or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa

Jl. Kayu Aya Seminyak Beach, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Infinity Pool The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Infinity Pool The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Lounge The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Lounge The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Lounge The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Lounge The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Wedding at The Seminyak The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Lounge The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Garden The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Beach Wing The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Gazebo Garden The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Villa Pathway The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Garden The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Fitness Room The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan Spa
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Treatment The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Treatment Room The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Treatment The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Garden Wing The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Garden Wing The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Villa Bathroom The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Yoga
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
478 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (478)
Sort by:
Erik G. Couples Australia, June 15, 2013
Disappointing

Room size, location
6.3
We had a one night stay to try the seminyak as we always stay else where. We were highly disappointed as the garden wing room really meant across the road! You can use a buggy but never one available so you are continually going back and forth to the main hotel. We were on the 3rd floor and no lift! So make sure you are fit! The hotel has a poor layout and does not make use of ocean breezes. It was so hot in the breakfast pavilion we had to leave even though it is outside. They weren't sure if the fans would work. The same with the lobby area. There aren't even fans in this area. The staff were highly disorganised and had no idea of service. It was chaos. The room opposite had room service one evening and the tray of leftovers was still there outside the room at 12 o'clock when we checked out. Over 12 hours and completely unhygienic in a Bali climate. For a 5 star hotel with a high cost per night it was certainly not value for money. I expect a lot more from a supposedly top class hotel. I would not stay again or recommend the seminyak .
Djaffar H. Couples France, June 13, 2013
Disappointing. Too expensive for what it is

Location, friendly staff, nice pool
5
By paying so much for a 5* hotel, we really expected a very high quality hotel. Not at all. Rooms were not very clean, amenities to a minimum, lousy breakfast, very slow internet connection, and pool mattresses in a pity shape. Towels are dirty and poor quality. For that price, we should have stayed in those worldwide known hotels.
Pui K. Solo travelers China, June 5, 2013
All staff are vey nice and helpful

All staff are vey nice, helpful and cheerful and the location is conviencent for go to resturant, the pool just near by the beach
8.3
Kymberley K. Couples Australia, June 4, 2013
brief visit to the Seminyak

location, beach views and infinity ocean pool
6.7
We have been lucky enough to stay at all of the beachfront Seminyak hotels - Oberoi, Sofitel (the Royal Seminyak), the Legian, the Samaya and now the Seminyak. The Seminyak is fine and chosen this time on price and otherwise I would choose one of the others. The Royal Seminyak is cheaper but has more character. Having said that there is nothing wrong with the Seminyak, great pool, nice modern clean rooms.
Claire E. Groups Australia, June 3, 2013
pleasant

swimming pool ! location, breakfast
7.7
overall an enjoyable experience. fabulous pool and lovely staff
Leisl S. Solo travelers Australia, May 28, 2013
Amazing hotel in heart of semimyak

Clean, Luxurious, Great location
10
Fraser B. Couples United Kingdom, May 25, 2013
Quite ok. Just feel really busy

Good food. By the beach. Comfy room
6.3
It's fine. But we didn't expect when we book "garden view" it's actually street view. Our room was on the other building across the main building. But the food there quite nice, with lots of fruits choices. Staff can speaks English. The towel condition it's pretty annoying. In swimming pool it's really difficult to get towel, and the staff seems like doesn't understand we need towel. But nice big swimming pool.
Freddy S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 23, 2013
Good hotel

Beach, food, location
7.3
Good, but the bed looks long time not used
Kevin L. Couples France, May 22, 2013
For the price, not to the standard and bad service

Swimming pool
4
Jieun L. Business travelers South Korea, May 21, 2013
fantastic

kindness, location nearby beach, amazing view
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Infinity PoolThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Infinity PoolThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Infinity PoolThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Wedding at The SeminyakThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Beach WingThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Gazebo GardenThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Villa PathwayThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Fitness RoomThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa TreatmentThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Treatment RoomThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa TreatmentThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Garden WingThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Garden WingThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Villa BathroomThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - YogaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Seminyak BeachThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Gold Sandy BeachThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Pool SideThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - FacilitiesThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Santan RestaurantThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Romantic DinnerThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - FoodThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Pool BarThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - FoodThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Wedding at The SeminyakThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Purnama Chapel


AS-AGWEB-3C02