or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa

Jl. Kayu Aya Seminyak Beach, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Lounge The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Lounge The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Lounge The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Lounge The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Lounge The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Garden The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Beach Wing The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Gazebo Garden The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Villa Pathway The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Garden The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Fitness Room The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Treatment
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Treatment The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Garden Wing The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Garden Wing The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Villa Bathroom The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Yoga The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Seminyak Beach The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Gold Sandy Beach The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Pool Side The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Purnama Chapel
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
434 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (434)
Sort by:
John S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 27, 2013
not to busy good to relax

location, staff, gardens,
7.7
overall it was good, I booked the wrong room and was given the room I stayed in before on the beach side with out any problems, they look after repeat clients, I would recomend this hotel to anyone
Ernst H. Business travelers Netherlands, March 23, 2013
Top hotel at an awesome beach location

Beach location at Seminyak, friendly staff, great spa
8
This is a great resort hotel in Seminyak right at the beach. Excellent rooms with fantastic ocean views. The spa is top class. The lobby misses atmosphere, and there is limited choice in restaurants.
Myint M. Couples Myanmar, March 21, 2013
Totally Agree Good Hotel

Very good rooms, Very nice swimming pool, very friendly staff
8.7
Shaun M. Couples United Kingdom, March 19, 2013
Luxury relaxation with nice bars closeby

Room, view and pools.
9.3
Xiang L. Couples China, March 11, 2013
wonderful experience

Good service ,Delicious food ,Beautiful scenery
9.7
Terence H. Couples Australia, February 20, 2013
great room and staff

infinity pool and staff services
7.7
room was very comfortable with a very nice bathroom. staff services was great, breakfast services was also amazing. the breakfast staff remembered our beverages which was a plus. all staff very polite and helpful especially when advising on eats and shopping needs. location of the hotel was close to quite a few restaurants which made it easier without a driver.
Shopping Tip: check out all the boutique shopping spots in seminyak
Steffi A. Couples Indonesia, February 16, 2013
Great swimming pool

Very warm ambience in the room
6
It's quite good but the food is just okay.The location is very strategies to walk to the Seminyak Square and nearby to a lot of restaurants.
Meriany M. Families with young children Singapore, February 11, 2013
Beautiful hotel with fantastic service.

The hotel is small, but service is excellent. Breath taking sunset from the main swimming pool, v beautiful and clean beach.
8
we were allowed yo check in before 12pm as our flight arrived early. but instead of ocean view suite room, we were given garden face room instead. the staff told us if we wish to have ocean view, the room only will be ready around 6 pm. no choice but have to settle with the garden view. except than that everything is good. breakfast is standard. not much to choose. my kids love the swimming pool and the beach. we will be back next time, maybe will book the cheaper garden view room instead of ocean view.
David A. Couples United States of America, January 30, 2013
Wonderful Expereince

Rooms are awesome
8.3
I can can say the Seminyak Beach Resort and Spa is the most beautiful place i have stayed. The beach is directly behind the hotel which also contains a pool, drinks are also served here,one could also walk for miles along the beach. There is lots of vegetation and palms trees within the court yard, sitting in the patio one would think they are in the jungle. I enjoyed my experience here.
Fredy S. Couples Indonesia, January 6, 2013
Good service,very clean and nice view

Have private beach
9.3
Very recomm hotel with Great view and service. Beautiful private beach and have a pool heading Rp beach

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Infinity PoolThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Beach WingThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Gazebo GardenThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Villa PathwayThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Fitness RoomThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa TreatmentThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa TreatmentThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Garden WingThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Garden WingThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Villa BathroomThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - YogaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Seminyak BeachThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Gold Sandy BeachThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Pool SideThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Purnama ChapelThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Santan RestaurantThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Romantic DinnerThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - FoodThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Food

Customer Reviews - The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03