My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sebel Suites Auckland

85 Customs Street West, Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sebel Suites Hotel

The Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - The Sebel Suites Auckland The Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - Hotel Lobby & Reception The Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - Hotel Lobby The Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - Hotel Exterior The Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - Studio Suite The Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - Guest Room The Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - Balcony/Terrace The Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - Lounge The Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - Kitchen The Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - Guest Room The Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - Guest Room The Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - Guest Room The Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - Guest Room The Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - Restaurant The Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - Meeting Room The Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - Hotel Exterior
The Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - Business Center The Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - Balcony/Terrace The Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Auckland City Center Number of Rooms: 124

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
54 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (54)
Sort by:
Heike D. Solo travelers Germany, March 8, 2014
very good location at the wharf, nice new hotel

location, new hotel, nice big rooms
9
Claire S. Families with older children Australia, January 27, 2014
Great rooms

Close to harbour,close to city centre,great rooms
8.7
Very much enjoyed the location as good for walking to harbour.Also walking distance to Auckland City centre.Great location for catching ferries to various islands.
Kavinda B. Solo travelers Canada, December 24, 2013
Very happy

Well equipped rooms, close to restaurants and a covenience store
8
No complaints. Was pleasantly surprised by location and the room amenities
Chritine F. Couples Australia, November 25, 2013
Nicely appointed very nice rooms

Location over Viaduct, washer/dryer, comfort
8.3
Started off badly with miscommunication about parking, I was given the impression we had some but they don't reserve any for anyone. Other than that everything else was great, would recommend to anyone to stay there
Kenneth F. Couples United States of America, November 17, 2013
Very Comfortable

price clean Extremely Friendly Staff
9.3
The hotel staff was extremely helpful with handling our luggage. We had a tight schedule, dropping off our luggage and getting to an appointment. The staff took our luggage and transferred it to our room when available. The room was large and very comfortable. Again the staff was most helpful from our first walking through the door all the way to our exiting the hotel after checking out of the hotel. We highly recommend the hotel and should we ever return to Auckland, we will stay there.
Darryl B. Business travelers New Zealand, November 5, 2013
Incredible rooms and views

Location, room comfort and ammenities
9
The Sebel is located in a fantastic part of the Auckland Viaduct and is right above the main restaurant bars and nightlife but rooms are very quiet. Very luxurious rooms.
Romain D. Business travelers France, October 21, 2013
Good Hotel Very Well Located

Location Room Equipment Room Size
5.7
Location at viaduc is great! this is where you will find many bars restaurants and clubs. Hotel has a parking, room are nice and big. Two big issues: -the staff is absolutely not friendly it seems you bother them asking for something, they don't smile don't tahnk, don't say hello. Mr manager if you read this message you must do something. -no wifi in the room but an access with cable. Internet is very expensive Should be free of charge for the price of the room.
Dominic R. Business travelers Australia, October 12, 2013
Centrally located to waterfront

- location, location, location
7
My stay at the sebel was pleasant and very efficient from a business perspective. Enough space to do some work in the room, whilst very close to restaurants and shops.
Sarah B. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 28, 2013
Great room , great location and good rates

proximity, own kitchen, space
8.7
Really enjoyed it, having my own kitchen was great, and fabulous bath, and bed,.
Sue E. Business travelers New Zealand, July 12, 2013
Very friendly and safety smart hotel

Staff size location
8.7
Great stay nothing was a problem . Staff very helpful

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Sebel Suites Auckland AucklandThe Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - The Sebel Suites AucklandThe Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - Hotel Lobby & ReceptionThe Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - Hotel LobbyThe Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - Hotel ExteriorThe Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - Studio SuiteThe Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomThe Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - Balcony/TerraceThe Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - LoungeThe Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - KitchenThe Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomThe Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomThe Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomThe Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomThe Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - RestaurantThe Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - Meeting RoomThe Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - Hotel ExteriorThe Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - Business CenterThe Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - Balcony/TerraceThe Sebel Suites Auckland Auckland - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A08