Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Segara Condotel

Jln. Segara Windu No 1 | Pratama, Tanjungbenoa, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Segara Condotel Bali - Guest Room The Segara Condotel Bali - Interior The Segara Condotel Bali - Interior The Segara Condotel Bali - Bathroom The Segara Condotel Bali - View The Segara Condotel Bali - Guest Room The Segara Condotel Bali - Interior The Segara Condotel Bali - Exterior The Segara Condotel Bali - Guest Room The Segara Condotel Bali - Interior The Segara Condotel Bali - Exterior The Segara Condotel Bali - Interior The Segara Condotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
117 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (117)
Sort by:
Christina S. Groups Malaysia, September 5, 2014
I will come back again

nice view, good location for water sports
8.3
very pleasant
Hui P. Groups Malaysia, August 23, 2014
comfortable, relax, nice view

comfortable, relax, nice view
9
Sofyan A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, June 25, 2014
I like this hotel . I enjoy my stay in this hotel.

Near to activity sport and the beach
8.3
Really very nice hotel very big room. It is very good hotel for families and who like beach activity .
Sofyan A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, June 24, 2014
Good

Near to beach Good for water activity Big room
8.3
Very nice hotel i like this hotel Frindlly staff , big room . Good location for sport activity in the beach
Djamin D. Families with older children Indonesia, June 19, 2014
Wonderful stay for 2 nights

Access to beach. Spacious room. Private
6.7
We stayed at this hotel for 2 nights, we arrived at midnight and the check in was really fast. The room was spacious with fully equipped kitchenette, good for family with older either younger children, but the cleanliness was not so good. It was quite dusty somehow. And it has direct access to the beach just right behind the hotel.
Annie A. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, June 14, 2014
A memorable family vacation. Great people and food

The staff were friendly and attentive with good English speaking skills. The penthouse was clean and spacious with ocean view. It is close to the beach so we enjoyed the water sports.
8.7
Simply wonderful. It was a memorable family vacation. The friendly, caring staff attitudes reflect the beautiful colours of the Balinese. The penthouse was clean, spacious and contemporary with an ocean view. The hotel is quite far from the city but it is close to the beach so the whole family enjoyed the water sports. There is no restaurant but we took that as an opportunity to explore more of Bali in terms of food and sight seeing. Our needs were well taken care of by the staff. Thanks to Angga, Uda, Kodek & the other staff for their hospitality.
Mohd H. Families with young children Singapore, June 11, 2014
Spacious luxury money,worth spending

Next to water sport & boat ferry terminal. With the new over,seas highway, access to north island is hassle,free. The room was superb. Definitely come back for our next trip
9
The staff, food, location are superb. The true bali experience
Amanda M. Couples Australia, June 1, 2014
It was amaZing, loved staying here

Room Breakfast Staff
10
Magnificent!!! We had only organised one night and stated for three, would live to come again
Yurio S. Families with young children Indonesia, May 17, 2014
Too close to the watersports clubs

The 3 rooms condo was ideal for 2 families stay. A big referigerator helped us preserving our kids' food. Friendly staffs
7.3
It was an average stay. Kinda disturbed by the people on the beach because it's located right in front of the watersport areas.
Teck M. Families with young children Malaysia, April 8, 2014
Great for family with children

Spacious room, private jacuzzi, beach
7.7
Comfortable and relaxing

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Segara Condotel BaliThe Segara Condotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Segara Condotel Bali - InteriorThe Segara Condotel Bali - InteriorThe Segara Condotel Bali - BathroomThe Segara Condotel Bali - ViewThe Segara Condotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Segara Condotel Bali - InteriorThe Segara Condotel Bali - ExteriorThe Segara Condotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Segara Condotel Bali - InteriorThe Segara Condotel Bali - ExteriorThe Segara Condotel Bali - InteriorThe Segara Condotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3A02