Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Seacare Hotel

52 Chin Swee Road (Off Jalan Kukoh), Clarke Quay, Singapore 169875

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 26 reviews

469 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
Families with young children (26)
Sort by:
Yenni G. Families with young children Indonesia, March 21, 2016
Nice Hotel
4
Clean room, Nice Staff, 500 m from MRT Chinatown
Report this review
Widiyati L. Families with young children Indonesia, November 29, 2014
My pleasant stay at Seacare Hotel

This hotel had a really good location and this hotel has a really good price and lastly it's so clean
9.3
This hotel is really good hotel. This hotel is close to chinatown and this hotel is also close to a lot of food places and nice people. This hotel is not that expensive for a really good hotel like this.
Report this review
Angela T. Families with young children Philippines, October 27, 2014
clean and good location

wifi connection, good location, clean rooms
8.7
the hotel was satisfying! IT has fast internet connection and is accesible to almost all tourist spots. very clean room but smells like cigar the first time we entered the room.
Report this review
Jerry K. Families with young children Singapore, May 19, 2014
A very clean and neat hotel

Location Cleanliness Staff politeness
8
Overall I am very satisfy with the hotel staffs as they are very friendly. Hotel rooms are spacious and clean!!
Report this review
Poon Y. Families with young children Malaysia, March 30, 2014
My budget, clean & comfortable

Clean, Comfortable
7
Clean, Comfortable but Wi-Fi is slightly bad reception.
Report this review
Louis W. Families with young children Indonesia, February 14, 2014
okay not bad

location, clean, comfort
7
Report this review
Ioannis M. Families with young children Greece, January 8, 2014
Excellent stay

comfort, clean, value for money
7.7
Nice recommended hotel
Report this review
Meliawati S. Families with young children Indonesia, November 15, 2013
Good New Hotel and Worth the Money

Quiet Surroundings, Clean Room, Modern Interior
7
This hotel is new and located in a quiet surroundings, the room's size is average and not too small, the room's interior is good and well maintained, and we had a fast check-in and check-out during our stay in November 2013. The only downs are we could still hear ppl chatting outside in the corridor and your neighbors taking shower, and its location is a little bit far from the nearest MRT (around 10-15 min walk)
Report this review
Wai Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, November 10, 2013
Great

Great location , small but comforta
8.3
Report this review
Evelyn P. Families with young children Singapore, August 25, 2013
friendly and staff get to extra mile for sevice

cleaniness, great staff, good service
8.3
pleasant stay at the hotel, encounter friendly staff whom even go extra mile of service and upgrade of room to suit our family. GOOD JOB!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 614 reviews Next page
The Seacare Hotel SingaporeThe Seacare Hotel Singapore - Superior Room (Double Bedding)The Seacare Hotel Singapore - Superior Room (Twin Bedding)The Seacare Hotel Singapore - Executive Room (Double Bedding)The Seacare Hotel Singapore - Executive Room (Twin Bedding)The Seacare Hotel Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making AmenitiesThe Seacare Hotel Singapore - BathroomThe Seacare Hotel Singapore - BathroomThe Seacare Hotel Singapore - Club 52 LoungeThe Seacare Hotel Singapore - Club 52 LoungeThe Seacare Hotel Singapore - Club 52 LoungeThe Seacare Hotel Singapore - Sky LoungeThe Seacare Hotel Singapore - Sky LoungeThe Seacare Hotel Singapore - Sky TerraceThe Seacare Hotel Singapore - GymThe Seacare Hotel Singapore - GymThe Seacare Hotel Singapore - LobbyThe Seacare Hotel Singapore - ReceptionThe Seacare Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities - The Seafarers RoomThe Seacare Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities - The Maritime HallThe Seacare Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities - The Maritime HallThe Seacare Hotel Singapore - Vista Restaurant & GrillThe Seacare Hotel Singapore - Vista Restaurant & GrillThe Seacare Hotel Singapore - Vista Restaurant & Grill The Seacare Hotel Singapore - Vista Restaurant & Grill


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04