Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 544 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 544 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.6

James M.
Australia
July 14, 2014
Inside the hotel grounds were luxurious.
Service Service Service
Fantastic. 5 out of 5 for all aspects of our stay. Sadly outside of the hotel, being in Seminyak the streets are dirty, busy & at western prices. I wish the hotel was at Ubud.

Linda S.
Australia
July 12, 2014
Beautiful hotel, perfect location
Right next door to ku de ta & close to potato head & la luciola. Beautiful pool & staff so friendly.
Loved my stay , didn't want to leave! Thank you to all the staff at the hotel. Great coffee as well , illy brand , my favourite! I will return.

Padraig S.
Ireland
July 08, 2014
Very comfortable hotel with great pool and beach
Pool, Beach, Room
We stayed nearly a week at this beautiful resort. It is very comfortable. The rooms are spacious and the beds are great. The balconies are super to sit out and listen to the waves break in the evening or at night. The pool overlooks the beach, as in the pictures, and the beach is directly bordering the hotel. Staff is friendly and helpful. We have seen better breakfast buffets in other Bali hotels, but it is still very decent. Value for money? Depends on the rate you get, but you definitely will be staying in a very good resort and you will be able to relax perfectly.

Audrey B.
Australia
July 06, 2014
We had a wonderful time as a group of 4 Mums.
Located on the beach Peaceful Big rooms leading out to gardens/pool
We had a wonderful time as a group of 4 Mums on a girls' weekend away. The resort was a peaceful sanctuary from the heat and traffic of the island. The infinity pool located beach side was unforgettable. The buffet breakfasts were satisfactory, the coffee was really good. There was only one restaurant and no bar other than the swim up pool bar, although that was fine with us. It was walking distance to Seminyak Square.

Chin S.
Malaysia
July 02, 2014
It was decent
Location, clean, interior deco

RICHARD H.
Australia
June 29, 2014
amazing time, great location
ocean view, friendly staff, close to shops
awesome

Arleen M.
Australia
June 17, 2014
Amazing
Right on the Beach, lovely infinity pools and bar pool Bar, breathtaking views and atmosphere
We had the most amazing time there, it ticked every box for us. The views, atmosphere, décor, gardens, pools ect were sensational and to top it off there was some great surf and surfers to watch at the beach facing the resort, loved it, very romantic, can't wait to go and stay there again.

Sally C.
Australia
June 16, 2014
Great hotel with excellent pool right by the beach
Pool Room was large and quite new Central location

marco R.
Italy
June 16, 2014
Fantastic and Romance
Close to Ocean, Quiet, Relax time
Enjoyable

Suzanne P.
United States
June 14, 2014
Great location, nice size rooms
beach front, nice size rooms, wifi
One of the two rooms we stayed in was very humid and the staff was not able to fix this problem during the stay. I'd be hesitant to stay here again despite the friendliness and convenience of this hotel.