or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sebel Mandurah

1 Marco Polo Drive, Mandurah City, Mandurah, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Pub/Lounge The Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Guest Room The Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Guest Room The Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Lobby The Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Bathroom The Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - View The Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Facilities The Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Guest Room The Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Guest Room The Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - View The Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Guest Room The Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Guest Room The Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - View The Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Lobby The Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Exterior The Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Guest Room
The Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Guest Room The Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Guest Room The Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Facilities The Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Lobby The Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Guest Room The Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Bathroom The Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Guest Room The Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Bathroom The Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Guest Room The Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Guest Room The Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Guest Room The Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Guest Room
Area: Mandurah City Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
105 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (105)
Sort by:
Teresa J. Couples Australia, January 4, 2015
Xmas pressie

Location, cocktails, cleanliness
9.3
The only suggestion would be a better mattress on the beds..needs to be a little softer and more comfortable.
Christopher B. Families with young children Australia, December 29, 2014
.

.
8
.
Michael T. Couples Australia, December 28, 2014
Daughters 18th bday party

Location. M on the point restraunt.
7.7
The hotel was nice. Room was clean and modern. Bed very comfy. Location of room seemed like we were put in the cellar. Quite overpriced compared to other hotels in the area. Staff not very friendly. Hotel location was very good. We had our daughters 18th bday party at M on the point restraunt. It was amazing. And the staff were awesome. They bent over backwards to make the night ever so special. I would recommend it to anyone. I suggest the staff at M should be running the Sebel hotel. Or at least give them some training in hospitality.
Cody S. Couples Australia, December 19, 2014
Nice room big bed , bar downstairs good

bed, bar and balcony
8
enjoyed good location
Travis J. Families with young children Australia, December 13, 2014
average

location
6
average
Joanne M. Business travelers Australia, November 20, 2014
OK

Close to the heart of Mandurah, clean rooms, free parking
7
OK but could not get room service or reception when I called from my room.
Lin K. Families with young children Singapore, November 18, 2014
Nice seaview hotel

The rooms, the location, the staff
8.7
It was pleasant and nice. My family and I were offered a larger room and it was very appreciated. The staff was also very willing to help when we told them that there was no extra blankets available in the room. She actually personally came to our room and converted the sofa into a twin bed! Kudos!
Robert E. Business travelers Australia, November 18, 2014
Good Location near facilities

Comfortable room, Welcoming staff and good restaurant
8.3
It was a brief stay but it met my requirements very well
Jerome T. Couples Malaysia, November 17, 2014
Excellent location, clean and comfortable

Location, views and comfort
10
Check in was a breeze. Carparks were free and next to the hotel. We had a great room. Comfortable, clean and big. Only thing was the swimming pool was under maintenance. Not a big deal to us since we didn't plan to swim. Location wise was great, many nice eateries within walking distance. In fact we spotted a few dophins which swam right next to the hotel ! The only thing which could have helped us was perhaps a bigger signage to direct us to the hotel. In retrospect, it was probably the tallest building (among 2-3 other tall apartments) in Mandurah. So just head towards the tallest building you can see!
Jane M. Couples Germany, November 11, 2014
Hotel review

Modern,clean,friendly
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Sebel Mandurah MandurahThe Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Pub/LoungeThe Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Guest RoomThe Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Guest RoomThe Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - LobbyThe Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - BathroomThe Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - ViewThe Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - FacilitiesThe Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Guest RoomThe Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Guest RoomThe Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - ViewThe Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Guest RoomThe Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Guest RoomThe Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - ViewThe Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - LobbyThe Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - ExteriorThe Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Guest RoomThe Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Guest RoomThe Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Guest RoomThe Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - FacilitiesThe Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - LobbyThe Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Guest RoomThe Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - BathroomThe Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Guest RoomThe Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - BathroomThe Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Guest RoomThe Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Guest RoomThe Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Guest RoomThe Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Guest RoomThe Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Swimming PoolThe Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3C01