Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa

Jl. Kayu Aya Seminyak Beach, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Lounge The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Lounge The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Lounge The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Lounge The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Lounge The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Garden The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Beach Wing The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Gazebo Garden The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Villa Pathway The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Garden The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Fitness Room The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Treatment
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Treatment The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Garden Wing The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Garden Wing The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Villa Bathroom The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Yoga The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Seminyak Beach The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Gold Sandy Beach The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Pool Side The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Purnama Chapel
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
404 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (404)
Sort by:
Princess C. Groups Philippines, August 17, 2014
A relaxing resort by the beach

room, pool and location
9
Its beside kudeta, and its very relaxing, the food is not so much but the place is awesome. we'll be back next year for sure!
Andrea G. Couples Italy, August 15, 2014
Very pleasant stay although short timed

Position. Structure & pool. Staff very gentle.
9.7
Although we had a short stay at this hotel and we could not experience the foods I highly recommend it for the position, the cleaning, the very gentle staff. The room was nice with a front view of the ocean. Top the pool and the garden
Stephen B. Couples Australia, August 10, 2014
Seminyak 2014

location, pool are and staff
10
Great place to stay. great location, fantastic pool area and very friendly, helpful staff. would not hesitate to recommend to anyone
Couples July 20, 2014
Fantastic beach front and amazing staff

Tidy, friendly and value
10
Brilliant
Leah R. Couples Australia, July 18, 2014
Beautiful!

Pool Breakfast Room
8.3
We had a beautiful time at the Seminyak. Could not have been happier with the hotel services and location.
Thinesh S. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 14, 2014
Very poor check in service

near to beach, nice restaurants and quite
6.7
Not as expected and not worth for the money !
James M. Couples Australia, July 12, 2014
Inside the hotel grounds were luxurious.

Service Service Service
9
Fantastic. 5 out of 5 for all aspects of our stay. Sadly outside of the hotel, being in Seminyak the streets are dirty, busy & at western prices. I wish the hotel was at Ubud.
Linda S. Solo travelers Australia, July 11, 2014
Beautiful hotel, perfect location

Right next door to ku de ta & close to potato head & la luciola. Beautiful pool & staff so friendly.
10
Loved my stay , didn't want to leave! Thank you to all the staff at the hotel. Great coffee as well , illy brand , my favourite! I will return.
Padraig S. Couples Ireland, July 1, 2014
Very comfortable hotel with great pool and beach

Pool, Beach, Room
9
We stayed nearly a week at this beautiful resort. It is very comfortable. The rooms are spacious and the beds are great. The balconies are super to sit out and listen to the waves break in the evening or at night. The pool overlooks the beach, as in the pictures, and the beach is directly bordering the hotel. Staff is friendly and helpful. We have seen better breakfast buffets in other Bali hotels, but it is still very decent. Value for money? Depends on the rate you get, but you definitely will be staying in a very good resort and you will be able to relax perfectly.
Chin F. Couples Malaysia, July 1, 2014
It was decent

Location, clean, interior deco
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Infinity PoolThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Beach WingThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Gazebo GardenThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Villa PathwayThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Fitness RoomThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa TreatmentThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa TreatmentThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Garden WingThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Garden WingThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Villa BathroomThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - YogaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Seminyak BeachThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Gold Sandy BeachThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Pool SideThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Purnama ChapelThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Santan RestaurantThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Romantic DinnerThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - FoodThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Food

Customer Reviews - The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01