Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 546 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 546 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.6

sugianto S.
Indonesia
June 17, 2015
hotel bech view
nice view beach
very nice

Michael H.
Australia
May 27, 2015
Great place great location great staff
Location, infinity pool, staff
Great resort. From reception through to checkout. Great friendly staff, great amenitities and the beach facing infinity pool is an absolute highlight. Highly highly recommend to anyone considering this hotel. It will not disappoint.

iain N.
United Kingdom
May 20, 2015
Seminyak Beach Hotel
Location, staff, facilities
Awesome stay, its a great location for exploring and shopping in seminyak. beautiful beach and amazing pools. We stayed on the gaden side, nice and quiet with its own pool and bar.

Josephine Y.
Singapore
May 12, 2015
Nice & comfortable stay
comfortable bed, well-facilitated toilet & overall good experience
comfortable bed, well-facilitated toilet & overall good experience

Alice C.
United Kingdom
May 04, 2015
Perfect end to my trip
Staff, breakfast buffet and the pool
I had been backpacking around South East Asia for the last 3 and 1/2 months so decided to treat myself for the last couple of nights. I couldn't have picked a better place, the staff treated me like a princess and were so friendly. They went out of their way to help and accommodate my needs. It was the perfect place to end my travels, and in style!

CHIEN-LUN K.
United States
May 03, 2015
Would defiantly going back
Nice pool, very close to the beach and good pastry
The breakfast is very good, love their pasties. Two nice pools with fantastic ocean. And staffs are very nice. However, the bed and sheets in the room are very damp. Not sure if the A/C really work or it is how the air in Bali. Overall, nice hotel and very quiet and private. We'd definitely going back soon

Hawada Z.
Australia
April 30, 2015
Relaxing! Great location .. Geeat pool!
The facilities, pool, beach accesses, staff friendly, spa was great
Was a very nice hotel to stay at made our trip very relaxing the pool was great you have both the best of the pool and the beach located next to Ku De Ta which was better than Pototoe Head, able to walk everywhere. Close to all the good restaurants and shopping. Friendly staff.. Good mixture of guest .. :)

Gillian X.
Singapore
April 24, 2015
beach front stay
the staff , location, rooms

Chung C.
Australia
April 17, 2015
great hotel!!
location and service

Tedy W.
Indonesia
April 11, 2015
convinient but expensive
nice beach, pool & villa
Not bad but the price too expensive for 5 star hotel with the 4 stars standard.