arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 536 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 536 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.6

6 CHE L.
Indonesia
October 12, 2014
Not Worth It if staying in the Garden Wing.
Good location at Seminyak and nice staff, the rest are not worth it.
We experienced to stay at the Garden Wing, it is located opposite The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa hotel. I can say it is not worth the money. The room is so so and the wi fi in the room is poor. Mosquitos are troublesome in the room. The swimming pool in the Garden Wing is so small. If you take the Beach Wing it is more convenient. The swimming pool in this wing is nice and next to the beach.

9.3 joanne B.
Australia
October 05, 2014
Would stay again
Location, room size, staff
Very happy in the beach side hotel. But friends of ours stayed in the garden side where the rooms are smaller than what is advertised and the complex does not have lifts.

8 Shawn R.
United States
October 03, 2014
Electricity went out - quite a nuisance
Buffet, bed and beach
The worst part was having the electricity go out in our room while we were bathing and the repairman fixed it noisily withing 20-30 min but it dampened the nice mood. Rank smell from drains. Noisy neighbors partying all night. Pool a bit grungy after a day of use. Good points were the beach access, yummy buffet breakfast and nice accommodation.

9.3 Dennis M.
Hong Kong
September 24, 2014
Great hotel
very friendly staff, lots of choices for breakfast buffet, very nice swimming pool

10 amanda R.
Australia
September 21, 2014
Very impressed
Location, impeccable service and rooms
Amazing. We loved our room, location was perfect and the service was beyond our expectations. The staff made travelling with our baby effortless

7.3 VICKI D.
Australia
September 17, 2014
Beach front brilliance
Beach front location, infinity pool. Walking distance to good tucker
It was great. I would return. Location on beach and proximity to SEMINYAK hub is ace. Service a little slow and sleepy and food/cocktails had some areas for improvement.

9.3 Maud I.
Sweden
September 11, 2014
Very nice location
Nice seaview, very friendly staff and good location close to shopping and restaurants

6.3 Tae K.
South Korea
September 07, 2014
reasonable price
location, value for money, and convenient access to seminyak beach
just one of ordinary bali hotels. nothing too special.

10 Yiming D.
Hong Kong
September 06, 2014
Nice place
Location, Beach, Value

9.7 Diane L.
Australia
September 06, 2014
very relaxing
the location, the pool area and access to the beach