Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 1404 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1404 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Chuthita G. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
we booked for twin beds but we got double bed :(
Convenient
Reviewed March 20, 2016

Siwaporn P. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in February 2016
Like
Like
Reviewed February 23, 2016

Kantaphit J. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
No have
No have
No have
Reviewed February 22, 2016

michael D. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
hotel ok if you need to be in the area
room size near shopping mall nice staff
the seasons is ok if you need to be in the bang kapi region of bkk hotel very near the shopping mall rooms are ok and good price too nice staff always helpful and polite I stay here again if I was in the area
Reviewed January 18, 2016

anika W. from Bangladesh
Families with older children
Stayed 6 nights in November 2015
A bit overated
Location, few staff nice lobby
Reviewed December 06, 2015

Bjorn V. from Sweden
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Great service!, good hotel close to the airport
Great service, friendly and very helpful staff
The stay was good, room was ok. Clean, but start seeing wear and tear. Wouldn't hurt to have rooms and corridors renovated. Reception is in good shape. The staff was amazing, very helpful and handled all my questions or request very professional.
Reviewed December 04, 2015

anika W. from Bangladesh
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in November 2015
Needs to improve breakfast!
Good as a budget hotel
The staffs were polite and nice, they upgraded our rooms from standard to superior. The room size is small and doors and bathroom condition isn't that good. We stayed there for 9 nights and the breakfast was poor almost everyday.
Reviewed December 04, 2015

Lenny S. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Ok for a short time
Price, Location,Staff
This hotel caters to a lot of bus tours so it can be very busy. It is a budget hotel so there should not be any high expectations. I stayed here purely for the location close to friends and family.
Reviewed November 18, 2015

Saradindu S. from India
Families with older children
Stayed one night in October 2015
Wonderful stay at season huamark
Prompt front desk . Good stuff support . Neat and clean hoþel at reasonable price
We were in a family holiday with a package tour. At the end of the tour due reschedule of return flight I had to extend one day more that was smoothly done with the help of agoda.com and hotel management. Thanks to agoda.com and season huamark for smooth completion of my thailand tour
Reviewed October 30, 2015

Lenny S. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2015
Location Suited me
Location as it is ajoined to the Mall
Stay was comfortable, I had the suite as I needed a bigger room. Rooms are ok for what you pay. Staff exceptional.Many groups in this hotel so it can get pretty hectic when the busses roll in.
Reviewed October 29, 2015