Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa

Jl. Kayu Aya Seminyak Beach, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 535 reviews

414 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (535)
Sort by:
Andrea G. Couples Italy, August 15, 2014
Very pleasant stay although short timed

Position. Structure & pool. Staff very gentle.
9.7
Although we had a short stay at this hotel and we could not experience the foods I highly recommend it for the position, the cleaning, the very gentle staff. The room was nice with a front view of the ocean. Top the pool and the garden
Report this review
Stephen B. Couples Australia, August 10, 2014
Seminyak 2014

location, pool are and staff
10
Great place to stay. great location, fantastic pool area and very friendly, helpful staff. would not hesitate to recommend to anyone
Report this review
Christine R. Couples Germany, July 28, 2014
Right at the beach and in paradise

Staff friendliness - location - Room standard
9.7
Report this review
Sugianto S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 27, 2014
hotel bech view

nice view beach
8
very nice
Report this review
Ben H. Couples United Kingdom, July 20, 2014
Fantastic beach front and amazing staff

Tidy, friendly and value
10
Brilliant
Report this review
Leah R. Couples Australia, July 18, 2014
Beautiful!

Pool Breakfast Room
8.3
We had a beautiful time at the Seminyak. Could not have been happier with the hotel services and location.
Report this review
Thinesh S. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 14, 2014
Very poor check in service

near to beach, nice restaurants and quite
6.7
Not as expected and not worth for the money !
Report this review
James M. Couples Australia, July 12, 2014
Inside the hotel grounds were luxurious.

Service Service Service
9
Fantastic. 5 out of 5 for all aspects of our stay. Sadly outside of the hotel, being in Seminyak the streets are dirty, busy & at western prices. I wish the hotel was at Ubud.
Report this review
Linda S. Solo travelers Australia, July 11, 2014
Beautiful hotel, perfect location

Right next door to ku de ta & close to potato head & la luciola. Beautiful pool & staff so friendly.
10
Loved my stay , didn't want to leave! Thank you to all the staff at the hotel. Great coffee as well , illy brand , my favourite! I will return.
Report this review
Anthony N. Couples United Kingdom, July 7, 2014
Brilliant

everything was brilliant
10
Report this review
Previous page 111 - 120 of 414 reviews Next page
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa BaliThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Cabana Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Jacuzzi at Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Buffet BreakfastThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Villa PathwayThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje :LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Purnama ChapelThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa at The BeachThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The GymThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Yoga Pose at Purnama TerraceThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Candle Light Dinner at Purnama Pavilion The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Purnama PavillionThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby TerraceThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Purnama ChapelThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Suite Ocean SideThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Garden WingThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - 1 Bedroom Garden View VillaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Beach WingThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - 1 Bedroom Ocean View VillaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - 2 Bedroom Garden View VillaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SurroundingsThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - FacilitiesThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - FacilitiesThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Facilities


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06