or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa

Jl. Kayu Aya Seminyak Beach, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Lounge The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Lounge The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Lounge The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Lounge The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Lounge The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Garden The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Beach Wing The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Gazebo Garden The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Villa Pathway The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Garden The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Fitness Room The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Treatment
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Treatment The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Garden Wing The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Garden Wing The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Villa Bathroom The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Yoga The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Seminyak Beach The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Gold Sandy Beach The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Pool Side The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Purnama Chapel
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
439 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (439)
Sort by:
Michael K. Business travelers United States of America, August 16, 2013
A nice stay

Beach front, swimming pool, lunch
8.3
Decent hotel on the beach in Seminyak for the price. Not amazing but not bad either. Layout of the hotel is a little strange and you need to meander a bit to find the nice parts of the hotel (pool, beach front area).. can easilly accidentally wander into the villa complex. Garden rooms are across the street and you need to walk across it to get to the main resort complex.
Jacob L. Couples Denmark, August 11, 2013
Very nice.

Pool, View, breakfast
8.3
Teddy S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
PERFECT BEACH GETAWAY

beachfront hotel, close to shopping boutiques, while maintaining tranquility
10
We stayed in the Suite with Ocean View. we went to Seminyak after earlier stay in Ubud. when we enter the Hotel, we were greeted by friendly staff. the Suite room is pretty big, with unobstructed view towards the ocean. The Bathroom is large, with its Jacuzzi facing the ocean (and with TV too). however keep in mind that it took ages to fill the Jacuzzi (like 1.5- 2 hrs !!!!) The Hotel has its own beach, meaning you just need to walk about 1 mins to the beach. i have to say that SEminyak is much better than Kuta or Legian areas, and feel much safer too. There is a lifeguard who is always on standby and also a security guard to prohibit unlawful entry by passer by to the hotel premises, which is good. the Hotel has 2 pools, an Infinity Pool facing the Ocean and also another pool around the SANJE Lounge. our 10 yrs old boy enjoy bodyboarding all the time, around 4pm until the Sun set in. SUNSET is of course not to be missed, especially with the famous Balinese Golden Sunset. for the 2 days we stayed, we always watched the sunset from the SANJE Lounge. the staff never force you to buy any drinks or foods, but watching the SUNSET with a couple of drinks and a small snack wont hurt your wallet. The hotel is within walking distance to the Seminyak shopping areas, with so many great restaurants around and coffee shops. Breakfast is VERY GOOD, and they even give complementary breakfast buffet for our 10 yrs old boy (for 2 days) which we really thank them and appreciate it. if you love Beachclub or nightlife partying, KUDETA is just next door, and yes they can be noisy at times. but the hotel management is very thoughtful and provide complimentary "ear plugs" to counter the noise, but we didnt even bothered to use them, still within its limit. Overall, we highly recommend this Hotel !!
Camille X. Couples United States of America, August 6, 2013
tastful design of the hotel and the room.

design, beach, staff
8.3
I enjoy my two nights in Seminyak. it exceeds my expectation. tasteful design of the villa and the environment.
Michael G. Couples Australia, July 27, 2013
Excellant location and very friendly helpful staff

Room, Staff, Location
9.3
We had a very pleasant holiday and will go back. We may stay in the rooms across the road as they are much cheaper and have full use of the resorts facilities
Silvana S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 13, 2013
great location with beautiful and safe beach

Ideal location, beautiful sunset beach, great relaxing environment
7
It was good in general if you are not too particular about details of the room and the efficiency of the service.
Ananda S. Couples Indonesia, July 9, 2013
Terrible

Location, location, location
4
I booked the hotel for my honeymoon and expected to have at least a one single queen or king-size bed. I can understand it is holiday season and the hotel is full but the staff tried to play the blame game to me and stuffed us in a twin bed room. That to me...was unacceptable. I checked out immediately in anger
Kuan S. Couples Singapore, July 7, 2013
Enjoyable and relaxed

Friendly staff, prompt service and great breakfast
8.3
Service was good and hotel is located near Seminyak square and nearby popular restaurant. Beach is just outside our villa. Great sunset view.
Wahid T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 28, 2013
Famous KutaBeach is just across the street

Location, good sunset view from the swimming pool
7.3
Very good Location, the hotel it self divided into two sections, one is on the beach, the other is across the street. We book 3 rooms and stayed there for 5 days requested rooms on the beach side but was turn down (reason is all booking through Agoda are assigned to the other side) and no lift to level 3 and very noisy (by the road side).
Erin H. Solo travelers Australia, June 23, 2013
Very comfortable and relaxing

Beautiful infinity pool. very comfortable, spacious room. amazing breakfast
7.7
Our stay was quiet relaxing. We were a little disappointed that our room was in a separate property across the road from the main hotel, where we had to get a golf cart to take us and it was also a 4 floor walk up, with no lifts, we were knew we had a garden view (which was really looking overlooking the hotel next to door ours) but did not know that is was so far away from main part of the hotel and with no lift. My friend had an injured foot so the walk up was a problem and the hotel had no other rooms they could offer us. They did however, offer us a complimentary meal that evening in their restaurant (which was lovely) and a late check out the next day. The pool and views of the beach were lovely. And the staff very attentive and lovely.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Infinity PoolThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Beach WingThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Gazebo GardenThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Villa PathwayThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Fitness RoomThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa TreatmentThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa TreatmentThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Garden WingThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Garden WingThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Villa BathroomThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - YogaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Seminyak BeachThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Gold Sandy BeachThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Pool SideThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Purnama ChapelThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Santan RestaurantThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Romantic DinnerThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - FoodThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Food

Customer Reviews - The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07