or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa

Jl. Kayu Aya Seminyak Beach, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Lounge The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Lounge The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Lounge The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Lounge The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Lounge The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Garden The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Beach Wing The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Gazebo Garden The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Villa Pathway The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Garden The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Fitness Room The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Treatment
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Treatment The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Garden Wing The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Garden Wing The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Villa Bathroom The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Yoga The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Seminyak Beach The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Gold Sandy Beach The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Pool Side The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Purnama Chapel
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
418 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (418)
Sort by:
Andi S. Couples Indonesia, August 25, 2012
nice hotel

the location is very good
9
its a nice hotel overall,the hotel was buit 2011 so the everything still new. the staff is professional and very helpful.
Michelle O. Couples Malaysia, August 25, 2012
Great location but be careful of the Garden Wing

Very convenient location in Seminyak, close to the shops, beach and restaurant.
7.7
this would have been a great stay if the garden wing was not in a separate part of the hotel - across the road! so it didn't feel like we were part of the hotel at all. we had to cross the main road to get to the beach and to have breakfast. other than that, rooms were pretty good and the pool was great.
Yan M. Couples Malaysia, August 24, 2012
Beautiful view and great service

service
9.3
we wanted a comfortable hotel with great view just in front of beach. there were some hiccups with our airport transport but the excellent service we received during our stay deserves two thumbs up. they upgraded us to a suite immediately without us asking for anything, which was a pleasant surprise. all staff are very friendly too.
Dianne W. Couples Australia, August 24, 2012
luxury hotel, just love it!!!!

The hotel is in a great location, walking distance to everything and the breakfast is amazing!!!
10
We stayed in the Garden wing, which is across the road from the hotel, but is has its own pool and the rooms are lovely. The staff are just so lovely and nothing is a problem. They are all very friendly. I would highly recommend it to anyone. Its is located right next door to Kudeta, which is great for a drink and watch the sunset!!
Shopping Tip: The hotel is a 15 minute walk into JL laksmana where all the popular restaurants and shopping are. Its a 15-20 minute walk into Potato head Restaurant and bar.
Dianne W. Couples Australia, August 24, 2012
lovely hotel

restaurants and shopping very close by. The hotel is very friendly!!
10
We stayed in the Garden wing, which is across the road from the hotel, but is has its own pool and the rooms are lovely. The staff are just so lovely and nothing is a problem. They are all very friendly. I would highly recommend it to anyone. Its is located right next door to Kudeta, which is great for a drink and watch the sunset!!
Shopping Tip: Go to JL Laksmana for shopping!! and the markets which are 5 minutes walk from the hotel.
Michelle S. Couples New Zealand, August 21, 2012
Great location beside the sea

Friendly, helpful staff; nicely maintained gardens, bathrooms well catered for, great breakfasts
9.3
we were only there for two nights but could have stayed somewhat longer! we were upgraded on arrival but that maybe making up for not having anyone to transfer us from airport to hotel. apart from that, could not fault anything else.
Nightlife Tip: Try the 'Millionaire's Martini' at Potato Head on sunset - gorgeous!
John J. Couples Ireland, August 20, 2012
Nice quite area.

Hotel located just on beach. Next to popular restaurant kudeta
8
Feel like small size of Ayana hotel. Customer was most, foreigner . Nice garden and room were very clean and modeling style. Good location to go many ncie restaurant with walk.
Restaurant Tip: Just next to kudeta. And most popular restaurant can by walk.
Faye G. Couples United Kingdom, August 20, 2012
Beautiful beach front hotel

Excellent location and beautiful hotel
10
We stayed at the hotel for a few days of rest and relaxation. The hotel facilities and location was perfect for this. The beachfront location is simply stunning, the staff were helpful and friendly and the beach front cocktail bar is ideal place to start an evening out. The main strip of bars amid restaurants is a short walk away.
Jeremy L. Couples Australia, August 19, 2012
Perfect Location and Great Service

Location, beach
8.7
wonderful hotel! for the first half of our trip we stayed near kuta, which was fine. but, the location of this hotel was so much better. there were great shops and restaurants nearby without the hustle and bustle of kuta. semniyak is just nicer. all the hot spots are close by including ku de ta, potatohead and breeze. in fact, the hotel is next door to kdt, so you get all the benefits of that location with the privacy of your own infinity pool. the rooms were fine. in hindsight, i would have booked the beach wing (but it was booked out) as the garden wing is across the street, but all in all it was a minor inconvenience. the service and staff were excellent and helpful and the breakfast terrific. high recommended!
Denise T. Couples Australia, August 19, 2012
Perfect location,style and ambiance to escape

Location to our activities
8.3
The staff, grounds, rooms, pool all added to making this holiday very relaxing. The only negative would be the snack/lunch menu around the pool area was very average.
Restaurant Tip: Within walking distance to all the Seminyak well known restaurants and around the corner to "Bodyworks" for great massage deals!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Infinity PoolThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Beach WingThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Gazebo GardenThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Villa PathwayThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Fitness RoomThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa TreatmentThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa TreatmentThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Garden WingThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Garden WingThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Villa BathroomThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - YogaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Seminyak BeachThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Gold Sandy BeachThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Pool SideThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Purnama ChapelThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Santan RestaurantThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Romantic DinnerThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - FoodThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Food

Customer Reviews - The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06