My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa

Jl. Kayu Aya Seminyak Beach, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Lounge The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Garden The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Lounge The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Lounge The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Garden The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Lounge The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Lounge The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Fitness Room The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Garden Wing The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Garden Wing The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Beach Wing The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Villa Pathway The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Gazebo Garden
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Yoga The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Seminyak Beach The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Gold Sandy Beach The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Pool Side The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Treatment The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Villa Bathroom The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Purnama Chapel The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Treatment The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan Spa
Hotel Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
343 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (343)
Sort by:
Sue T. Couples Malaysia, April 13, 2014
The best hotel that ever stay!

Excellent guest service, Nice buffet breakfast, Easy access to beach
9
On arrival, we were warmly welcomed by the resort staff with complimentary drink and flowers. Although the room we booked was beach wing, the staff explained in details the room amenities they provide, and we were treated like a VIP in the resort and all our requests are being taken of. Overall we were impressed by the room setting and the great service they provide. I will definitely recommend this resort to other people who intend to stay in Bali.
Helen S. Couples United Kingdom, April 9, 2014
Relaxing in a beautiful setting

Infinity pool, location and the gardens
9.3
On arrival the staff were very welcoming and helpful, ensuring all our luggage was seen to, whilst hanging over our necks a beautiful flower necklace! The setting within the hotel was beautiful, well maintained and peaceful. The infinity pool was fantastic to swim in and the view out to sea was great. My only annoyance would be the people trying to sell you things from the beach, however after a few minutes they get bored and move on. The staff around the pool were very nice and the little treats of fresh fruit and a small ice drink daily were delicious! The rooms were everything we need, very clean with a great view over the gardens. The beds were extremely comfy! My only small annoyance would be the wifi signal was abit hit and miss. All in all a very nice hotel with friendly staff. Great breakfast with a good variety to suit all.
Nicole L. Couples Australia, April 4, 2014
Average hotel with great staff

Efficient and friendly staff, good location and value for money
6
Though the hotel is in need of updating, the staff is fantastic! The wifi service is horribly slow.
Christopher G. Couples United Kingdom, March 17, 2014
nice place to relax & unwind

Location,Clean & really friendly staff
9
Really enjoyed my stay,chilled by the pool,staff were excellent,hotel was immaculate.
Yukai T. Couples Singapore, March 16, 2014
Great location expansive property on Seminyak beac

Location on seminyak, big grounds, quiet pool area
9.7
We got a suite and it was huge and well maintained. Only issues was that wifi is a bit patchy generally. Hotel was big and we enjoyed the solitude and peace that came sigh it. Pool area was well maintained and overlooks the sea with an infinity pool. Will definitely be back
Serena T. Couples Singapore, March 8, 2014
very good service level by the staff

service, rooms and proximity to beach
9
Intially we got the room by the garden and was informed that is across a public road. We stayed on the ground floor, that was very convenient. Room was big and clean. We did a pre wedding photoshoot there, and staff were accomodating.
Wang K. Couples Hong Kong, March 5, 2014
Gorgeous sunset view

1) By the beach 2) open beach view fr balcony and jacuzzi shower 3) Sunset view fr the pool is amazing
8.3
Was staying at an ocean view suite on 3rd floor. Basically up to expectation. The bed is very comfortable. The bathroom is also spacious and comes with ocean view. Privacy of our room is good and I feel comfortable taking a bath or shower with the window open to look at the ocean. I just wish we could have breakfast at the restaurant by the beach. Maintenance of the hardware needs attention and the airconditioner drips. They dont have gorgeous varieties in breakfast but I like it they provide poached eggs by 3 options: soft, medium and hard.
Sin T. Couples Hong Kong, March 4, 2014
MANY NICE RESTAURANT IN BALI!!

BEACH SIDE NICE POOL, EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE, CLOSE TO TOWN
7
Pui Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 4, 2014
Nice location of Seminyak beach, romance and relax

Romance, relax and can see Sun set on beach
8.7
The best hotel during my vocation in Bali. Very relax and romance. Must have a walk on beach to see sun set. Good place of swimming pool too. Many restaurants and shop nearby please feel free to visit.
Lim X. Couples Singapore, February 26, 2014
Our stay in another building away from main build

close to beach, quiet environment, security guards
6
Was not informed on agoda website that the room is away from the main building.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Infinity PoolThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Fitness RoomThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Garden WingThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Garden WingThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Beach WingThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Villa PathwayThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Gazebo GardenThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - YogaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Seminyak BeachThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Gold Sandy BeachThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Pool SideThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa TreatmentThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Villa BathroomThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Purnama ChapelThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa TreatmentThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Santan RestaurantThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Romantic DinnerThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - FoodThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - FoodThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Purnama Wedding Chapel

Customer Reviews - The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08