or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa

Jl. Kayu Aya Seminyak Beach, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Lounge The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Lounge The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Lounge The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Lounge The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Lounge The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Garden The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Beach Wing The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Gazebo Garden The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Villa Pathway The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Garden The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Fitness Room The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Treatment
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Treatment The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Garden Wing The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Garden Wing The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Villa Bathroom The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Yoga The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Seminyak Beach The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Gold Sandy Beach The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Pool Side The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Purnama Chapel
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
465 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (465)
Sort by:
Anugerah W. Families with older children Indonesia, October 25, 2014
Lovely view from villa, the interior quite old

Location, price and villa size awesome
6
We enjoyed our villa, even though the floor need to be renewed. Bathroom and the interior are wonderful . Love to come bacl longer.
Ralf W. Couples Switzerland, October 11, 2014
Perfect getaway

Room, pool, location
9
Went there for our honeymoon for 11nightsand it was just what we expected. We had a "suite"-room booked and got a room on the 2nd floor (top floor) with great view of the ocean and the sun set. We had a nice balcony there wjere you can sit in late afternoon and enjoy the sun set. Room attendance is good with turn down in the evening. The breakfast is really good and nice. There's always constant refill of everything, so gor those who come late, that's no problem. The only minus is that quite often, you have to wait for a table because they can't handle the volume. Either they're too slow to clean ip empty tables and re-set them, or all are taken... So probably they just need 2/3 more staff for nreakfast time. Coffee in french press are great. The pool is nice aswell, overlooking the ocean. Here again, the only minus: the lack of enough layers, especially with shade. Location is great, 4minuze walk to a small flea market with some restaurants right next to it (including "Wacko Burger"!) There are several small stores for water/refreshments and basic needs. There's inboth ways (left&right of the entrance) a 10minite walk to lots of restaurants, spas, shops...
Hitesh D. Couples United Kingdom, October 11, 2014
You get what you pay for..

1. Serene, Calm atmosphere
9
Joanne B. Couples Australia, October 4, 2014
Would stay again

Location, room size, staff
9.3
Very happy in the beach side hotel. But friends of ours stayed in the garden side where the rooms are smaller than what is advertised and the complex does not have lifts.
Richard S. Couples United Kingdom, September 30, 2014
Great location on the beach

Beach front location, good accomodation
7.7
Very enjoyable, upgrade to villa was a nice surprise. Great location on the beach
Budi S. Couples Indonesia, September 21, 2014
Excellent resort

Excellent location, generousity and staff friendliness.
9.7
We had a great time at this resort. We enjoyed the breathtaking view of the sun setting right in front of the hotel. The staff was also very generous upgrading our room to a private villa when they cannot meet our request to upgrade to deluxe room. There are lots of variety of food just a few meters away. Overall I would definitely come back to stay and recommend this resort to my friends.
Amanda R. Families with young children Australia, September 20, 2014
Very impressed

Location, impeccable service and rooms
10
Amazing. We loved our room, location was perfect and the service was beyond our expectations. The staff made travelling with our baby effortless
Che D. Couples Indonesia, September 13, 2014
Not Worth It if staying in the Garden Wing.

Good location at Seminyak and nice staff, the rest are not worth it.
6
We experienced to stay at the Garden Wing, it is located opposite The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa hotel. I can say it is not worth the money. The room is so so and the wi fi in the room is poor. Mosquitos are troublesome in the room. The swimming pool in the Garden Wing is so small. If you take the Beach Wing it is more convenient. The swimming pool in this wing is nice and next to the beach.
Vicki D. Solo travelers Australia, September 13, 2014
Beach front brilliance

Beach front location, infinity pool. Walking distance to good tucker
7.3
It was great. I would return. Location on beach and proximity to SEMINYAK hub is ace. Service a little slow and sleepy and food/cocktails had some areas for improvement.
Maud I. Families with older children Sweden, September 10, 2014
Very nice location

Nice seaview, very friendly staff and good location close to shopping and restaurants
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Infinity PoolThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Beach WingThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Gazebo GardenThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Villa PathwayThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Fitness RoomThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa TreatmentThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa TreatmentThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Garden WingThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Garden WingThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Villa BathroomThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - YogaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Seminyak BeachThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Gold Sandy BeachThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Pool SideThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Purnama ChapelThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Santan RestaurantThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Romantic DinnerThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - FoodThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Food

Customer Reviews - The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04