Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Seacare Hotel

52 Chin Swee Road, Clarke Quay, Singapore 169875 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Seacare Hotel Singapore - Superior Room (Double Bedding) The Seacare Hotel Singapore - Superior Room (Twin Bedding) The Seacare Hotel Singapore - Executive Room (Double Bedding) The Seacare Hotel Singapore - Executive Room (Twin Bedding) The Seacare Hotel Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making Amenities The Seacare Hotel Singapore - Bathroom The Seacare Hotel Singapore - Bathroom The Seacare Hotel Singapore - Club 52 Lounge The Seacare Hotel Singapore - Club 52 Lounge The Seacare Hotel Singapore - Club 52 Lounge The Seacare Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge The Seacare Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge The Seacare Hotel Singapore - Sky Terrace The Seacare Hotel Singapore - Gym The Seacare Hotel Singapore - Gym The Seacare Hotel Singapore - Lobby
The Seacare Hotel Singapore - Reception The Seacare Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities - The Seafarers Room The Seacare Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities - The Maritime Hall The Seacare Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities - The Maritime Hall The Seacare Hotel Singapore - Vista Restaurant & Grill The Seacare Hotel Singapore - Vista Restaurant & Grill The Seacare Hotel Singapore - Vista Restaurant & Grill The Seacare Hotel Singapore - Vista Restaurant & Grill
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 103
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
210 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.0
Couples (210)
Sort by:
Sudevan V. Couples Malaysia, April 19, 2015
Comfortable hotel

Location, room cleanliness, overall feel
8.3
Kam M. Couples Canada, April 17, 2015
A pleasant experience

Neat tidy quiet
8
Comfortable
Siti M. Couples Singapore, April 12, 2015
Everything is ok except the toilet. Dead flies.

Nothing
5.7
Katey T. Couples Australia, April 2, 2015
Rude staff

It's clean
5
The hotel is clean and comfy but out of the way. Not a very good location. You have to cab it everywhere. The staff are rude and unprofessional.
Chris T. Couples Singapore, January 31, 2015
CLEAN & NEW

NICE & CLEAN ROOM
6
GOOD
Catherine F. Couples Australia, January 18, 2015
can walk clarke quay in 5mins

location, clean and moden
8.7
We only stayed 1 night at the seacare hotel. But were very happy with our stay. It is an easy walk to clarke quay for dinner and to look around. The standard room we book was very small. Fine for one or two nights but any longer may need larger room. We didnt eat at the hotel so are unable to rate that. we would stay he again due to the great location.
Pei Y. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2015
comfy stay

location was great. room is nice and clean.
8.7
All is good less that we didn't have the chance to go to the sky garden and lounge as there were renovation and private party.
Irya S. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2014
Thumbs up

Helpful reception, good location, reasonable room price
9
Good tv channels, comfy bed, clean rooms, friendly staffs. Limited parking lots.
Junaida R. Couples Singapore, November 30, 2014
Worth the Money !

Room, Location & service
9.3
I stayed there over a night and it was a good hotel with nice and clean room. Location is the best ! Walking distance to Clarke Quay and experience the night Life. Staff was nice and polite. Waiting time to check in is less than 15 mins and the facilities was great too as I got the same level as the Gym. Worth the money ! Will be coming back here again!
Gary G. Couples United States of America, November 27, 2014
One Night Stay

Check-in, staff helpfulness, bathroom and shower
3.7
A very nice "boutique" hotel with attentive staff. Room are just right for a one or two night stay, any longer and the diminutive room might seem to cramp. We'd stay again if we had a one or two day lay-over.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Seacare Hotel SingaporeThe Seacare Hotel Singapore - Superior Room (Double Bedding)The Seacare Hotel Singapore - Superior Room (Twin Bedding)The Seacare Hotel Singapore - Executive Room (Double Bedding)The Seacare Hotel Singapore - Executive Room (Twin Bedding)The Seacare Hotel Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making AmenitiesThe Seacare Hotel Singapore - BathroomThe Seacare Hotel Singapore - BathroomThe Seacare Hotel Singapore - Club 52 LoungeThe Seacare Hotel Singapore - Club 52 LoungeThe Seacare Hotel Singapore - Club 52 LoungeThe Seacare Hotel Singapore - Sky LoungeThe Seacare Hotel Singapore - Sky LoungeThe Seacare Hotel Singapore - Sky TerraceThe Seacare Hotel Singapore - GymThe Seacare Hotel Singapore - GymThe Seacare Hotel Singapore - LobbyThe Seacare Hotel Singapore - ReceptionThe Seacare Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities - The Seafarers RoomThe Seacare Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities - The Maritime HallThe Seacare Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities - The Maritime HallThe Seacare Hotel Singapore - Vista Restaurant & GrillThe Seacare Hotel Singapore - Vista Restaurant & GrillThe Seacare Hotel Singapore - Vista Restaurant & Grill The Seacare Hotel Singapore - Vista Restaurant & Grill


AS-AGWEB-3A08