or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa

Jl. Kayu Aya Seminyak Beach, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Lounge The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Lounge The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Lounge The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Lounge The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Lounge The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Garden The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Beach Wing The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Gazebo Garden The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Villa Pathway The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Garden The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Fitness Room The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Treatment
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Treatment The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Garden Wing The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Garden Wing The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Villa Bathroom The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Yoga The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Seminyak Beach The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Gold Sandy Beach The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Pool Side The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Purnama Chapel
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
434 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (434)
Sort by:
Juan F. Couples Spain, October 1, 2012
Amazing villa

Excellent location
9.7
Although I had booked a suite I was upgraded to a Villa. The Villa, with private pool, nice garden and enormous bathroom is really excellent. The hotel has a fantastic location in Seminyak beach, roughly between the Samaya and the Kudeta. It is a expensive hotel but I think for a villa is a reasonable value for money. However, while villas were as beautiful as similar luxury accomodation in only-villas resorts (i.e. next doors Samaya) the fact that you share the common facilities with the ordinary rooms implies that the feeling of exclusivity and luxury is somehow reduced
Nightlife Tip: Dinning in the beach either in the hotel or some of its neighbours
Matthew T. Business travelers Australia, September 27, 2012
Great location - Good not great hotel

Position
7.7
Having stayed in many wonderful hotels and villas in Bali before I was looking forward to this stay as I knew the location was right on the beach. There's nothing wrong with the hotel, but I got the sense it must have been a rushed build as the refinement of their competitors just wasn't there. Rooms are big, staff friendly, food good but it just wasn't quite there.
Nightlife Tip: 2 Doors from KuDeTa
Renae T. Groups Australia, September 22, 2012
Fantastic location and a room that had all!

Friendly staff, great breakfast choices, free cocktail party, great pool facilities
8.3
My friend and I had a great stay at this hotel. It was close to all the things we wanted to see and do. The staff were very friendly, helpful and welcoming. We were invited to attend a free cocktail party on the first night we were there where we got to meet others staying at the hotel. The rooms were a good size, clean and contained all that we needed during our stay. I would definitely recommend this hotel and will return at some point.
Restaurant Tip: A must do whilst staying in Seminyak is to book dinner at Metis Restaurant. You will love it.
Allison S. Couples Australia, September 21, 2012
Cabana with ocean views

Infinity pool overlooking the ocean
9.3
We had a lovely time, the staff were very friendly and made you feel welcome. The breakfast menu was full of different choices each day. We managed to get the day cabanas near the pool bar and just watched the day go by. Walking distance to other restaurants and bars.
Irene A. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2012
Beautiful hotel in a great location

good location, friendly and efficient staff, beachfront
9.7
The hotel is very nice and situated in a great location. We've always been partial to the Seminyak area and this is one of the best, being in the midst of all the trendy restaurants, boutiques & spas. Best of all, it's right on the beachfront with an amazing pool. The staff were really friendly throughout our stay and when we needed help to organise a little birthday party, they gladly did that for us super efficiently. We chose the Ocean Suite which was really spacious with a great view of the ocean. Would stay at this hotel again.
Jessica F. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2012
Great location and beautiful room

Lovely beach front and super comfy bed
9
Great location right next to Kudeta and nice shopping areas right outside the hotel with a lovely swimming pool overseeing the beach. Room is beautiful and spacious. Bed is so comfy.
Rennie Q. Couples United States of America, September 16, 2012
Clean Modern Rooms and great location

Beach front, clean, modern, yummy cocktails
10
We love this hotel so friendly, clean and great location for beach and shopping .
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Right near beach and shopping .
Alan H. Couples Australia, September 16, 2012
Very helpful and happy staff.

Location in seminyak.Nice infinity pool towards ocean
9.7
Breakfast area should have been outside facing the ocean . A bit dangerous sitting on upper level of breakfast area ,as if take chair out too far could drop
Martin C. Families with young children Netherlands, September 8, 2012
was ok

breakfast was great
7
agoda is not a very nice cooperation in case you fall serious sick .than they do not compensate your back or any refund . i got serious sick and needed to be urgent repatrioted back to singapore . that is why we wil not recommend and will never advise to book with agoda.
Travel tip: you have to find your own way because the hotel has no real facillities
Sarah-Jayne P. Families with young children Australia, September 7, 2012
Great beach location and fantastic service

Right next door to Ku De Ta and a short walk to Breeze restaurant
9
Beautiful hotel with fantastic infinity pool overlooking beach. Buffet breakfast has a good choice and beautiful outdoor setting. The staff are all friendly and very helpful. Our only negative is that we were slightly disappointed with the price of the suite. The suite was large enough and the bathroom overlooking the ocean was gorgeous as was the balcony, however, compared to other resorts we have stayed at in Bali, for what you got it was particularly expensive. Possibly try one of the lower priced rooms.
Restaurant Tip: Breeze at the SEMAYA - walk along the beach to this restuarant and watch the sun set - beautiful!!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Infinity PoolThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Beach WingThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Gazebo GardenThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Villa PathwayThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Fitness RoomThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa TreatmentThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa TreatmentThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Garden WingThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Garden WingThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Villa BathroomThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - YogaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Seminyak BeachThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Gold Sandy BeachThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Pool SideThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Purnama ChapelThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Santan RestaurantThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Romantic DinnerThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - FoodThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Food

Customer Reviews - The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01