or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa

Jl. Kayu Aya Seminyak Beach, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Lounge The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Lounge The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Lounge The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Lounge The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Lounge The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Garden The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Beach Wing The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Gazebo Garden The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Villa Pathway The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Garden The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Fitness Room The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Treatment
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Treatment The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Garden Wing The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Garden Wing The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Villa Bathroom The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Yoga The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Seminyak Beach The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Gold Sandy Beach The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Pool Side The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Purnama Chapel
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
439 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (439)
Sort by:
Felicia H. Couples Singapore, April 29, 2014
Fantastic Room, Amazing Ocean View, Great Location

Superb Room, Fantastic View, Great Location
9.7
Second visit to Bali and it gets better every time. Was pampered by the hotel staffs. The view from our Ocean view suite was incredible. Great location, less than 5 minutes walk to Seminyak Square. Overall, a wonderful experience. Would definitely stay at this resort again. Highly recommended.
Dennis M. Couples Hong Kong, April 28, 2014
Great hotel

very friendly staff, lots of choices for breakfast buffet, very nice swimming pool
9.3
Chee W. Solo travelers Singapore, April 26, 2014
Good location

Nice room, quiet and clean
7
The Garden Wing is located behind the main resort (beach front), its quiet and less crowded.
Kim Y. Couples Singapore, April 25, 2014
Relaxing and comfortable beach setting

Infinty pool,friendly staff,beautiful hotel room
8.7
We got a room beside the beach which is Fantastic, we could hear the wave of the indian ocean very clearly. Upon arrival we were greeted with friendly staff together with refreshing drinks, flowers and cold towels. The infinity pool has a great view of the sunset.
Andrew C. Couples Australia, April 25, 2014
Fantastic stay in a great resort

Breakfast, Pool, Room / bed
10
Great stay, really friendly staff made everything easy. Fantastic facilities, especially the pool. Breakfast was incredible, ate way too much! We got upgraded to a spa suit which made our trip.
Sue T. Couples Malaysia, April 13, 2014
The best hotel that ever stay!

Excellent guest service, Nice buffet breakfast, Easy access to beach
9
On arrival, we were warmly welcomed by the resort staff with complimentary drink and flowers. Although the room we booked was beach wing, the staff explained in details the room amenities they provide, and we were treated like a VIP in the resort and all our requests are being taken of. Overall we were impressed by the room setting and the great service they provide. I will definitely recommend this resort to other people who intend to stay in Bali.
Helen S. Couples United Kingdom, April 9, 2014
Relaxing in a beautiful setting

Infinity pool, location and the gardens
9.3
On arrival the staff were very welcoming and helpful, ensuring all our luggage was seen to, whilst hanging over our necks a beautiful flower necklace! The setting within the hotel was beautiful, well maintained and peaceful. The infinity pool was fantastic to swim in and the view out to sea was great. My only annoyance would be the people trying to sell you things from the beach, however after a few minutes they get bored and move on. The staff around the pool were very nice and the little treats of fresh fruit and a small ice drink daily were delicious! The rooms were everything we need, very clean with a great view over the gardens. The beds were extremely comfy! My only small annoyance would be the wifi signal was abit hit and miss. All in all a very nice hotel with friendly staff. Great breakfast with a good variety to suit all.
Kim K. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 8, 2014
very comfortable beach side hotel

location location location
7.7
i love staying at this hotel and this was my 4th time here - excellent value and service.
Nicole L. Couples Australia, April 4, 2014
Average hotel with great staff

Efficient and friendly staff, good location and value for money
6
Though the hotel is in need of updating, the staff is fantastic! The wifi service is horribly slow.
Satoshi Y. Families with young children Japan, March 30, 2014
Nice!!

Break Fast, Location, Staff
7
Even we have 2 small daughters, we could enjoyed this hotel so much. Break fast is very good for us. I want to go there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Infinity PoolThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Beach WingThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Gazebo GardenThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Villa PathwayThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Fitness RoomThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa TreatmentThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa TreatmentThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Garden WingThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Garden WingThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Villa BathroomThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - YogaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Seminyak BeachThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Gold Sandy BeachThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Pool SideThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Purnama ChapelThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Santan RestaurantThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Romantic DinnerThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - FoodThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Food

Customer Reviews - The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03