Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa

Jl. Kayu Aya Seminyak Beach, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Infinity Pool The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Infinity Pool The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Lounge The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Lounge The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Lounge The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Lounge The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Wedding at The Seminyak The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Lounge The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Garden The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Beach Wing The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Gazebo Garden The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Villa Pathway The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Garden The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Fitness Room The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan Spa
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Treatment The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Treatment Room The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Treatment The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Garden Wing The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Garden Wing The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Villa Bathroom The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Yoga
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
483 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (483)
Sort by:
Gwladys N. Couples France, December 22, 2013
Very emjoyable

Great breakfast, nice view, close to beach
7.7
Very nice. Just some problems with the shower and the phone didn't work.
Annalia A. Business travelers Indonesia, December 18, 2013
it was pleasant

Comfortable bed, big bathroom, that's it
7.7
it was pleasant but we don't like the hotel's design so much. it was old and pretty ugly.
Chi Y. Couples China, December 17, 2013
Amazing luxurious villa with the best service

The staff were so friendly and welcoming. The villa was beautiful and clean. The sea view was amazing.
10
It was our first time in Bali and we had an amazing experience. The staff were so friendly and welcoming when we arrived and very organised and proffesional. We've stayed in many 5star hotels and this must be one of the best. We stayed in a 1 bedroom sea view villa, which not many hotels offer in the area. Our villa was beautiful! The room was modern with subtle Balinese feel. We had a good size infinity pool in our villa with a stunning view from our bed. The hotel was in a perfect location for us as it was quiet at night but still in a very close walking distance to beach clubs, bars and restaurants. The setting of the hotel is flawless. I would highly recommend this hotel to couples looking for a relaxing and romantic holiday. The hotel also organised trips for us everyday including scuba diving, rafting, horse riding and many more. The companies pick up and drop off at the hotel. The breakfast in the morning was really delicious and every morning we would had freshly made juice. There was a pool bar which was fun to have cocktail at and a large infinity pool by the beach for all. The pool service was really good as well. We couldn't recommend this hotel more highly. You have to experience it for yourself.
Jerry W. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 14, 2013
Love every single moment of it!!!

View, Friendly Staff, Location
9
The hotel is top notch. The staff is very friendly and very attentive ..feels like family. The swimming pool and the view of the private beach are amazing. The garden is beautiful Very tranquil. Love every single moment of it!
Yuliantina W. Business travelers Indonesia, December 12, 2013
Great hotel with direct access to the beach

Direct beach access, great hotel size, close to restaurant
8
Pleasant stay, love everything about the hotel especially pool that very close to beach and direct access to the beach
Nhu-Y H. Groups Australia, December 8, 2013
Amazing infinity pool & friendly staff!

Amazing infinity pool for great sunset views, great location & friendly staff
9.3
A very comfortable stay at this resort made possible by the spacious clean rooms, fast wifi, friendly staff and free resort activities such as yoga, aqua aerobics and cooking classes. I highly recommend sitting by the infinity pool in the afternoon to watch the sunset and its the same views you would get at the ke de ta (which is right next door) and potato head beach club. The location of the resort is great being walking distance to great eateries such as motel mexicola and sea circus and Australian owned fashion boutiques. However if you do require to catch a taxi the securtiy staff at the gate will help you wave one down, they even help you cross the road safely!
Wong K. Couples Singapore, December 7, 2013
the ocean view of our villa is awesome

ocean view, beach front & private pool
9.3
one of the best so far for a ocean view villa, highly recommended, a truly 6 star view.
John S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 4, 2013
nice hotel on the beach

location, on the beach, clean
8.3
I stay here when I am in Bali 3 times a year, its on the beach, ( make sure you don't order the garden rooms which are across the road and not on the beach) the internet service is very poor and could not get proper connection during the day time, I ate some local Bali food and ended up on the toilet most of the night,8.5 out of 10
Azri O. Couples Singapore, December 2, 2013
Not worth the money paid for the room

Large bed, large toilet, large tv
5.3
Generally ok but the price was steep for the suite room. Jacuzzi was very dirty and had to inform housekeeping to clean the debris up. This was disappointing as the room showcased the jacuzzi with ocean view as the highlight. Balcony was dusty and dirty.
Matthew G. Couples Australia, November 17, 2013
Nice hotel, Not worth the monie though

Location,thats it really
5
The Hotel was nice, but way too pricy for what you receive. The staff decided to throw a Vodka party on the Saturday night we were there. We stayed at The Seminyak to escape the clubs & intensity of Kuta, instead we were forced to listen to the pounding bass late into the night - oh & there was like 8 people at their Vodka party. Not happy when paying over five hundred bucks per night!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Infinity PoolThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Infinity PoolThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Infinity PoolThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Wedding at The SeminyakThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Beach WingThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Gazebo GardenThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Villa PathwayThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Fitness RoomThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa TreatmentThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Treatment RoomThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa TreatmentThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Garden WingThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Garden WingThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Villa BathroomThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - YogaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Seminyak BeachThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Gold Sandy BeachThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Pool SideThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - FacilitiesThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Santan RestaurantThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Romantic DinnerThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - FoodThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Pool BarThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - FoodThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Wedding at The SeminyakThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Purnama Chapel

Customer Reviews - The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06