or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa

Jl. Kayu Aya Seminyak Beach, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Lounge The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Lounge The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Lounge The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Lounge The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Lounge The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Garden The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Beach Wing The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Gazebo Garden The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Villa Pathway The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Garden The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Fitness Room The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Treatment
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Treatment The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Garden Wing The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Garden Wing The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Villa Bathroom The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Yoga The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Seminyak Beach The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Gold Sandy Beach The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Pool Side The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Purnama Chapel
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
440 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (440)
Sort by:
Jacquline S. Couples Malaysia, September 21, 2013
Pleasant stay

Near to beach, awesome infinity pool, quite & clean
9.3
It was good, but since we're staying at the garden wings we have to walk bout 5mins to the beach .. Very quite & relax..
Labiba L. Groups Malaysia, September 20, 2013
the best resort i've ever stayed

Amazing infinity pool, nice breakfast buffet, lots of complimentary activities to choose from
9.3
By far the best resort. We stayed at one bedroom villa and it was spacious. The pool is amazing. Breakfast buffet is really good.
Theodore P. Business travelers Indonesia, September 20, 2013
Great beach, huge beautiful infinity pool

Nice beach, nice infinity pool, great selection of breakfast meal
8.3
The infinity pool and the beach are the two main attractions. There are other nicely design, smaller pools as well. The food selection during breakfast is amazing. Too bad the garden view room is situated a bit far from the beach (within 5-minute walk).
Leslie M. Families with young children Malaysia, September 11, 2013
Expected better for the Price.

Location , Location, Location
6
The stay was pleasant but we expected more for the price paid. We had moved Hotels during our trip from St Regis Nusa Dua to "The Seminyak" to enjoy the beach, the shopping and the restaurants in the Seminyak area. We were very disappointed with the quality of the room, the service and the food at the "The Seminyak" which was a far cry from St Regis despite the price being about the same. The only saving grace was the great beach and the beautiful sunset.
Jonathan Y. Couples Australia, September 1, 2013
Great hotel with a great Balinese feel.

Style, relaxing, friendly staff
8.7
Our stay at The Seminyak was fantastic. We will definitely recommend this hotel to others. However, we would suggest that the hotel upgrade their Internet WiFi speeds to the rooms as it was quite slow.
Eddy P. Solo travelers Australia, August 29, 2013
Location location

Beachfront location, infinity pool, proximity to everything
9.3
Just PERFEct. The location of the hotel is perfect. Seconds walk to all that seminyak has to offer. Right next door to Ku de ta. A few doors up from la Luciola Also nice to walk from the room in less than 1 minute onto the sand
Karen L. Couples Australia, August 27, 2013
disapointed, not what i expected for the price

outlook, location, cabana beds around pool
4.3
was very disapointed in the buffet breakfast and service.every other hotel i have stayed at in bali is heaps nicer. could never get a table at breakfast at 10am. all tables would be dirty and we would have to wait for them to clear one, very slowly. had to ask for tea more than once every day to get it. gym closed due to aircon breakdown a couple of days.only one treadmill need more. no cocktail service around pool, have to ge up and go order at bar or little desk. jacuzi in room looked dirty so we didnt want to use. when checked in i had to wait for room ready, they said wait by pool we will come get you at 2or when ready but they never did, 2-30 i had to go ask again after arriving at 11-30. couldnt eat burger i ordered at rest near pool as the meat tasted old and off. did get sick the next day and think it was from the half i ate. staff didnt seem to have any "leader" teaching them or training them. very disapointing for such a beautiful location. this made me expect the room/hotel would be absolutely beautiful.
Jo-Ann M. Solo travelers United States of America, August 25, 2013
Very attentive staff - wonderful resort experience

Friendly staff, great room, beautiful location
10
From the moment of my airport pick-up the staff was very accomodating and attentive. The room was very large, beautifully decorated, and had an extremely comfortable bed. within my two day stay I had two spa appointments and was totally pampered. I highly recommend a stay here for a relaxing getaway.
Bronwyn C. Couples Australia, August 21, 2013
Short Sweet Refreshing

Location Room Size Staff
8.7
I am a returning guest and I wasn't disappointed. I will choose a beachside room next time as I have twice mistakenly nominated garden room which is in the detached 2nd part of the hotel.
Sandeep M. Couples India, August 20, 2013
excellent stay had a great time

clean and friendly resort with all services and good views of the ocean
8
excellent stay really worth the money paid very nice place to be with family and food was also very good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Infinity PoolThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Beach WingThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Gazebo GardenThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Villa PathwayThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Fitness RoomThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa TreatmentThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa TreatmentThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Garden WingThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Garden WingThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Villa BathroomThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - YogaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Seminyak BeachThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Gold Sandy BeachThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Pool SideThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Purnama ChapelThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Santan RestaurantThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Romantic DinnerThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - FoodThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Food

Customer Reviews - The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03