Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sebel Mandurah

1 Marco Polo Drive, Mandurah City, Mandurah, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Guest Room The Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Guest Room The Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Guest Room The Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Restaurant The Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Exterior The Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Restaurant The Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Reception The Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Surroundings The Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Exterior The Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Meeting Room The Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Ballroom The Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Pub/Lounge The Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Guest Room
The Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Guest Room The Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Lobby The Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Bathroom The Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - View The Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Facilities The Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Guest Room The Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Guest Room The Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - View The Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Guest Room The Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Guest Room The Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - View The Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Lobby
Area: Mandurah City Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 124 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (124)
Sort by:
Bee T. Families with young children Singapore, June 1, 2015
Not worth the Money

Location, Security, Free Wi-fi
5.3
The reason for choosing The Sebel was because we knew it was facing the river. We were utterly disappointed when we realised that we were allocated a room facing the drop-off point where there was no beautiful view. For a price of more than USD300 for 2 nights to face the drop-off point, I personally feel it's not worth it. If you are going to stay at The Siebel, please ensure you request for a room with the river view.
Charlie C. Couples Australia, May 17, 2015
Great hotel

Staff, location, room
9.7
Philip P. Couples Algeria, May 17, 2015
Good clean rooms with top service

Service, location and clean rooms
8.7
Excellent
Therese W. Couples Australia, May 3, 2015
comfortable

Location, view over harbour, clean. But a note to cleaners - slide bathroom door closed and vacuum behind door - some kids toothbrush was there. Other than that was fantastic and clean!!!!
8.7
Great. Could have stayed a week easy.
Allison D. Families with older children Australia, April 27, 2015
Overpriced

location
5.3
the room was average. The grout in the shower was filthy, looked behind curtain in room found someones toothbrush. had issues with swipe access cards. i wouldn't stay there again
Greg F. Couples Australia, April 19, 2015
Needs to pick up their game

location,
7.3
Several issues on our stay during the last weekend (17th April - 19th April). Bed lamp not working, pillows of very poor quality, outdoor furniture not quality and has splinters and uneven table which could not balance a wine glass on it, pool not heated as per guide and internet, pool gate not working and not advised by staff(got stuck in it until another guest let us out,staff need to be trained in providing information to guests rather then waiting for situation. They knew we were going to use pool but provided no information about not being heated and how to get out thru broken gate. Room not serviced as came at 3.30pm to do which was too late as we had been out from 9am to 3pm and now wished to have privacy and a rest. Disappointing visit.
June W. Business travelers Australia, April 12, 2015
Xx

Situation. View. Seeing the Dolphins
6.3
Room 416 needs a good clean especially behind the curtains
Graham S. Couples Australia, April 4, 2015
Rude

View, location
5.3
Service was non existent . One of the women at the front desk was rude and dismissive
Emma G. Couples Australia, March 2, 2015
Comments on our Stay

View, Pillows,
6.3
Reception staff very helpfull and room was comfortable and the view was good I would recommend going on a higher level. We did not dine or drink at the hotel so could not comment. Attention to detail on cleaning in the room was lacking. Dusty shelves in bathroom and above mini bar, spider web above bed, balcony door frame and sill very dirty.
John M. Couples Australia, February 28, 2015
Sensational Sebel

Clean, location, price
9
Our stay was lovely . It was only an overnighter as we had booked in to see a show at the Mandurah theatre (if you are new to WA, do check out what shows are on at the theatre).Great location. We overlooked the marina. Balcony a tad too small, but better than no balcony. Check in was easy and smooth. Staff very helpful and kept apologising for a short wait. Great to be acknowledged. Comfortable. Many restaurants withing walking distance. The ferry trips are very reasonable too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - ExteriorThe Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Guest RoomThe Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Guest RoomThe Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Guest RoomThe Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - RestaurantThe Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - ExteriorThe Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - RestaurantThe Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - ReceptionThe Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - SurroundingsThe Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - ExteriorThe Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Meeting RoomThe Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - BallroomThe Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Pub/LoungeThe Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Guest RoomThe Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Guest RoomThe Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - LobbyThe Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - BathroomThe Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - ViewThe Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - FacilitiesThe Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Guest RoomThe Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Guest RoomThe Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - ViewThe Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Guest RoomThe Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Guest RoomThe Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - ViewThe Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - LobbyThe Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - ExteriorThe Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Guest RoomThe Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Guest RoomThe Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Guest RoomThe Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - FacilitiesThe Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - LobbyThe Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Guest RoomThe Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - BathroomThe Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Guest RoomThe Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - BathroomThe Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Guest RoomThe Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Guest RoomThe Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Guest RoomThe Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Guest RoomThe Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Swimming PoolThe Sebel Mandurah Mandurah - Pub/Lounge


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05