Hotel Singapore - Club 52 Lounge The Seacare Hotel Singapore - Club 52 Lounge The Seacare Hotel Singapore - Club 52 Lounge The Seacare Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge The Seacare Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge The Seacare Hotel Singapore - Niji Japanese Restaurant The Seacare Hotel Singapore - Niji Japanese Restaurant The Seacare Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages The Seacare Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages
The Seacare Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages The Seacare Hotel Singapore - Sky Terrace The Seacare Hotel Singapore - Gym The Seacare Hotel Singapore - Gym The Seacare Hotel Singapore - Lobby The Seacare Hotel Singapore - Reception The Seacare Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities - The Seafarers Room The Seacare Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities - The Maritime Hall The Seacare Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities - The Maritime Hall The Seacare Hotel Singapore - Shuttle Service
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 103
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
185 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.0
Couples (185)
Sort by:
Edward H. Couples Indonesia, July 29, 2014
Value for Money express Hotel

Value for money, clean n tidy, pleasant staff
7.7
nice
Effendy E. Couples Indonesia, July 26, 2014
nice location

valued, location and comfort
6.7
Great place, clean rooms, 5min walk to chinatown.
Chingi C. Couples Taiwan, July 14, 2014
the location is perfectly good

valued, clean, and near china town
8.3
It was generally nice except the shower is too small. Also, the room is a bit small for two people to stay especially we are not thin and have a big luggage. By the way, it would be a plus if the service of free shuttle can be available till night time.
Pietro C. Couples Italy, July 6, 2014
nice hotel, small but comfortable rooms

clean, tidy, quite area but near to chinatown
6.7
Michael P. Couples United States of America, June 14, 2014
Good hotel with small rooms

Friendly staff, close to MRT and Chinatown, newer hotel
7.7
Our stay was good at the Seacare Hotel. The staff was very friendly and gave advice and directions when asked. The room was small, but it's a newer hotel, and we didn't stay in the room very much, so it was fine. It is close to the MRT (about a 5-10 minute walk) and Chinatown, and is also within walking distance of Clarke Quay and Robertson Quay. If you like more western type food and entertainment, go to Clarke Quay, but if you want to experience more of the local cuisine, go to the food courts located close by. They are govenment inspected and managed, so they are quite good and have more local fare with better prices.
Huu N. Couples United Kingdom, June 8, 2014
Comfortable, but Wifi signal not so good

Location, Staff, Affordability
8.3
Comfortable for a short weekend break, however wifi needs improvement as signal was not reachable in bed.
Chan C. Couples Hong Kong, June 7, 2014
The location is not good and the staff is not help
4
Very poor experience. They provide connected room to me but I request not
Jie E. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2014
friendly staff

nice,quiet
6
Fabio B. Couples Italy, May 4, 2014
Anonymous and frustrating

Shower Box
4.7
We were very disappointed as we clearly requested a standard room with double bed. At the time of the check in, the hotel was not able to provide the room we requested and he provided us a twin bed room. Furthermore the attitude of the staff at the front desk was not friendly. We will hardly consider to choose this hotel once again
Zuleini A. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2014
I would definitely come here again!

amazing bed, tv channels, and service
9.3
I love that the room is carpeted because most affordable hotel wouldnt be carpeted. It was really cosy. And the aircon was just right. Not noisy at all. I love how the sun peeks through its blackout curtains in the morning. Even though the location was in the middle of HDB flats, it was really near clarke quay. The staff was very very friendly. I love this place!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Seacare Hotel SingaporeThe Seacare Hotel Singapore - Superior Room (Double Bedding)The Seacare Hotel Singapore - Superior Room (Twin Bedding)The Seacare Hotel Singapore - Executive Room (Double Bedding)The Seacare Hotel Singapore - Executive Room (Twin Bedding)The Seacare Hotel Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making AmenitiesThe Seacare Hotel Singapore - BathroomThe Seacare Hotel Singapore - BathroomThe Seacare Hotel Singapore - Club 52 LoungeThe Seacare Hotel Singapore - Club 52 LoungeThe Seacare Hotel Singapore - Club 52 LoungeThe Seacare Hotel Singapore - Sky LoungeThe Seacare Hotel Singapore - Sky LoungeThe Seacare Hotel Singapore - Niji Japanese RestaurantThe Seacare Hotel Singapore - Niji Japanese RestaurantThe Seacare Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesThe Seacare Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesThe Seacare Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesThe Seacare Hotel Singapore - Sky TerraceThe Seacare Hotel Singapore - GymThe Seacare Hotel Singapore - GymThe Seacare Hotel Singapore - LobbyThe Seacare Hotel Singapore - ReceptionThe Seacare Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities - The Seafarers RoomThe Seacare Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities - The Maritime HallThe Seacare Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities - The Maritime HallThe Seacare Hotel Singapore - Shuttle Service

Customer Reviews - The Seacare Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03