or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Segara Suites

Jln. Segara Windu No 1 | Pratama, Tanjungbenoa, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Segara Suites Bali - Exterior The Segara Suites Bali - Interior The Segara Suites Bali - Bathroom The Segara Suites Bali - View The Segara Suites Bali - Interior The Segara Suites Bali - Exterior The Segara Suites Bali - Interior The Segara Suites Bali - Exterior The Segara Suites Bali - Interior The Segara Suites Bali - Balcony/Terrace The Segara Suites Bali - Family Suite Room The Segara Suites Bali - Family Suite Room The Segara Suites Bali - Family Suite Room The Segara Suites Bali - Family Suite Room The Segara Suites Bali - Family Suite Room The Segara Suites Bali - Kitchen
The Segara Suites Bali - Interior The Segara Suites Bali - Interior The Segara Suites Bali - Bathroom The Segara Suites Bali - Exterior The Segara Suites Bali - Exterior The Segara Suites Bali - Exterior The Segara Suites Bali - Exterior The Segara Suites Bali - Exterior The Segara Suites Bali - Interior The Segara Suites Bali - Exterior
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
127 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (127)
Sort by:
Sylvia W. Families with young children Indonesia, March 28, 2015
it's nice and affordable...quiet and clean enough.

acces to the beach, the big family room and the helpful staff.
8
It's ok...
Darlina D. Families with older children Malaysia, January 18, 2015
Good

Good friendly helpful staff
6
good
Ting H. Families with young children Malaysia, January 5, 2015
Three Wonderful Days the the Segara Conotel

Great ocean view, spacious 200 sqm room and very close to beach and water sports
9.7
We had three wonderful days at the Segara Condotel and the stuff was friendly and helpful. Our 3rd trip to Bali and we chose to stay in a quiet and relaxing area because of 2 young kids. That was the 1st time I've ever stayed in such a spacious and comfortable suite of 200 sq. m with 2 rooms, lounge and fully equipped kitchen. The ocean view at the big balcony was just spectacular and breathtaking. Each room has its own bathroom (shower and bath tub) and a safe. Air-cond was good and kept us nice & cool after a day out in the 30 plus heat. A few grocery stores and food stalls (warung) were just minutes away. Shuttle bus was available hourly to go to the Bali Connection (shopping, restaurant and beach area). We spent most of the time locally around the beach area for the water sports such as jet ski, parasailing, fly fish, banana boat rides and etc. There was also a boat ride to Pulau Penyu (Turtle Island) where you could hold the turtles and even stepped into the pool full of turtles. A few friends were asking me about the hotel when I posted ocean view photos taken from the balcony in Facebook. One minor setback was that Wifi signal was very weak in my unit and I had to go near the stair case to access Wifi. But all in all, it was a very pleasant stay. We’ll definitely plan on going back to Bali and book at Segara Condotel. Perhaps we will bring some friends or family members along next time.
Carly A. Families with young children Australia, October 22, 2014
Great hotel with great staff!

We stayed in the penthouse apartment and the view was amazing.. The staff were amazing very accommodating. Pool was also very nice and intimate.
8.3
Pai L. Groups China, October 2, 2014
Review

near to beach,
7.7
Christina S. Groups Malaysia, September 5, 2014
I will come back again

nice view, good location for water sports
8.3
very pleasant
Hui P. Groups Malaysia, August 23, 2014
comfortable, relax, nice view

comfortable, relax, nice view
9
Andy T. Families with young children Indonesia, July 6, 2014
If u just want to do water sports, stay here

Water sports,family vacation, relax
5.7
Nothin special except that the beach is just behind the hotel. This hotel is for family vacation that only want to spend holiday on the beach.
Sofyan A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, June 25, 2014
I like this hotel . I enjoy my stay in this hotel.

Near to activity sport and the beach
8.3
Really very nice hotel very big room. It is very good hotel for families and who like beach activity .
Sofyan A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, June 24, 2014
Good

Near to beach Good for water activity Big room
8.3
Very nice hotel i like this hotel Frindlly staff , big room . Good location for sport activity in the beach

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Segara Suites BaliThe Segara Suites Bali - ExteriorThe Segara Suites Bali - InteriorThe Segara Suites Bali - BathroomThe Segara Suites Bali - ViewThe Segara Suites Bali - InteriorThe Segara Suites Bali - ExteriorThe Segara Suites Bali - InteriorThe Segara Suites Bali - ExteriorThe Segara Suites Bali - InteriorThe Segara Suites Bali - Balcony/TerraceThe Segara Suites Bali - Family Suite RoomThe Segara Suites Bali - Family Suite RoomThe Segara Suites Bali - Family Suite RoomThe Segara Suites Bali - Family Suite RoomThe Segara Suites Bali - Family Suite RoomThe Segara Suites Bali - KitchenThe Segara Suites Bali - InteriorThe Segara Suites Bali - InteriorThe Segara Suites Bali - BathroomThe Segara Suites Bali - ExteriorThe Segara Suites Bali - ExteriorThe Segara Suites Bali - ExteriorThe Segara Suites Bali - ExteriorThe Segara Suites Bali - ExteriorThe Segara Suites Bali - InteriorThe Segara Suites Bali - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C06