Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 547 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 547 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Grace Z. from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
The breakfast there is good.
breakfast, service, gardening
Although I'm Chinese, I always choose to read foreigners' comment, because what they said is more true. I had a great time in this hotel , the breakfast was terrific, the only problem I had was the bedding was damp. It rained everyday when I was there, but only last about half an hour. There are a loooooooooooooot nice restaurants around the hotel, ten minutes' walk at most.
Reviewed February 13, 2014

Wiwin S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Extremely satisfied!
The variety of breakfast menu, the beach view, and the staffs were very nice
We were enjoying our stay at the Seminyak Beach Resort and Spa. My daughter was enjoying the bathtub, the pool, the beach, and the garden. If we have a chance to go to Bali again we will stay at The Seminyak Beach and Resort again.
Reviewed February 05, 2014

Phin L. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Awesome
Beach
It was great! It is just in front of the beach!! A good villa to relax !
Reviewed February 05, 2014

Roy T. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Peaceful and meditative
The ambience, friendly staff, the greenery and ocean view
It was very comfortable, peaceful and private. I will definitely return
Reviewed January 31, 2014

Johanne S. from Denmark
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in January 2014
awesome
great staff, room and pool
Reviewed January 21, 2014

Yee K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2014
Not as expected as it was by main road
Spacious, Location, clean room
Our room is by the main road and that was not what we expected as it indicates a garden wing room. Disappointed with where we were located for the price we paid.
Reviewed January 20, 2014

Sandra T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Luxurious experience!
Lovely rooms, awesome breakfast, great location
It was absolutely luxurious, as the room was huge and came equipped with a jacuzzi pool. The only disappointment was that the room did not provide the ocean view which was promised.
Reviewed January 16, 2014

Adrianus H. from United States
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Good experience
Expensive, Nice pool, Food could have improved
Good experience but expensive. The food is not as good as thought but can improve.
Reviewed January 15, 2014

Natalie B. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
It was a lovely comfortable hotel
Swimming pool, size of room and location
It was a great stay. All very attentive staff and the attention to detail was amazing. Room service was speedy and turn down services were speedy. Great location near to all the shops and restaurants and a great spot on the beach with an amazing pool. Would definitely stay again and recommend!
Reviewed January 10, 2014

Scott W. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in December 2013
fantastic relaxing holiday
Facilities, food and staff
A fantastic stay. Within two days of being there we were looking at booking the hotel again for June/July 2014. Highly recommended for couple or small groups of friends who are travelling together
Reviewed January 09, 2014