Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa

Jl. Kayu Aya Seminyak Beach, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 535 reviews

414 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.1
Staff
8.7
Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (535)
Sort by:
Iain N. Couples United Kingdom, April 12, 2015
Seminyak Beach Hotel

Location, staff, facilities
9.7
Awesome stay, its a great location for exploring and shopping in seminyak. beautiful beach and amazing pools. We stayed on the gaden side, nice and quiet with its own pool and bar.
Report this review
Megan B. Couples Australia, April 2, 2015
Nothing is too much trouble!

Location (next door to KU DE TA) Staff & Pool
10
Report this review
Megan B. Couples Australia, April 1, 2015
What a spot!!

Location, Staff, POOL
10
Was a wonderful get-away for my husband and I. Staff go above and beyond! Lina, who worked the nights on the front desk was AMAZING! Thank you for looking after us so well! Pool is incredible and I could sit in the pool and watch my husband out in the ocean (which was very clean). Food was great- good breakfast & fantastic meals on offer. Cocktails around the pool are not as cheap as some other places, but are top notch! We will be back in 2016
Report this review
Dilini S. Couples Australia, March 24, 2015
Amazing

View service
10
Wonderful
Report this review
Tedy W. Families with young children Indonesia, March 17, 2015
convinient but expensive

nice beach, pool & villa
6.7
Not bad but the price too expensive for 5 star hotel with the 4 stars standard.
Report this review
Kenda H. Solo travelers Canada, March 16, 2015
Fantastic staff, quiet and worth 5 stars!

Staff was very attentive, close to great restaurants but quiet and peaceful inside the resort
10
Report this review
Josephine Y. Groups Singapore, March 3, 2015
Nice & comfortable stay

comfortable bed, well-facilitated toilet & overall good experience
7
comfortable bed, well-facilitated toilet & overall good experience
Report this review
Liesl B. Couples South Africa, February 22, 2015
Beautiful hotel and excellent service

Location, friendly staff and relaxed environment
10
My husband and I were met with friendly faces since the moment we arrived. We were upgraded to an Ocean view villa as they were overbooked and it was our honeymoon.The villa was absolutely incredible! Everything was clean and we loved having our own pool and a beautiful garden, and also being able to see the ocean. It was private and quiet, and perfect for a relaxing honeymoon. The sunset view from the hotel was gorgeous and we enjoyed the happy hour cocktails. We only ate breakfast at the resort as there are so many restaurants to explore in Seminyak. The breakfast buffet was very good and had lots of variety. The atmosphere was serene and relaxing. Overall, we had a great stay and we are extremely thankful for the upgrade to that villa, which we'll certainly be dreaming about for a very long time.
Report this review
Stella J. Families with young children United States of America, February 20, 2015
Great stay and location

Location, large,size,rooms and staff
8.3
Report this review
Travis B. Couples Australia, February 17, 2015
Perth

The beautiful gardens and beach view. The fantastic staff and the great location.
8
Great experience, will remember our lovely holiday.
Report this review
Previous page 51 - 60 of 414 reviews Next page
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa BaliThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Cabana Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Jacuzzi at Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Buffet BreakfastThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Villa PathwayThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje :LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Purnama ChapelThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa at The BeachThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The GymThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Yoga Pose at Purnama TerraceThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Candle Light Dinner at Purnama Pavilion The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Purnama PavillionThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby TerraceThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Purnama ChapelThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Suite Ocean SideThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Garden WingThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - 1 Bedroom Garden View VillaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Beach WingThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - 1 Bedroom Ocean View VillaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - 2 Bedroom Garden View VillaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SurroundingsThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - FacilitiesThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - FacilitiesThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Facilities


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02