or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa

Jl. Kayu Aya Seminyak Beach, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Lounge The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Lounge The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Lounge The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Lounge The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Lounge The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Garden The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Beach Wing The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Gazebo Garden The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Villa Pathway The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Garden The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Fitness Room The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Treatment
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Treatment The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Garden Wing The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Garden Wing The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Villa Bathroom The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Yoga The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Seminyak Beach The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Gold Sandy Beach The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Pool Side The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Purnama Chapel
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
456 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (456)
Sort by:
Kim K. Couples United Kingdom, November 17, 2013
Its a good location but substandard food.

location on beach, beach view and pool.
5.3
it was okay but its very expensive for what it is - we waited 25 minutes to get checked in to our beach villa. it was extremely expensive for what it is. the food is 3 star not 5 star but the staff are very nice. balinese people are very nice. ordered a double gin and tonic and it was 45 dollars wow - outrageous. shall not be staying again.
Ser-Yee O. Solo travelers Singapore, November 17, 2013
A very plesant stay and impressive service staffs

Fantastic beach view, comforatble modern room & good location
8.7
It was a very pleasant stay with great service, staffs are always smiling and willing to help. The landscape is beautiful and room is comfortable. The only regret is that the internet on-line booking never stated about the Garden Room is actually located across the street of main building! However we managed to switch to beach view room upon much help from the front desk staffs.
Dante I. Business travelers Philippines, November 17, 2013
A great hotel in Seminyak

Large, well-appointed rooms, great location with nice beachfront, not too crowded with families
8.3
Stayed for a few night. The room was very spacious with nice soft bedding and a luxurious bath. The balcony was a treat - spent a few nights outside with a bottle of wine enjoying the cool evenings.
Iain M. Couples United Kingdom, November 15, 2013
Absolutely smashing!

Room, Views,Pools.
9.7
We thoroughly enjoyed our too short break and will definitely go back again.One small criticism, the Jacuzzi taked 2 hours to fill and is way under pressure and should be fixed.Otherwise great :-)
Wan T. Business travelers Indonesia, November 15, 2013
Terrible

Close to Seminyak shopping area
4
The 1st room that was given didn't have the appropriate AC so the room was hot the whole time. Then the water in the sink didn't go down thoroughly. We were moved to another room, the AC was OK but then the electricity plug fell off by itself. I ordered grilled fish for room service and the fish was half raw. They changed in with a new plate and gave us free sliced fruits. The fruits smelled like meat. I didn't eat the fruits after the first bite. The hotel didn't seem to have enough people. I don't think I want to come back to this hotel anymore.
Joe D. Couples Australia, November 9, 2013
Amazing, Fantastic, Fabulous

Service, Pool, Room, Proximity
9.7
Amazing, this is the 2nd time I have stayed here, I brought my husband along this time. The friendly staff, excellent service, beautiful room, great breakfast, amazing infinity pool and also romantic pool with private cabana style decks over the pool is a delight. The beach at this part of Seminyak is beautiful and swim-able, there are life guards on duty during the day. Te Seminyak beach resort and spa is next door to Ku De Ta (Fab Bar) and a short walk along the beach to Potatoe head and La Luciola. It is a short taxi ride ($1 - $2) to all the yummy upmarket restaurants. V short walk to market and the shopping strip starts outside the hotel and winds around Seminyak. The hotel has a beautiful spa, but we chose to visit "Wellness Spa" in Seminyak, its like a green oasis! We will definitely stay here, when we visit Bali again.
Lina H. Families with young children Indonesia, November 5, 2013
A comfortable by the beach hotel

By the beach, room space, and close to local restaurants
8.7
Won C. Solo travelers South Korea, October 30, 2013
Overall great, some mishaps

Beach side, Nice and clean room
7.7
The resort is well kept and clean. View from the room was great and very relaxing atmosphere. Restaurant by the beach was nicely set. However, food could be a bit better. Beware of the mosquitos at night. Infinity pool by the beach was very nice. It's a big resort and walking around the hotel is like going through a maze. Breakfast was okay with little bit of everything. I used the minibar and they had overcharged me for what I didn't drink. IKeep a good track of what you drink/eat when using the minibar (refrigerator) in the room. Calling a cab was nice, and employee are friendly and helpful. Might go back next time, but not sure.
Christian M. Couples Austria, October 26, 2013
Beautyful Hotel, sensational Beach, Breakfast poor

sensational beach,
7.7
pools are too hot and not very clean, breakfast is below expectations for a 5 star hotel
Prout P. Families with older children Australia, October 4, 2013
Quiet hotel with new modern facilities

Beach front location, nicely maintained grounded with a beautiful infinity pool & very quiet
7.7
The hotel was lovely, the infinity pool with its view of the beach and sunset was very enjoyable as was the swim up bar. Very quiet in the hotel, breakfast was okay but not anywhere near the best we have enjoyed in Bali. Staff were not very interactive, lots of trainees and limited English but also not the usual exceptionally high attentive customer service we have enjoyed at other Bali hotels. This hotel would be good for a romantic holiday as the resort seems to fit the couples theme. Good rooms and lovely gardens.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Infinity PoolThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Beach WingThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Gazebo GardenThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Villa PathwayThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Fitness RoomThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa TreatmentThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa TreatmentThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Garden WingThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Garden WingThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Villa BathroomThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - YogaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Seminyak BeachThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Gold Sandy BeachThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Pool SideThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Purnama ChapelThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Santan RestaurantThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Romantic DinnerThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - FoodThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Food

Customer Reviews - The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01