or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sebel Suites Auckland

85 Customs Street West , Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sebel Suites Hotel

The Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - The Sebel Suites Auckland The Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - Hotel Lobby & Reception The Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - Hotel Lobby The Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - Exterior The Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - Studio Suite The Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - Guest Room The Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - Balcony/Terrace The Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - Lounge The Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - Kitchen The Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - Guest Room The Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - Guest Room The Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - Guest Room The Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - Guest Room The Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - Restaurant The Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - Meeting Room The Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - Hotel Exterior
The Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - Business Center The Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - Balcony/Terrace The Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - Exterior The Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - Exterior The Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - Guest Room The Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - Guest Room The Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - Exterior The Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - Exterior The Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - Guest Room
Area: Auckland City Center Number of Rooms: 124

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
60 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (60)
Sort by:
Paul L. Couples New Zealand, July 4, 2014
Very comfortable

Quality Room, Quiet, great access to Restaurants and nightlife
8.3
We enjoyed it. Felt safe with no outside noise.
Peter B. Couples New Zealand, June 27, 2014
great

handy, value for money, great staff, good parking
9.3
fantastic
Sharon B. Groups New Zealand, June 23, 2014
Unsettling

Habour view Balcony Duct heating
7
Unsettling on room alocted to us in arival . I would have been the base for the price paid. We had to be move twice due unsatisfactory room maintenance and cleanliness...
Steve B. Couples New Zealand, June 22, 2014
A bit on the disappointing side

Central location
6
We were disappointed about the small size of the room and the fact that we looked out at a concrete rendered wall on the 2nd level. Mostly we were disappointed about the car parking which was mentioned twice on the website that it was available. When we got there we found a park underneath and paid for this (cost for car parking should be mentioned on website), we went out and when we came back we couldn't find a park underneath apart from private parks. We were then told it's first in first served for the small amount of car parks that the hotel had and we would have to park in the downtown carpark and leave our car there overnight. In the morning we were faced with lugging all our belongings back to our car which was most inconvenient !
Lynda W. Couples Ireland, May 25, 2014
Fabulous views of the Auckland marina

Well appointed and comfortable suites, Position on marina, proximity of great selection of good restaurants
9.7
We spent 3 days in a marina view suite. It was very comfortable and clean with great facilities to self cater including an oven and dishwasher. We loved the view of the marina from our suite and trying out the variety of good restaurants on the marina. It is also well located for the ferry port. We will stay there again when we visit Auckland.
Heike D. Solo travelers Germany, March 8, 2014
very good location at the wharf, nice new hotel

location, new hotel, nice big rooms
9
Claire S. Families with older children Australia, January 27, 2014
Great rooms

Close to harbour,close to city centre,great rooms
8.7
Very much enjoyed the location as good for walking to harbour.Also walking distance to Auckland City centre.Great location for catching ferries to various islands.
Kavinda B. Solo travelers Canada, December 24, 2013
Very happy

Well equipped rooms, close to restaurants and a covenience store
8
No complaints. Was pleasantly surprised by location and the room amenities
Chritine F. Couples Australia, November 25, 2013
Nicely appointed very nice rooms

Location over Viaduct, washer/dryer, comfort
8.3
Started off badly with miscommunication about parking, I was given the impression we had some but they don't reserve any for anyone. Other than that everything else was great, would recommend to anyone to stay there
Kenneth F. Couples United States of America, November 17, 2013
Very Comfortable

price clean Extremely Friendly Staff
9.3
The hotel staff was extremely helpful with handling our luggage. We had a tight schedule, dropping off our luggage and getting to an appointment. The staff took our luggage and transferred it to our room when available. The room was large and very comfortable. Again the staff was most helpful from our first walking through the door all the way to our exiting the hotel after checking out of the hotel. We highly recommend the hotel and should we ever return to Auckland, we will stay there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Sebel Suites Auckland AucklandThe Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - The Sebel Suites AucklandThe Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - Hotel Lobby & ReceptionThe Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - Hotel LobbyThe Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - ExteriorThe Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - Studio SuiteThe Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomThe Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - Balcony/TerraceThe Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - LoungeThe Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - KitchenThe Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomThe Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomThe Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomThe Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomThe Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - RestaurantThe Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - Meeting RoomThe Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - Hotel ExteriorThe Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - Business CenterThe Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - Balcony/TerraceThe Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - ExteriorThe Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - ExteriorThe Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomThe Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomThe Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - ExteriorThe Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - ExteriorThe Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A04