or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa

Jl. Kayu Aya Seminyak Beach, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Lounge The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Lounge The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Lounge The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Lounge The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Lounge The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Garden The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Beach Wing The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Gazebo Garden The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Villa Pathway The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Garden The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Fitness Room The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Treatment
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Treatment The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Garden Wing The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Garden Wing The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Villa Bathroom The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Yoga The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Seminyak Beach The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Gold Sandy Beach The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Pool Side The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Purnama Chapel
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
443 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (443)
Sort by:
Zoe M. Couples United Kingdom, December 23, 2014
Lovely Hotel ❤

The location, the staff, the pool area were lovely....and the breakfast was superb x
9.7
We had a lovely time at The Seminyak... The location was great, right on the beach with amazing shops and places to eat all within walking distance. The staff were friendly and always happy and took time to help you with any questions or things you needed. We were on our honeymoon and they up- graded us to a lovely room with a sea view....we could lay in bed and hear the waves crashing....pure bliss xx
Denada E. Families with young children Indonesia, December 21, 2014
our favorite resort!

location, view, friendly and helpful staff
9.7
Leong S. Couples Malaysia, December 18, 2014
Uunforgettable experience

friendly staff, good hotel ambience, clean seashore
2.7
excellent
Sarah A. Families with older children Singapore, December 14, 2014
Lovely holiday in Seminyak

Great infinity pool, friendly staff, and beautiful room
7.3
I had an enjoyable stay with my mom and sis at The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa. The staff were friendly. The room was big and comfortable with a great garden and sea view. However, I do feel the price that I paid per night should include breakfast since it was already quite costly per night.
Ong Y. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2014
Very well-located resort

Great location. Big and comfortable room. Nice infinity pool.
8.7
The stay at the resort was very comfortable. Location was great and it was just next to Ku De Ta, and within walking distance to Potato Head. There is easy access to the beach. Prices for food wise was a little too steep in my opinion, hence I did not have any meals at the resort.
Angelo D. Couples Philippines, November 29, 2014
Seminyak Vacation

Staff, location and the beach.
8.3
Stay was excellent but I think it would be better if we stayed on the beach side and not the garden wing which is across the street.
Ben M. Couples Thailand, November 27, 2014
Staff training lacking - management responsible

Location, the pool, the gardens
7.3
Comparatively with other top resorts the staff lacked the training to connect to us as customers - not knowing our names, asking room numbers, no conversation. Service was only okay, no rush and lacked enthusiasm. The suite was clean and latge but as they backed into the busy road, it was loud and noisy with constant traffic noise and guard whistles to stop taxis. Our rooms or conditioning was only just acceptable comparatively. The breakfast buffet was good but the hot choice on the menu was boring. The coffee was hit and miss also. The meals although goodackes consistency in presentation. The bar also ran out of a light white wine on day 2 of our trip and despite complaining management couldn't source any to please us ?? That really annoyed ME as I didn't want vodka with my lunch. More needs to be done from the top down to train the staff in making their guests experience as being magical not just run of the mill. There is tough competition in Bali and these guys are not making the most out of their beautiful resort.
Arun S. Couples India, November 24, 2014
excellent hotel in bali

location, rooms, swimming pool
9.3
excellent. good place to stay in seminyak overlooking the ocean with decent costs. but the restaurant is very quiet except at breakfast.
Michael H. Groups Denmark, November 16, 2014
Relaxing stay and excellent location

Location, large rooms, well-priced
9
Suited need for a holiday with friends well. Location for restaurants and beach are great. Good sized rooms
Sian H. Couples Malaysia, November 11, 2014
great beach

great beach, relax spa, friendly staff
8.3
the beach is very great, with also great pools. the only thing is the hotel is no lift, not suitable for older person. the room was not so spaces and not preferable garden view. there is no view at all, some more is opposite the road another building.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Infinity PoolThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Beach WingThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Gazebo GardenThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Villa PathwayThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Fitness RoomThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa TreatmentThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa TreatmentThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Garden WingThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Garden WingThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Villa BathroomThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - YogaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Seminyak BeachThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Gold Sandy BeachThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Pool SideThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Purnama ChapelThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Santan RestaurantThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Romantic DinnerThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - FoodThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Food

Customer Reviews - The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08