or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa

Jl. Kayu Aya Seminyak Beach, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Lounge The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Lounge The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Lounge The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Lounge The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Lounge The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Garden The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Beach Wing The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Gazebo Garden The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Villa Pathway The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Garden The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Fitness Room The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Treatment
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Treatment The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Garden Wing The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Garden Wing The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Villa Bathroom The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Yoga The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Seminyak Beach The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Gold Sandy Beach The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Pool Side The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Purnama Chapel
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
418 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (418)
Sort by:
Wendy B. Groups Australia, December 5, 2012
Service with a smile always!

Fresh and clean with the modern twist
9
This hotel is relatively new and is modern so if your looking for traditional buildings, this is not the hotel for you. My nightie went missing from my room and the staff were onto it straight away. The cleaner had accidently swooped it up when changing the sheets. My nightie turned up freshly laundered and laid across my bed. My friend and I did the afternoon cookling class offered free. There was only the two of us and we really enjoyed it and got to sit down to a lovely set table to enjoy our fish cooked with spices in banana leaves...lovely.
Nick F. Couples Australia, November 14, 2012
Great location great sunsets

The swimming pool sensational
9
Only stayed one night all staff very friendly, the pool is amazing, and the wi fi worked well, cleans were very clean, breakfast was in a good location, overall a good place to stay, away from hussel and bussel
Hotel Feature Tip: Book trips and transport from other location as its expensive from hotel
Jo W. Couples Australia, November 13, 2012
Amazing Experience - Exceptional

Faultless service, diligent, fast, beautiful gardens, amazing breakfasts,
9.7
This hotel is the best we have ever stayed in Bali in the many times we have visited. It is exceptional, beautiful. We chose The Suite in main grounds with amazing sunsets every night, Beds were super comfortable, bathrooms clean and lovely. Do not wait. Book this and enjoy
Restaurant Tip: Sarong is absolutely fantastic, jsut up the road from the hotel and makes the best thai green chicken curry you will ever taste in your life!
Marco T. Solo travelers Australia, November 4, 2012
Great Hotel, Great Service,Great Location

Away from the Bustle of the strip,
9
Wonderful hotel that is in an idealic location, the service and ambiance was perfect for unwinding the soul.Rooms were very well appointed, and the grounds of the hotel were second to none.
Restaurant Tip: Right next door is Ku De Ta, one of Bali's best restaurants
Elisa W. Couples Indonesia, October 29, 2012
Not worth paying ..

just the location
4.7
To my surprise the room sold at this price but you are on building that not entitled to the star rating. Inconvinient to the main wing. Very dissapointed the room bed is damp. It took you 45 minute to fill up the bathtub, water very small. Hotel pool is a hidden old fashion. Dont think 40% disc it real deal...its still not worth paying.
Scott B. Couples Australia, October 20, 2012
nice big quiet hotel

breakfast was unbelieavable
9.7
good hotel,right on beach with nice pools/pool bar looking out on to seminyak beach,only stayed 1 night and only had breakfast here,but brekky was sensational, everything you could imagine was served and all was delicious and service was great, cocktails at pool bar were good but a bit expensive compared to a lot of other hotels, good location plenty of other great restaurants and bars close by.
Nightlife Tip: check out potato head bar and restaurant
Jenny M. Couples Germany, October 17, 2012
Amazing experience altogether

Rooms, bathroom, pool, beach
10
A truly 5-star resort with friendly and professional staff, nice beach and a great view from the infinity pool. Highly recommended!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Body Works, the original Bali spa is just around the corner, unbeatable prices!
Berian R. Couples United Kingdom, October 7, 2012
Fantastic hotel, right on the beach, lovely staff!

Beach front infinity pool
9.3
I can't praise this hotel enough. Spotless throughout, lovely staff, great pool and right on the beach which is great for a nice walk, jog or swim whenever you fancy. Only downside is we couldn't stay for longer!
Juan F. Couples Spain, October 1, 2012
Amazing villa

Excellent location
9.7
Although I had booked a suite I was upgraded to a Villa. The Villa, with private pool, nice garden and enormous bathroom is really excellent. The hotel has a fantastic location in Seminyak beach, roughly between the Samaya and the Kudeta. It is a expensive hotel but I think for a villa is a reasonable value for money. However, while villas were as beautiful as similar luxury accomodation in only-villas resorts (i.e. next doors Samaya) the fact that you share the common facilities with the ordinary rooms implies that the feeling of exclusivity and luxury is somehow reduced
Nightlife Tip: Dinning in the beach either in the hotel or some of its neighbours
Matthew T. Business travelers Australia, September 27, 2012
Great location - Good not great hotel

Position
7.7
Having stayed in many wonderful hotels and villas in Bali before I was looking forward to this stay as I knew the location was right on the beach. There's nothing wrong with the hotel, but I got the sense it must have been a rushed build as the refinement of their competitors just wasn't there. Rooms are big, staff friendly, food good but it just wasn't quite there.
Nightlife Tip: 2 Doors from KuDeTa

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Infinity PoolThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Beach WingThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Gazebo GardenThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Villa PathwayThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Fitness RoomThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa TreatmentThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa TreatmentThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Garden WingThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Garden WingThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Villa BathroomThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - YogaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Seminyak BeachThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Gold Sandy BeachThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Pool SideThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Purnama ChapelThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Santan RestaurantThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Romantic DinnerThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - FoodThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Food

Customer Reviews - The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08