or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sebel Mandurah

1 Marco Polo Drive, Mandurah City, Mandurah, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Pub/Lounge The Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Guest Room The Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Guest Room The Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Lobby The Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Bathroom The Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - View The Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Facilities The Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Guest Room The Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Guest Room The Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - View The Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Guest Room The Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Guest Room The Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - View The Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Lobby The Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Exterior The Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Guest Room
The Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Guest Room The Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Guest Room The Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Facilities The Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Lobby The Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Guest Room The Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Bathroom The Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Guest Room The Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Bathroom The Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Guest Room The Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Guest Room The Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Guest Room The Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Guest Room
Area: Mandurah City Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
118 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (118)
Sort by:
June W. Business travelers Australia, April 12, 2015
Xx

Situation. View. Seeing the Dolphins
6.3
Room 416 needs a good clean especially behind the curtains
Graham S. Couples Australia, April 4, 2015
Rude

View, location
5.3
Service was non existent . One of the women at the front desk was rude and dismissive
Emma G. Couples Australia, March 2, 2015
Comments on our Stay

View, Pillows,
6.3
Reception staff very helpfull and room was comfortable and the view was good I would recommend going on a higher level. We did not dine or drink at the hotel so could not comment. Attention to detail on cleaning in the room was lacking. Dusty shelves in bathroom and above mini bar, spider web above bed, balcony door frame and sill very dirty.
John M. Couples Australia, February 28, 2015
Sensational Sebel

Clean, location, price
9
Our stay was lovely . It was only an overnighter as we had booked in to see a show at the Mandurah theatre (if you are new to WA, do check out what shows are on at the theatre).Great location. We overlooked the marina. Balcony a tad too small, but better than no balcony. Check in was easy and smooth. Staff very helpful and kept apologising for a short wait. Great to be acknowledged. Comfortable. Many restaurants withing walking distance. The ferry trips are very reasonable too.
Zachary R. Couples Australia, February 15, 2015
The Sebel Mandurah

Views, location, nothing else
4.3
Staff were awfull, kingsize bed was 2 singles pushed together! Room service was trash. Save your hard earned money and go elsewhere ! Please!
Kerrie M. Couples Australia, February 8, 2015
Great Hotel

Staff, cleanliness, location
9.3
Only stayed for two nights but it was thoroughly enjoyable
Anthony M. Families with young children Australia, February 6, 2015
Great Location.

Right on the water and very close to restaurants and play grounds for the kids. Short walk to the shops and coffee strip.
8
Had a great stay . Staff friendly and helpful.
Heather B. Solo travelers Australia, February 2, 2015
Overpriced and over rated

Great location, staff seemed nice, free parking (although not secure)
6
For $240 a night I expected better. I paid for a room with king bed but got two singles pushed together. When I went back to reception to request a different room, the desk was unstaffed with a sign saying to call for assistance. I called but got no answer, so ended up having an uncomfortable night in a bed with a very noticeable ridge down the middle. The room itself looked a bit dowdy and dated, not what I would consider 4 star. The bathroom wasn't particularly clean, with built up grime in corners and around the bottom of the shower glass. It was okay, but definitely not a 4 star experience for me. If I'm staying in Mandurah again I'd look at other options.
Nicola D. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 31, 2015
Great place to stay

The staff were very helpful and lovely. The room was very comfortable. Great location
8.7
The stay on the whole was great. A bit unfortunate that the pool was unavailable 8.00 to 18.00 one day due to work being done. Travelling with a young child we really chose the hotel as it had a pool. Otherwise we loved the stay, would definitely recommend the Sebel.
Frank F. Couples Australia, January 27, 2015
Great spot terrific staff allgood

Location room size good bed
9.3
Very good lovely staff from the Check in to the h/man paramil first class would recomend

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Sebel Mandurah MandurahThe Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Pub/LoungeThe Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Guest RoomThe Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Guest RoomThe Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - LobbyThe Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - BathroomThe Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - ViewThe Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - FacilitiesThe Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Guest RoomThe Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Guest RoomThe Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - ViewThe Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Guest RoomThe Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Guest RoomThe Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - ViewThe Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - LobbyThe Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - ExteriorThe Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Guest RoomThe Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Guest RoomThe Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Guest RoomThe Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - FacilitiesThe Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - LobbyThe Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Guest RoomThe Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - BathroomThe Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Guest RoomThe Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - BathroomThe Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Guest RoomThe Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Guest RoomThe Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Guest RoomThe Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Guest RoomThe Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Swimming PoolThe Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3C01