or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa

Jl. Kayu Aya Seminyak Beach, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Infinity Pool The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Infinity Pool The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Lounge The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Lounge The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Lounge The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Lounge The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Wedding at The Seminyak The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Lounge The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Garden The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Beach Wing The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Gazebo Garden The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Villa Pathway The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Garden The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Fitness Room The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan Spa
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Treatment The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Treatment Room The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Treatment The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Garden Wing The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Garden Wing The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Villa Bathroom The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Yoga
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
475 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (475)
Sort by:
Serena T. Couples Singapore, March 8, 2014
very good service level by the staff

service, rooms and proximity to beach
9
Intially we got the room by the garden and was informed that is across a public road. We stayed on the ground floor, that was very convenient. Room was big and clean. We did a pre wedding photoshoot there, and staff were accomodating.
Wang K. Couples Hong Kong, March 5, 2014
Gorgeous sunset view

1) By the beach 2) open beach view fr balcony and jacuzzi shower 3) Sunset view fr the pool is amazing
8.3
Was staying at an ocean view suite on 3rd floor. Basically up to expectation. The bed is very comfortable. The bathroom is also spacious and comes with ocean view. Privacy of our room is good and I feel comfortable taking a bath or shower with the window open to look at the ocean. I just wish we could have breakfast at the restaurant by the beach. Maintenance of the hardware needs attention and the airconditioner drips. They dont have gorgeous varieties in breakfast but I like it they provide poached eggs by 3 options: soft, medium and hard.
Pui Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 4, 2014
Nice location of Seminyak beach, romance and relax

Romance, relax and can see Sun set on beach
8.7
The best hotel during my vocation in Bali. Very relax and romance. Must have a walk on beach to see sun set. Good place of swimming pool too. Many restaurants and shop nearby please feel free to visit.
Sin T. Couples Hong Kong, March 4, 2014
MANY NICE RESTAURANT IN BALI!!

BEACH SIDE NICE POOL, EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE, CLOSE TO TOWN
7
Lim X. Couples Singapore, February 26, 2014
Our stay in another building away from main build

close to beach, quiet environment, security guards
6
Was not informed on agoda website that the room is away from the main building.
Daya T. Couples Australia, February 21, 2014
Excellent relaxed atmosphere

Swiming Pool, Friendly Staff
7.7
Me and my wife spent 7 nights and enjoyed the pool and and excellent relaxed atmosphere.
Christina H. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2014
Relaxing stay with great ambience.

Location, value, relaxing.
6.3
We had a very relaxing stay at The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa, the pool was fantastic and the service was friendly and helpful. The resorts location allowed us to relax when we wanted but easily revert to some shopping when we wanted.
Pareza K. Solo travelers Canada, February 3, 2014
I was very disappointed in this hotel.

not too much.
6
I was told I could not charge food and drinks to my room. I experienced staff glaring at me while I waited for my snorkeling tour guide to arrive as if I was making them uncomfortable because I was sitting in the lobby. The beach in front of the hotel was littered with garbage. Very disappointing stay.
Phin K. Families with older children Malaysia, February 2, 2014
Awesome

Beach
7
It was great! It is just in front of the beach!! A good villa to relax !
Wiwin S. Families with young children Indonesia, February 2, 2014
Extremely satisfied!

The variety of breakfast menu, the beach view, and the staffs were very nice
8.7
We were enjoying our stay at the Seminyak Beach Resort and Spa. My daughter was enjoying the bathtub, the pool, the beach, and the garden. If we have a chance to go to Bali again we will stay at The Seminyak Beach and Resort again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Infinity PoolThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Infinity PoolThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Infinity PoolThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Wedding at The SeminyakThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Beach WingThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Gazebo GardenThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Villa PathwayThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Fitness RoomThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa TreatmentThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Treatment RoomThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa TreatmentThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Garden WingThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Garden WingThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Villa BathroomThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - YogaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Seminyak BeachThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Gold Sandy BeachThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Pool SideThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - FacilitiesThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Santan RestaurantThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Romantic DinnerThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - FoodThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Pool BarThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - FoodThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Wedding at The SeminyakThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Purnama Chapel


AS-AGWEB-3A02