Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa

Jl. Kayu Aya Seminyak Beach, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 531 reviews

411 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (531)
Sort by:
Krisanne F. Couples United States of America, April 22, 2016
Great value
6.7
This hotel is centrally located and a good value for the money.
Report this review
Debbie B. Couples Australia, April 19, 2016
Enjoyed our stay
5.7
We would book this hotel again.
Report this review
Joseph O. Solo travelers Ireland, April 17, 2016
Great location, good value.
6.7
The downside of this hotel is when you are informed at check in that your room is across the road, I was offered an upgrade for a token amount which I took, that beach view and access is worth the money. Large rooms, fabulous pool, great staff and reasonable pricing gives a relaxing Bali weekend.
Report this review
Francois M. Couples France, April 15, 2016
One night, too short !!
6.3
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa is very nice and impressive, well located and with great staff. Maybe the room we were given on the ground floor would have been larger to make our stay really great. Anyway, next visit to Bali we will surely consider this hotel in our short list.
Report this review
Amanda C. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 11, 2016
Beautiful Resort
6
Service was excellent at the resort and food quality, presentation and taste were excellent as well. Loved the swimming pools and the overall resort atmosphere.
Report this review
Bahman S. Families with older children United States of America, April 8, 2016
Great location!
5.3
Right on the beach & beautiful infinity pool!
Report this review
Terence N. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2016
a good retreat
6
.
Report this review
Christopher G. Couples United Kingdom, April 2, 2016
Lovely staff, made us feel incredibly welcome.
6.7
Great breakfast buffet. Superb location. Tasteful, clean room. Highly recommended, we look forward to returning soon.
Report this review
Howe C. Couples Singapore, March 19, 2016
Excellent food, Good & quiet surrounding
5.7
One of the best hotels to stay if you are there to relax.
Report this review
Rene C. Families with older children Australia, March 10, 2016
Cheers
5.7
Wi fi dropped in and out quite a lot
Report this review
1 - 10 of 411 reviews Next page
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa BaliThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Cabana Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Jacuzzi at Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Buffet BreakfastThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Villa PathwayThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje :LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Purnama ChapelThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa at The BeachThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The GymThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Yoga Pose at Purnama TerraceThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Candle Light Dinner at Purnama Pavilion The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Purnama PavillionThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby TerraceThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Purnama ChapelThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Suite Ocean SideThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Garden WingThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - 1 Bedroom Garden View VillaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Beach WingThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - 1 Bedroom Ocean View VillaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - 2 Bedroom Garden View VillaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SurroundingsThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - FacilitiesThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - FacilitiesThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Facilities


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05