or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa

Jl. Kayu Aya Seminyak Beach, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Lounge The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Lounge The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Lounge The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Lounge The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Lounge The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Garden The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Beach Wing The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Gazebo Garden The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Villa Pathway The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Garden The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Fitness Room The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Treatment
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Treatment The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Garden Wing The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Garden Wing The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Villa Bathroom The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Yoga The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Seminyak Beach The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Gold Sandy Beach The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Pool Side The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Purnama Chapel
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
418 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (418)
Sort by:
Ananda S. Couples Indonesia, July 9, 2013
Terrible

Location, location, location
4
I booked the hotel for my honeymoon and expected to have at least a one single queen or king-size bed. I can understand it is holiday season and the hotel is full but the staff tried to play the blame game to me and stuffed us in a twin bed room. That to me...was unacceptable. I checked out immediately in anger
Kuan S. Couples Singapore, July 7, 2013
Enjoyable and relaxed

Friendly staff, prompt service and great breakfast
8.3
Service was good and hotel is located near Seminyak square and nearby popular restaurant. Beach is just outside our villa. Great sunset view.
Wahid T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 28, 2013
Famous KutaBeach is just across the street

Location, good sunset view from the swimming pool
7.3
Very good Location, the hotel it self divided into two sections, one is on the beach, the other is across the street. We book 3 rooms and stayed there for 5 days requested rooms on the beach side but was turn down (reason is all booking through Agoda are assigned to the other side) and no lift to level 3 and very noisy (by the road side).
Erin H. Solo travelers Australia, June 23, 2013
Very comfortable and relaxing

Beautiful infinity pool. very comfortable, spacious room. amazing breakfast
7.7
Our stay was quiet relaxing. We were a little disappointed that our room was in a separate property across the road from the main hotel, where we had to get a golf cart to take us and it was also a 4 floor walk up, with no lifts, we were knew we had a garden view (which was really looking overlooking the hotel next to door ours) but did not know that is was so far away from main part of the hotel and with no lift. My friend had an injured foot so the walk up was a problem and the hotel had no other rooms they could offer us. They did however, offer us a complimentary meal that evening in their restaurant (which was lovely) and a late check out the next day. The pool and views of the beach were lovely. And the staff very attentive and lovely.
Mccabe J. Couples United States of America, June 16, 2013
time well spent relaxing

the beach, pool, area
7.3
Overall stay was great, but we were the building acorss the street from the main resort on the 5th floor, no elevator , also our room was on the street side very nosiy all night this from the motor bikes also from loud parting, so if you are a light sleeper or cannot manage the stairs then i would avoid this side so please ask in advance on the room type
Kwok W. Couples Hong Kong, June 16, 2013
Comfortable stay

Good location, luxury hotel, nice swimming pool
8
good location, near to the seminyak square, hotel is just next to the beach ! Comfortable stay~ but the hotel spa is quite expensive ~
Erik G. Couples Australia, June 15, 2013
Disappointing

Room size, location
6.3
We had a one night stay to try the seminyak as we always stay else where. We were highly disappointed as the garden wing room really meant across the road! You can use a buggy but never one available so you are continually going back and forth to the main hotel. We were on the 3rd floor and no lift! So make sure you are fit! The hotel has a poor layout and does not make use of ocean breezes. It was so hot in the breakfast pavilion we had to leave even though it is outside. They weren't sure if the fans would work. The same with the lobby area. There aren't even fans in this area. The staff were highly disorganised and had no idea of service. It was chaos. The room opposite had room service one evening and the tray of leftovers was still there outside the room at 12 o'clock when we checked out. Over 12 hours and completely unhygienic in a Bali climate. For a 5 star hotel with a high cost per night it was certainly not value for money. I expect a lot more from a supposedly top class hotel. I would not stay again or recommend the seminyak .
Djaffar H. Couples France, June 13, 2013
Disappointing. Too expensive for what it is

Location, friendly staff, nice pool
5
By paying so much for a 5* hotel, we really expected a very high quality hotel. Not at all. Rooms were not very clean, amenities to a minimum, lousy breakfast, very slow internet connection, and pool mattresses in a pity shape. Towels are dirty and poor quality. For that price, we should have stayed in those worldwide known hotels.
Pui K. Solo travelers China, June 5, 2013
All staff are vey nice and helpful

All staff are vey nice, helpful and cheerful and the location is conviencent for go to resturant, the pool just near by the beach
8.3
Kymberley K. Couples Australia, June 4, 2013
brief visit to the Seminyak

location, beach views and infinity ocean pool
6.7
We have been lucky enough to stay at all of the beachfront Seminyak hotels - Oberoi, Sofitel (the Royal Seminyak), the Legian, the Samaya and now the Seminyak. The Seminyak is fine and chosen this time on price and otherwise I would choose one of the others. The Royal Seminyak is cheaper but has more character. Having said that there is nothing wrong with the Seminyak, great pool, nice modern clean rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Infinity PoolThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Beach WingThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Gazebo GardenThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Villa PathwayThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Fitness RoomThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa TreatmentThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa TreatmentThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Garden WingThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Garden WingThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Villa BathroomThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - YogaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Seminyak BeachThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Gold Sandy BeachThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Pool SideThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Purnama ChapelThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Santan RestaurantThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Romantic DinnerThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - FoodThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Food

Customer Reviews - The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01