arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 536 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 536 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Staff Performance 8.7
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.6

7.3 Yee K.
Malaysia
January 20, 2014
Not as expected as it was by main road
Spacious, Location, clean room
Our room is by the main road and that was not what we expected as it indicates a garden wing room. Disappointed with where we were located for the price we paid.

8.3 Sandra T.
Singapore
January 16, 2014
Luxurious experience!
Lovely rooms, awesome breakfast, great location
It was absolutely luxurious, as the room was huge and came equipped with a jacuzzi pool. The only disappointment was that the room did not provide the ocean view which was promised.

6.3 Adrianus H.
United States
January 15, 2014
Good experience
Expensive, Nice pool, Food could have improved
Good experience but expensive. The food is not as good as thought but can improve.

9.3 Natalie B.
United Kingdom
January 10, 2014
It was a lovely comfortable hotel
Swimming pool, size of room and location
It was a great stay. All very attentive staff and the attention to detail was amazing. Room service was speedy and turn down services were speedy. Great location near to all the shops and restaurants and a great spot on the beach with an amazing pool. Would definitely stay again and recommend!

8.7 Scott W.
Australia
January 09, 2014
fantastic relaxing holiday
Facilities, food and staff
A fantastic stay. Within two days of being there we were looking at booking the hotel again for June/July 2014. Highly recommended for couple or small groups of friends who are travelling together

7.7 Annalia A.
Indonesia
January 08, 2014
it was pleasant
Comfortable bed, big bathroom, that's it
it was pleasant but we don't like the hotel's design so much. it was old and pretty ugly.

7.7 Moritz-Christian K.
Germany
January 07, 2014
nice and enjoyable stay
location, pool, breakfast

8.3 Lennart H.
Netherlands
January 02, 2014
peacefull oasis in hectic Seminyak
great ocean view, breakfast and service
The location of the Resort is excellent. located close to shops. Also located directly on the beach. It has great pool facilities and excellent rooms. And the breakfast buffet is one of the best I have ever seen! Highly recommended!

5.7 Cissy L.
Canada
December 30, 2013
Old, dirty,
Nice teas in the rooms, nice pool, toiletries were good
The rooms are big, but not enough lighting, very dim in the evening. The bed/mattress felt overuse, I'm sure they can change their mattress because it didn't have that firm feeling to it. The concrete on the stairs were all chipped. Seriously didn't think it was worth paying so much for this kind of quality of hotel.

9 Jerry W.
Indonesia
December 29, 2013
Love every single moment of it!!!
View, Friendly Staff, Location
The hotel is top notch. The staff is very friendly and very attentive ..feels like family. The swimming pool and the view of the private beach are amazing. The garden is beautiful Very tranquil. Love every single moment of it!