or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sebel Suites Auckland

85 Customs Street West , Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sebel Suites Hotel
The Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - Exterior The Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - Guest Room The Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - Guest Room The Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - Exterior The Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - Guest Room The Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - Exterior The Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - Exterior The Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - Guest Room The Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - Kitchen The Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - Kitchen The Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - Exterior The Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - Bathroom The Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - Exterior The Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - View The Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - Guest Room The Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - Guest Room
The Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - Guest Room The Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - Guest Room The Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - Exterior The Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - Guest Room The Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - Balcony/Terrace The Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - Guest Room The Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - Guest Room The Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - Exterior The Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - Guest Room The Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - Balcony/Terrace The Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - Surroundings The Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - Interior
Area: Auckland City Center Number of Rooms: 124

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
72 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (72)
Sort by:
Peter B. Couples New Zealand, June 27, 2014
great

handy, value for money, great staff, good parking
9.3
fantastic
Sharon B. Business travelers New Zealand, June 23, 2014
Unsettling

Habour view Balcony Duct heating
7
Unsettling on room alocted to us in arival . I would have been the base for the price paid. We had to be move twice due unsatisfactory room maintenance and cleanliness...
Steve B. Couples New Zealand, June 22, 2014
A bit on the disappointing side

Central location
6
We were disappointed about the small size of the room and the fact that we looked out at a concrete rendered wall on the 2nd level. Mostly we were disappointed about the car parking which was mentioned twice on the website that it was available. When we got there we found a park underneath and paid for this (cost for car parking should be mentioned on website), we went out and when we came back we couldn't find a park underneath apart from private parks. We were then told it's first in first served for the small amount of car parks that the hotel had and we would have to park in the downtown carpark and leave our car there overnight. In the morning we were faced with lugging all our belongings back to our car which was most inconvenient !
Fiona A. Families with older children Singapore, June 21, 2014
Great Location, Well Appointed Rooms

Location, Views, Rooms.
10
Good hotel within walking distance to city centre, harbourfront, attractions and restaurants. Good views of the harbourfront. Rooms were well maintained one bedroom suites with kitchenette. Helpful staff! Would stay again.
Lynda W. Couples Ireland, May 25, 2014
Fabulous views of the Auckland marina

Well appointed and comfortable suites, Position on marina, proximity of great selection of good restaurants
9.7
We spent 3 days in a marina view suite. It was very comfortable and clean with great facilities to self cater including an oven and dishwasher. We loved the view of the marina from our suite and trying out the variety of good restaurants on the marina. It is also well located for the ferry port. We will stay there again when we visit Auckland.
Chris D. Couples United Kingdom, April 21, 2014
Great location

Rooms a good size,Very clean and tidy, staff at front desk very helpful
9
Very nice stay.Great location in the middle waterfront bars and night life. Comfortable rooms and bed.
Heike D. Solo travelers Germany, March 8, 2014
very good location at the wharf, nice new hotel

location, new hotel, nice big rooms
9
Claire S. Families with older children Australia, January 27, 2014
Great rooms

Close to harbour,close to city centre,great rooms
8.7
Very much enjoyed the location as good for walking to harbour.Also walking distance to Auckland City centre.Great location for catching ferries to various islands.
Kavinda B. Solo travelers Canada, December 24, 2013
Very happy

Well equipped rooms, close to restaurants and a covenience store
8
No complaints. Was pleasantly surprised by location and the room amenities
Chritine F. Couples Australia, November 25, 2013
Nicely appointed very nice rooms

Location over Viaduct, washer/dryer, comfort
8.3
Started off badly with miscommunication about parking, I was given the impression we had some but they don't reserve any for anyone. Other than that everything else was great, would recommend to anyone to stay there

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Sebel Suites Auckland AucklandThe Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - ExteriorThe Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomThe Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomThe Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - ExteriorThe Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomThe Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - ExteriorThe Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - ExteriorThe Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomThe Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - KitchenThe Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - KitchenThe Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - ExteriorThe Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - BathroomThe Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - ExteriorThe Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - ViewThe Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomThe Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomThe Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomThe Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomThe Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - ExteriorThe Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomThe Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - Balcony/TerraceThe Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomThe Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomThe Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - ExteriorThe Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomThe Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - Balcony/TerraceThe Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - SurroundingsThe Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - InteriorThe Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomThe Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomThe Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - InteriorThe Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05