arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 536 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 536 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Princess V.
Philippines
September 06, 2014
A relaxing resort by the beach
room, pool and location
Its beside kudeta, and its very relaxing, the food is not so much but the place is awesome. we'll be back next year for sure!

Cathy C.
Australia
September 06, 2014
Fantastic Hotel with Friendly Staff
Rooms, Infinity Pool and Buffet Breakfast
The Seminyak was a beautiful hotel to stay in. The pool and surrounding gardens right on the beach was fantastic. We had a garden wing room which was lovely, we upgraded to a Villa for the last 2 nights and it was magnificent. The buffet breakfast catered for all types of cuisines, probably one of the best buffets we have had anywhere in the world. The hotel costs were a little on the high side with 21% taxes charged on everything. Apart from the high cost, I would highly recommend the Seminyak Beach Resort.

Jody B.
Australia
September 05, 2014
Didn't want to leave
Location, pool, staff
We loved our stay at Seminyak Beach Resort. Perfect location, amazing pool overlooking the beach. Beautiful hotel, very friendly staff, will definitely return.

Soonheng L.
South Korea
September 02, 2014
NICE STAY
GOOD LOCATION, KIND STAFFS, NICE BEACH

ARNAUD T.
France
September 02, 2014
Nice place
Location, room, infinity pool

Zoe W.
Australia
September 02, 2014
best pool in Seminyak
Stunning pool, beach views, great value
This was my second time staying at this resort.. I loved it last time but somehow they've made it even better. The value for money you get here with its incredible grounds, breathtaking infinity pool and facilities and the fabulous spa is second to none. The warmth of the staff is unsurpassed, their friendly smiles making every day that little bit better. Couldn't recommend this place more highly, booking in for my third trip and bringing my mum next time in a month.

Nicole H.
Australia
September 01, 2014
Perfect location - beautiful hotel
Locationa is fantastic.

Nicolas B.
Canada
August 21, 2014
Location Location Location
Room cleanliness, Pool Area Service
Remarkable Attention and new GM willing to ensure international standards of service are maintained.

Andrea G.
Italy
August 20, 2014
Very pleasant stay although short timed
Position. Structure & pool. Staff very gentle.
Although we had a short stay at this hotel and we could not experience the foods I highly recommend it for the position, the cleaning, the very gentle staff. The room was nice with a front view of the ocean. Top the pool and the garden

Stephen B.
Australia
August 17, 2014
Seminyak 2014
location, pool are and staff
Great place to stay. great location, fantastic pool area and very friendly, helpful staff. would not hesitate to recommend to anyone