or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa

Jl. Kayu Aya Seminyak Beach, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Lounge The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Lounge The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Lounge The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Lounge The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Lounge The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Garden The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Beach Wing The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Gazebo Garden The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Villa Pathway The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Garden The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Fitness Room The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Treatment
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Treatment The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Garden Wing The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Garden Wing The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Villa Bathroom The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Yoga The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Seminyak Beach The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Gold Sandy Beach The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Pool Side The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Purnama Chapel
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
432 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (432)
Sort by:
Christian M. Couples Austria, October 26, 2013
Beautyful Hotel, sensational Beach, Breakfast poor

sensational beach,
7.7
pools are too hot and not very clean, breakfast is below expectations for a 5 star hotel
Prout P. Families with older children Australia, October 4, 2013
Quiet hotel with new modern facilities

Beach front location, nicely maintained grounded with a beautiful infinity pool & very quiet
7.7
The hotel was lovely, the infinity pool with its view of the beach and sunset was very enjoyable as was the swim up bar. Very quiet in the hotel, breakfast was okay but not anywhere near the best we have enjoyed in Bali. Staff were not very interactive, lots of trainees and limited English but also not the usual exceptionally high attentive customer service we have enjoyed at other Bali hotels. This hotel would be good for a romantic holiday as the resort seems to fit the couples theme. Good rooms and lovely gardens.
Amaryll W. Families with older children Australia, September 29, 2013
Amazing beach side resort in the heart of Seminyak

SUN, SAND, SURF
8.3
As we arrived we were warmly greeted by staff, however, they've explained that us by booking the garden view room - we are located accross the road from the main hotel building. We did not want to stay right accross the road - so they've upgraded us to one of their available beachside suites which was very spacious and had fabulous ocean views. Of course this upgrade came with a charge but once you're there all you want is to be comfortable and not wanting to run to a far building...We love the beach and that's why booked a beach resort not an inland establishment ! Anyway after spending more money for the room we had a fantastic 5 days at the Seminyak.
Hang I. Groups Macau, September 23, 2013
It was awesome

Service. Clean. Romantic
10
Jacquline S. Couples Malaysia, September 21, 2013
Pleasant stay

Near to beach, awesome infinity pool, quite & clean
9.3
It was good, but since we're staying at the garden wings we have to walk bout 5mins to the beach .. Very quite & relax..
Labiba L. Groups Malaysia, September 20, 2013
the best resort i've ever stayed

Amazing infinity pool, nice breakfast buffet, lots of complimentary activities to choose from
9.3
By far the best resort. We stayed at one bedroom villa and it was spacious. The pool is amazing. Breakfast buffet is really good.
Theodore P. Business travelers Indonesia, September 20, 2013
Great beach, huge beautiful infinity pool

Nice beach, nice infinity pool, great selection of breakfast meal
8.3
The infinity pool and the beach are the two main attractions. There are other nicely design, smaller pools as well. The food selection during breakfast is amazing. Too bad the garden view room is situated a bit far from the beach (within 5-minute walk).
Leslie M. Families with young children Malaysia, September 11, 2013
Expected better for the Price.

Location , Location, Location
6
The stay was pleasant but we expected more for the price paid. We had moved Hotels during our trip from St Regis Nusa Dua to "The Seminyak" to enjoy the beach, the shopping and the restaurants in the Seminyak area. We were very disappointed with the quality of the room, the service and the food at the "The Seminyak" which was a far cry from St Regis despite the price being about the same. The only saving grace was the great beach and the beautiful sunset.
Jonathan Y. Couples Australia, September 1, 2013
Great hotel with a great Balinese feel.

Style, relaxing, friendly staff
8.7
Our stay at The Seminyak was fantastic. We will definitely recommend this hotel to others. However, we would suggest that the hotel upgrade their Internet WiFi speeds to the rooms as it was quite slow.
Eddy P. Solo travelers Australia, August 29, 2013
Location location

Beachfront location, infinity pool, proximity to everything
9.3
Just PERFEct. The location of the hotel is perfect. Seconds walk to all that seminyak has to offer. Right next door to Ku de ta. A few doors up from la Luciola Also nice to walk from the room in less than 1 minute onto the sand

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Infinity PoolThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Beach WingThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Gazebo GardenThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Villa PathwayThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Fitness RoomThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa TreatmentThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa TreatmentThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Garden WingThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Garden WingThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Villa BathroomThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - YogaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Seminyak BeachThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Gold Sandy BeachThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Pool SideThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Purnama ChapelThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Santan RestaurantThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Romantic DinnerThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - FoodThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Food

Customer Reviews - The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07