Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Seasons Bangkok Huamark Hotel

5 Soi Ramkamhaeng 15 Ramkamhaeng Road Huamark , Bang Kapi, Bangkok, Thailand 10240

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.1

based on
1374 reviews

540 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1374)
Sort by:
Michael D. Couples United Kingdom, December 30, 2015
hotel ok if you need to be in the area

room size near shopping mall nice staff
8
the seasons is ok if you need to be in the bang kapi region of bkk hotel very near the shopping mall rooms are ok and good price too nice staff always helpful and polite I stay here again if I was in the area
Report this review
Anika W. Couples Bangladesh, December 2, 2015
Needs to improve breakfast!

Good as a budget hotel
6.7
The staffs were polite and nice, they upgraded our rooms from standard to superior. The room size is small and doors and bathroom condition isn't that good. We stayed there for 9 nights and the breakfast was poor almost everyday.
Report this review
Anika W. Families with older children Bangladesh, December 2, 2015
A bit overated

Location, few staff nice lobby
7
Report this review
Bjorn V. Solo travelers Sweden, November 23, 2015
Great service!, good hotel close to the airport

Great service, friendly and very helpful staff
7.7
The stay was good, room was ok. Clean, but start seeing wear and tear. Wouldn't hurt to have rooms and corridors renovated. Reception is in good shape. The staff was amazing, very helpful and handled all my questions or request very professional.
Report this review
Lenny S. Families with older children Australia, October 28, 2015
Ok for a short time

Price, Location,Staff
6
This hotel caters to a lot of bus tours so it can be very busy. It is a budget hotel so there should not be any high expectations. I stayed here purely for the location close to friends and family.
Report this review
Saradindu S. Families with older children India, October 26, 2015
Wonderful stay at season huamark

Prompt front desk . Good stuff support . Neat and clean hoþel at reasonable price
7.7
We were in a family holiday with a package tour. At the end of the tour due reschedule of return flight I had to extend one day more that was smoothly done with the help of agoda.com and hotel management. Thanks to agoda.com and season huamark for smooth completion of my thailand tour
Report this review
Lenny S. Families with young children Australia, October 24, 2015
Location Suited me

Location as it is ajoined to the Mall
6.7
Stay was comfortable, I had the suite as I needed a bigger room. Rooms are ok for what you pay. Staff exceptional.Many groups in this hotel so it can get pretty hectic when the busses roll in.
Report this review
Patrick B. Couples Ireland, October 3, 2015
Hotel ideal for inner city stay

Value for money, Staff friendly, room clean
7.3
We would stay there again, good location for shopping as there is a large Mall very near. We chose that hotel because it was in walking distance of the Indoor Stadium. It is very good value for money. WE did not eat at the hotel as it was only for one night but had to mark it as good in the review..
Report this review
Shun W. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 25, 2015
Fine

Staff, location, price
7.3
Good
Report this review
Panapat P. Solo travelers Thailand, September 15, 2015
Great deal from Agoda and good hotel.

Good location behind a shopping mall ..Easy to go everywhere and near the airport by airport link ..
10
I like this hotel coz of smell 👃 like spa make me feel relax..
Report this review
1 - 10 of 540 reviews Next page
The Seasons Bangkok Huamark Hotel BangkokThe Seasons Bangkok Huamark Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Seasons Bangkok Huamark Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Seasons Bangkok Huamark Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Seasons Bangkok Huamark Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Seasons Bangkok Huamark Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Seasons Bangkok Huamark Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionThe Seasons Bangkok Huamark Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Seasons Bangkok Huamark Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Seasons Bangkok Huamark Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Seasons Bangkok Huamark Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Seasons Bangkok Huamark Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Seasons Bangkok Huamark Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Seasons Bangkok Huamark Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Seasons Bangkok Huamark Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Seasons Bangkok Huamark Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Seasons Bangkok Huamark Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Seasons Bangkok Huamark Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Seasons Bangkok Huamark Hotel Bangkok - Rest Room in Junior SuiteThe Seasons Bangkok Huamark Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteThe Seasons Bangkok Huamark Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Seasons Bangkok Huamark Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Seasons Bangkok Huamark Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Seasons Bangkok Huamark Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Seasons Bangkok Huamark Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionThe Seasons Bangkok Huamark Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionThe Seasons Bangkok Huamark Hotel Bangkok - iCafe RestaurantThe Seasons Bangkok Huamark Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Seasons Bangkok Huamark Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThe Seasons Bangkok Huamark Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceThe Seasons Bangkok Huamark Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceThe Seasons Bangkok Huamark Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast areaThe Seasons Bangkok Huamark Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThe Seasons Bangkok Huamark Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Seasons Bangkok Huamark Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteThe Seasons Bangkok Huamark Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteThe Seasons Bangkok Huamark Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteThe Seasons Bangkok Huamark Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteThe Seasons Bangkok Huamark Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteThe Seasons Bangkok Huamark Hotel Bangkok - Standard Twin RoomThe Seasons Bangkok Huamark Hotel Bangkok - Standard roomThe Seasons Bangkok Huamark Hotel Bangkok - Standard roomThe Seasons Bangkok Huamark Hotel Bangkok - Standard roomThe Seasons Bangkok Huamark Hotel Bangkok - Standard twin roomThe Seasons Bangkok Huamark Hotel Bangkok - Standard Twin Room-Hotel Special OfferThe Seasons Bangkok Huamark Hotel Bangkok - Standard Twin Room-Hotel Special OfferThe Seasons Bangkok Huamark Hotel Bangkok - Superior Queen RoomThe Seasons Bangkok Huamark Hotel Bangkok - Standard Queen RoomThe Seasons Bangkok Huamark Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Seasons Bangkok Huamark Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Seasons Bangkok Huamark Hotel Bangkok - Standard Queen Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08