Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa

Jl. Kayu Aya Seminyak Beach, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 535 reviews

414 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (535)
Sort by:
Jaren T. Families with young children Singapore, November 4, 2015
Gd beachfront hotel w gd location

Breakfast. Beach. Location
9
Some mosquitoes in the room for the new wing at garden wing. Else its perfect.
Report this review
Beau S. Couples Australia, November 3, 2015
Not worth the money

Location
5.7
Not great. We were in another building across the road which is the garden room. If we knew that would be the case we would not have stayed there. Items were taken from the mini bar that was not us. The hotel is beautiful, but when you are expecting to be in the hotel you see in the pictures, it can be annoying when you find out you're in another building with no lift.
Report this review
Dewi M. Families with young children Indonesia, November 2, 2015
Lovely resort with friendly staff

Nice comfort room, great pool with an excellent view and
9
We enjoy every bit of our stay, my 3 yo toddler absolutely enjoys his stay there. Everytime we go out to shop he always ask to go back to the hotel so he can swim in the pool. Friendly staff makes this stay even better.
Report this review
Avakash L. Couples India, October 24, 2015
Hotel in need of revamp

Location, Bed, Wifi
4.7
Terrible plumbing, stale smell in the room and damp, never ever stay at the Garden Wing which is across the road with zero ambience, highly overpriced.
Report this review
Henky T. Families with young children Indonesia, October 19, 2015
Wonderful location

The wonderful beach
7
Faìr
Report this review
Nugroho U. Families with young children Indonesia, October 18, 2015
Couldn't ask for more

Beach, swimming pool, staff.
9.3
Simply the best!
Report this review
Rodrigo M. Solo travelers Argentina, September 24, 2015
The place and staff was magnificent

Service,location and general services.
10
Magnífico. The only thing I did not like is that I request a king size bed and it was only available for one night and I had to be transferred 3 times from one room to the other . I was already settled why were the other guests prioritized and not me. That needs to be corrected for future reference. All of the rest it was A plus
Report this review
Onur O. Couples Turkey, September 20, 2015
Luxury

Details, location, room facility
9
All details are brilliant. Room and other facilities are very good. The only negative thing is that price of restaurant. Price/Food ratio is not very good. Average open buffet dinner for 2 person costs 80 USD (+ government fee) in hotel restaurant.
Report this review
Philip S. Couples Australia, July 3, 2015
Back to BALI after 23y

Staff were fabulous. Location difficult to beat.
9.3
Report this review
Sheila S. Families with older children United Kingdom, June 29, 2015
Best hotel in seminyak

Cleanliness. Friendly staff. Fabulous breakfast
10
Perfect
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 414 reviews Next page
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa BaliThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Cabana Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Jacuzzi at Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Buffet BreakfastThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Villa PathwayThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje :LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Purnama ChapelThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa at The BeachThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The GymThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Yoga Pose at Purnama TerraceThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Candle Light Dinner at Purnama Pavilion The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Purnama PavillionThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby TerraceThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Purnama ChapelThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Suite Ocean SideThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Garden WingThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - 1 Bedroom Garden View VillaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Beach WingThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - 1 Bedroom Ocean View VillaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - 2 Bedroom Garden View VillaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SurroundingsThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - FacilitiesThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - FacilitiesThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Facilities


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02